Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice

By

March 23, 2017

Everything was great about this hotel except the breakfast. I think the breakfast should of been included with the stay. Other hotels with the same price rooms, you eat free. This is how I save a little money getting a hotel where the breakfast is free. This is the only problem I had with the hotel. So great job guys.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and positive energy

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I knew ahead of time that day that I wasn't going to arrive after 10pm. I called ahead and they were very nice on the phone and made comments in my reservation. Upon arrival check in was very easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

March 22, 2017

club

great place, nice staff, very clean. I really enjoyed the cleanliness. The staff was courteous without being overbearing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 20, 2017

Vivian at front desk saved the day! Great customer care.
Arrived prior to check in time and she was able to find a room that would be available for early check in, as it had been a busy night before with lots of check outs that morning.. Made it to the wedding with time to spare ! Thanks !

Read More
Read Less

Great local and comfortable stay

By

March 16, 2017

The hotel is about 2 miles from downtown but within walking distance of major shopping and MANY restaurants.
The staff are excellent and attentive to your needs.
The rooms are OK and the beds give you a good nights sleep.
Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Davis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wrong room

By

March 08, 2017

We were not given the correct room reservation.
Breakfast was great and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry that we failed to proved you with the quality that we offer here at the Holiday Inn. I am deeply concerned of any issue that you experienced and would love to correct them. I hope you will contact the hotel so I can make up to you for the bad stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but Overpriced

By

March 08, 2017

Nice hotel but not worth price of stay. Can tell it was recently remodeled by looks NG closely at fixtures like door handles. Have to pay for breakfast which was a downer since room was expensive compared to other local hotels that at least overestimate a continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, First let me thank you for your comments. We was last renovated in 2009 so we are happy that we are still appealing to our guests. I am sorry about breakfast but we are a full service hotel and our meals are cooked to order. So you will always have a hot and fresh breakfast to start your day. Thank you again and I hope you will stay with us again soon
Read More
Read Less

Anderson IHG

By

March 04, 2017

I invite my daughter to visit me every night at the hotel for my stay there, she enjoyed the hotel and the location was centrally located for us yo visit friends and family and to enjoy some shopping and dining out. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and Military co-workers. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so proud that you enjoyed your time with us and your daughter was also found us accommodating. I hope the next time you are in town you will allow us to take care of you lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

I can always depend on the Holiday Inn being clean and well maintained where ever I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to keep our hotel clean and up to our guest's standards. Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Easy to find

By

March 01, 2017

Great place to stay and visit Clemson. Easy to find with lots of restaurants close by and in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 28, 2017

Great stay. Very comfortable mattress that providing great nights of sleeping. Fantastic location with everything you could possible need within walking distance or very short drive. Full service hotel with a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 28, 2017

club

Stayed one night for business. Liked that my breakfast was included. Did not like that I had to supply a paper voucher. Liked that the rooms were more homey than a regular hallway like hotel. Did not like that you had to navigate a maze to find the elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so delighted that you took the time to not only tell me what we did right but also what we can improve on.
Read More
Read Less