Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 306 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service. Great facility.

By

August 09, 2016

club

Staff were great. Hotel was outstanding. Safe and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and in a great location

By

August 08, 2016

I have stayed here several times on business and would do so again. My only criticism is around the restaurant. The staff are great, but the food is average at best. The salt and pepper shakers on the table were dirty, which is why I went down the street to a diner for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Sheets

By

August 04, 2016

club

Always remember to to pull back the bed covers! Upon arrival, we always check the room. My husband found out that the sheets were very dirty. However, customer service was able to resolve this issue.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay

By

August 04, 2016

amazing hotel, everything was perfect! will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Pool, Breakfast, and Bed were all great

By

August 04, 2016

This is probably one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The staff was extremely nice and helped in anyway they could. Breakfast was great. The bed was slightly hard but still comfortable enough to get good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, and great service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel a couple of times per year and I am always extremely satisfied with a clean room, comfortable bed, and great service. The bathroom is very clean and well-lit, with thick towels. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Great Rooms

By

July 29, 2016

I stay at this hotel almost every week and the staff always goes above and beyond. The rooms are great and the beds are comfortable. The only negatives are finding working outlets in the room and sometimes the cleanliness of the bathroom can be an issue but if you point it out, the staff will take care of it. I've stayed in other hotels in the area and this one is by far the best.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Overall, this hotel was a good value. I would recommend for their maintenance crew to check the door handles for each room. My door handle seemed to be on its last leg. So much so that whenever my neighbors closed their doors, it sounded like my door was rattling open. I appreciated the size and decor of my guest room and the beds were very comfortable. Housekeeping needs to pay attention to the small details, being sure to wipe down the bathroom counters and faucets after every guest and making sure that all towels and washcloths from the previous guest have been removed. There was a washcloth left on the top of the shower rod in my room.
Besides small details, I would give this hotel a 2nd opportunity to wow me, because they have the key things (location, proximity to shops/restaurants, etc) in place to wow customers on every visit

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pool!

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn in Anderson, SC. We were on a trip to the Anderson Jockey Lot Flea Market. After being out in the sun all day, it was so nice to come back to a nice clean, cool room. We are heading to Pigeon Forge, TN in September and we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express there. We always have good experiences when staying at a Holiday Inn property.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Night's Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

The check-in was quick and easy, and the lady at the front desk was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and provided a much needed night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 25, 2016

We arrived at the hotel past midnight, but the staff were very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 24, 2016

Hotel was very clean, very comfortable bed, friendly staff. Location was close to everything that I needed and found a great sushi restaurant nearby. I'll stay again.

Read More
Read Less