Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Experience and Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Stay at hotel we used Rewards Points. Rooms were excellent and service was great. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere and Relaxing

By

January 16, 2017

The staff welcomes you with open arms and makes your stay very comfortable especially if you are a frequent traveler for business. The location has many restaurants, shopping, laundry,and stores within the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We want to thank you for being one of our frequent visitors. We love seeing new faces but we like to feel we have made a friendship with our regulars. We hope to see toy again in the very near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I had a very good stay in the hotel. The staff were amazing all the way through. The only problem I experienced was the shower had little to no control of the coolness of the water. You could select from extremely hot to boiling once the shower was on. I did not alert staff because it made me take faster showers. Also, some of the channels did not work well. This was surprising as the channels were all Turner and out of Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy to hear that our staff treated you amazingly but I hate to hear about the shower. If you are ever with us again please alert the staff and we will make the proper adjustments to make sure you are 100% comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were in Anderson for a speech and debate compitition over a four day period. Excellent front desk staff in John and Vivian. Very accommodating. The breakfasts were freshly made and very good. One day there was a buffet and it too was better than most breakfasts. There is a cost associated for breakfast here. Room was clean and well kept. Lobby comfortable for meeting people. All in all a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I have to say I agree with you on our John and Vivyan. They are awesome at what they do. Also we are very fortunate to have the staff we have with our entire Holiday family. Look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay love this hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

The rooms are nice and clean. The staff was really nice. I'll be staying here more often

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I am thrilled that you found our hotel to your liking and will be back. We will certainly be expecting you and will do everything we can to make it even more enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and hospitable

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great experience, Nice people very Clean environment. Breakfast was nice. Stayed 6 days on 2 weeks. Much cleaner than the cheaper hotels near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 02, 2017

Staff is great and treat you great. The breakfast is always good and the location is close to all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Anderson, SC

By

December 22, 2016

club

Good value for what I paid for. Located conveniently in the shopping area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest , I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found it so convenient. Hope we will see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

The Staff makes the difference!!

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Rebecca and Allison should be running a Ritz with their level of care and expertise but then, I probably wouldn't stay here anymore so scratch that. I'm grateful for everyone who works at this hotel as they go above and beyond every time I show up. About a month ago I ended up getting very ill and had to be hospitalized. Being stubborn, I was trying to check out and Rebecca wouldn't let me. Had I driven that day, I honestly don't know if I'd be writing this review today. I stay at this hotel almost every week and will continue to do the same in 2017. I don't know if many people check reviews prior to staying at a Holiday Inn but if you're reading this and are trying to decide on a place to stay, these folks will definitely make you forget that you're not at home. Or I guess in my case I am home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry you was sick but I am glad you stayed. I hope you are feeling better and able to enjoy this holiday season. If there is anything we here at the Holiday In can do please let me know. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Servoce

By

November 28, 2016

Always great service..We are regular visitors. We always stay here visiting family. Very convenient to all dining and shopping as well as our family. You can walk to it all

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy that you enjoy your time at our hotel. We strive to make our guests feel like they are family and they are home. Happy Holidays to you and your family from our family here at the Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel...lacking breakfast options

By

November 09, 2016

Very clean hotel, nice staff, convenient to stores, restaurants, and Clemson University. Would really like some sort of light complimentary breakfast offering. Juice, fruit, small selection of pastry. Don't like that the only option is a $9.95 buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 08, 2016

Very Nice, clean , comfortable hotel. Staff was excellent. They are very attentive and genuinely care about you as a guest. John in Guest services and Pam in the restaurant were very kind and went out of their way to make our stay great. Very close to Clemson and easy to travel to the football games. Would highly rec.

Read More
Read Less