Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 410 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good service

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

No issues. Menu in restraunt has poor variety. Only one steak option with a high price. They should add lower cost options between the high end and other items.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff are exceptionally friendly and rooms are very relaxing

By

June 22, 2017

The staff at this location is very friendly and always smiling and pleasant. The rooms are very relaxing, extremely clean and the beds are extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

JUNE 16-17, 2017

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and excellent facility. Very clean property and nice to have laundry facilities on site as well!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfotable

By

June 21, 2017

Rooms were clean, swimming pool clean, friendly service, great location

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

June 21, 2017

club

We haved stayed in this Holiday Inn several times now while visiting family. Staff is always VERY helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I actually was so comfortable, I woke up thinking I was at home (which doesn't happen when I'm traveling). My room was clean and the customer service at this location was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for leisure - Not for work

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except this one crucial fact. Unable to use internet almost for the entire 2 week stay...changed rooms to get better service just to run into the same problem. Very little internet service in the business center as well...Unable to do any work and had to drive back to work to gain access to internet. The days the internet did work, the speed was extremely slow. General manager agreed to give me 5000pts for my troubles. 5000pts for 2 weeks of bad internet service was not enough. My company is reconsidering the location based upon the internet mainly because we are here to do work, on location as well as onsite at the hotel and this dramatically effected that process..

Read More
Read Less

I would like the breakfast to be a part of the price and not an extra.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall quite and comfortable. The staff I was very pleasant. The room doors are not very quite closing which can be heard from other quest. However the overall comfort and quality of the stay is good. The hotel is far enough off the road that you do not hear traffic. I will continue to choose this hotel as I travel.

Read More
Read Less

awesome staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

the staff answered any and all questions I had, whether motel related or not. all answers were exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

very well kept, staff great

By

June 16, 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, traveling in this area. the staff was great and friendly with the grounds well kept. the convenience of the local dinning and/or the dine in is great

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Anderson

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable. The desk staff, cleaning staff and Barr staff were incredibly nice and helpful. I will be staying at a Hioliday inn express at my next hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 14, 2017

Highly recommend. Friendly service. Very clean room. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less