Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 350 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

A great place to go to get away

By

January 10, 2017

club

We came to this hotel as a "mini staycation" and for the most part, we had a great time and a good experience. The kids had a blast in the Jacuzzi tub, and we enjoyed the king size bedroom in the separate room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meyatta T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

It was a quick and easy process.

I just didn't like that I had a unexpected $50 fee once I got to the hotel and the cost of the one night stay plus the $50 fee was removed from my account that night, put back in the next day and removed again the next day causing my account to overdraft.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the issues with the unexpected fee. If you would like us to look further into this please contact the hotel directly and we would be happy to help We hope you will visit us again. Samantha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great room service

By

January 01, 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to get out of it. The room service breakfast was fast, hot and delicious. And the wifi was fast and good strength.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 23, 2016

club

Room updated, very comfortable and staff was very helpful check in/ check out both. Convenient to hospital

Read More
Read Less

Staff excellent

By

December 22, 2016

club

The front desk staff were all pleasent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 19, 2016

Food service should be extended and breakfast choices expanded

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 15, 2016

club

Booked a room here while preparing for a full day of appointments at UofM hospital the following day. There was a great restaurant/bar area inside so we did not have to go out into busy Ann Arbor to find a place to eat after our 3 hour drive. We were able to sit down, have a great quality dinner and a drink, and then head up to our room. Beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the internet worked well. (Room also had a Keurig and a couple of k-cups....awesome!) From booking online through the hotel's website to a quick, no nonsense, bill the credit card checkout, everything was simple which was exactly what we needed before a very busy and not so simple day at the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meyatta Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 06, 2016

Nice hotel in the heart of Ann Arbor. Had a great night's sleep. The staff was very nice. M Go Blue

Read More
Read Less

mediocre

By

December 05, 2016

I was not impressed with this hotel. We received the State Rate for the room and because of that we were not offered any of the additional benefits. The breakfast was not available until after 6 am and we were out by then. The pool was FREEZING cold. The hot tub was ok but nothing to write home about. We had children with us and you could not easily view the hot tub and pool at the same time. The service from the staff was spot on, no complaints there. Good people, bad amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Tinalou22, I am very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We will use your comments to help make our hotel better. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Ann Arbor. Meyatta T. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place

By

December 03, 2016

Clean hotel - great room, friendly staff. Very convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meyatta T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 30, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, clean and up to date room. Location was convenient to the highways and to the university.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

November 23, 2016

club

Our beds was comfortable, with two pillows for each of us. The pillows were also comfortable. The room was quiet, even though we were closer to the elevators than I normally like. But it wasn't a problem, and the hotel was full. No noise at all once we were inside the room. In the lobby, there was fresh coffee available, so I was able to go down and get coffee in the morning and not disturb the person still sleeping in the room. A breakfast buffet was available. While we didn't eat there, the food looked good. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less