Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 93 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

93reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    7

Still awaiting reply from hotel re poor customer service

By

September 27, 2016

Asked for two extra pillows to be told you have 4, yes but there are 4 of us in the room , then told they don't have any more as the hotel is full

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel impresionante

By

August 02, 2016

Todo perfecto y ningún problema. El buffet increible. Bien ubicado justo debajo del casco antigüo de Andorra. El parking amplio y sin agobios. La atención del personal esquisita. La zona de piscina, sauna, jacuzzi y baño turco ideal para un día de senderismo por Andorra.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Apreciado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Marta P. Responsable Relaciones con los Clientes
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Apreciado Cliente, Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios acerca su reciente estancia en el Hotel Holiday Inn Andorra y por su buena valoración. Nos es un orgullo saber que el hotel cumplió totalmente con sus expectativas y que lo considera impresionante. Esperamos que vuelva pronto a visitarnos de nuevo. Reciba un cordial saludo. Marta P. Responsable Relaciones con los Clientes Holiday Inn Andorra
Read More
Read Less

Grand luxe

By

July 29, 2016

La semaine dernière j'ai passé une superbonne nuit dans cet hôtel avec ma petite famille où on a tous apprécié le confort et la propreté de sa chambre qui ne manquait de rien et particulièrement le sourire et la gentillesse des réceptionnistes qui ont été très aimables et de bon conseil

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Marta P. Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

you know what holiday is

By

March 09, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel in the best city, very good for a family trip.
Close to the nice shopping area and restaurants, and have nice playroom place to kids!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marta P. Guests Relations Manager Holiday Inn Andorra
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Andorra

By

March 03, 2016

club

Went for skiing. Hotel room good. Enjoyed swimming pool and sauna. Free bus to ski resort. However you cannot book this bus until 7am the day before and places limited so can be difficult if you have lessons at 10am.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2016
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Andorra Hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marta P. Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Andorra
Read More
Read Less

hotel bueno

By

February 25, 2016

club

Hotel bien situado y perfecto en todo.
Gracias repetiré.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 29, 2016
Apreciado Huésped, Muchas gracias por escoger el Hotel Holiday Inn para su estancia en Andorra y por hacernos llegar sus amables comentarios acerca su experiencia con nosotros. Nos alegra mucho saber que el hotel cumplió con sus expectativas y que repetirá estancia con nosotros en su próxima visita a Andorra. Será un placer volver a hospedarlo. Reciba un cordial saludo. Marta P. Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Andorra
Read More
Read Less

Buen sitio calidad precio

By

February 23, 2016

club

Muy buena habitación para pareja con 2 niños ( baño un poco pequeño), la estancia excelente en cuanto a limpieza y confort. Amabilidad de los trabajadores siendo muy atentos todos, desde recepción a cafetería. Parcking con plazas pequeñas y no muy cómodo. La estancia ha sido muy positiva.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos muy pronto. Cordialmente, Marta P. Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Andorra
Read More
Read Less

Good in general

By

February 20, 2016

Everything was good just 1 night... So no much time to check everything of course.. The breakfast was good but expensive. 16,50€/person

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marta P. Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Andorra
Read More
Read Less

No cumplio lo pedido

By

February 18, 2016

club

Habíamos estado estado otra vez en este hotel y nos resulto muy cómodo aunque esta algo alejado de la zona de tiendas, pero lo compensaba el poder dormir en la habitación de dos camas ( pues somos 2 adultos y 2 niños mayores).
Pero esta vez para sorpresa nuestra y aun teniendo la habitación reservada un mes antes de acudir y mandando una correo solicitando el tipo de habitación que deseábamos, se nos asigno una habitación de una cama y un sofá cama (durisimo). La única justificación es que no les quedaban cuando llegamos ninguna habitación del tipo solicitado.
Mi queja es para que sirven las reservas y los correos con petición de habitación si luego no se cumplen. Si no quedaban habitaciones cuando hice la reserva que me lo hubieran dicho y habría pensado si me compensaba la estancia.
Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2016
Apreciado Cliente, Ante todo queremos disculparnos por las molestias ocasionadas en su última estancia en el Hotel Holiday Inn Andorra. Realmente si finalmente no se le pudo asignar la habitación deseada, de 2 camas Queen Size, fue por un problema de disponibilidad. Por tal motivo, queremos pedirle disculpas por no cumplir con lo pedido y queremos compensarle en su próxima estancia con nosotros. Nos pondremos en contacto directamente con usted para disculparnos personalmente y para ofrecerle nuestra compensación. Esperemos que la acepte y que podamos volver a hospedarlo de nuevo muy pronto. Muchas gracias por su comprensión y reciba un cordial saludo. Marta P. Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Andorra
Read More
Read Less

Magnífico hotel

By

February 04, 2016

club

Las habitaciones y su equipamiento, la ubicación y la atención del personal, como siempre, a muy alto nivel. El único problema es la aglomeración que se produce en la piscina que impide un relajamiento completo.
Sin duda y si podemos repetiremos una vez más

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Apreciado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios acerca su reciente estancia en el Hotel Holiday Inn Andorra. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. A la vez, tomamos nota de su observación sobre la zona del health center para mejorar el servicio. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in Andorra !

By

January 28, 2016

Great localization , excellent sleep quality and the most incredible staff ( specialy Sandra ). The hotel offers a convenient free shuttle to Funicamp Encamp (need to schedule it the day before). If you want to rest in the pool after ski don't forget to bring your own swiming cap otherwise you will need to buy in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Andorra Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it was an excellent choice. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Andorra Holiday Inn

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

Strong cooking odours even on 4th Floor. Cigarette smells periodically in non-smoking room, likely related to aircon vents. Gym is atrocious for a supposedly 5-star hotel.

Staff very helpful and food/coffee enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction and facilities. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less