Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 845 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

July 20, 2017

club

The service is great, the staff is willing to accommodate your needs but most importantly the place is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

July 19, 2017

The view wa not what requested jacuzzi at pool could not use one night due to teenagers taking over pool are

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Good experience at this hotel. Did not get the chance to try the pool or restaurant in the hotel. Beds were comfortable. Staff helpful. Love that it's close to Disneyland, which was our main reason for staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Me encanta hospedarme aqui, todo exelente, esta vez solo la
Picina muy llena y el bar las bebidas no estaban muy bien preparadas como el año pasado, pero fuera de ahi me siento muy contenta con este servicio Gracias!!

Read More
Read Less

毛巾准备较全

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

离迪斯尼很近,毛巾准备较全,适合全家旅游。早餐一般,还需另外付费;去迪斯尼有班车,适合乘坐,住酒店的话,不需要自己开车去迪斯尼

Read More
Read Less

Disney adventure

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

A hidden hotel close to Disneyland but far enough away to enjoy the distance from the craziness. The hotel had a shuttle service to Disneyland and downtown. I recommend this place.

Another plus is that it is right off the highway and easily accessible to it.

Read More
Read Less

Very neat hotel

By

July 17, 2017

I loved staying here, it was clean , very nice inside, friendly staff, the rooms were very comfortable and smelled clean. It is also really close to disney so i thought that was really convenient its about 8 minutes away. really enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

A very average hotel

By

July 17, 2017

I stayed at Holiday Inn Anaheim - Resort Area for a few days for a business visit. This property was more like a glorified motel. Yes it did have a good bar inside and a reasonable restaurant for breakfast / dinner. The property lacked many features such as room service / inhouse laundry etc. I guess this would work for a budget conscious family visiting Disney. However does not work for business visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Working stay

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good . I didn't care for the cost for breakfast. It was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 14, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Disneyland. It's not that far away and there are buses that come and pick you up at the hotel about every 25 minutes. You can buy a bus pass right outside by the bus drop and it's very affordable. Never had to move my truck one time from the hotel parking lot. Staff was very friendly and my son and I slept so good. The beds were very soft. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Disney trip

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel could use an update. As you walk into the room it looks outdated and worn down.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent building and staff, large room and was given a free upgrade!

Read More
Read Less