Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 320 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

guter Service

By

August 05, 2016

club

Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear MG008, Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to be of service again. Sincerely, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 02, 2016

club

Stayed during Ann Arbor Art Fair. Everything flowed smoothly because of the helpful staff. Room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for visiting our great city for the Art Fair and for choosing our hotel. Glad to hear our wonderful staff took good care of you and you enjoyed your room. We value feedback and look forward to another chance to be of service. Warm regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Ann Arbor Holiday Inn

By

August 02, 2016

club

I very much enjoyed the convenience and amenities at this facility, and a good value compared to other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear MSATL, Your comments are very much appreciated. We are happy you found our great location convenient and our hotel a good value. Please let us know how we can be of service again in the future. Thank you for staying with us. Best regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Jacked up prices for event

By

July 25, 2016

club

Room rate was nearly doubled from previous stay due to local event. Not a good value.

TV had the most annoying pop-up advertising every 10 minutes or so for something called Clear Voice. What is that}

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear Hkolt1127, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide a good value, comfortable, and superior accommodations. It is regrettable that you were let down by the current price point and television advertisement. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in Ann Arbor

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

This is a clean, quiet hotel with restaurants within walking distance. The staff were so nice and took pride in providing great service. I received an accurate credit for the "make a green choice" points, which is rarely the case with IHG hotels. The only downside to the stay was the chunky foam style pillows. Next time I will request feather pillows for better sleep when I stay here again on my next trip to Ann Arbor.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and clean, I enjoyed my stay. room was very comfortable

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

nice people and good service, enjoyed my stay. I like to have a fridge in my room

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn often and have a very nice time each visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but Lacking a continental Breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was "as expected" in every way from the chain. The only item lacking for the price of the room was any kind of continental breakfast. There was a restaurant but no discounts were presented for house guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very attentive staff; breakfast was average

Read More
Read Less

Caring personnel

By

July 15, 2016

A great place to stay. Good location to campus.
The desk personnel was phenomenal.
I enjoyed this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with awesome staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel staff were very polite and pleasant. They always greeted us with a smile. They accommodated our requests and responded to our needs very quickly.

The hotel itself was very nice and clean.

I would stay in this hotel again if we ever visit Ann Arbor again.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

great place for a meeting

By

July 01, 2016

I booked about 20 rooms per night for 4 nights.

The meeting room accommodated 40 people very comfortably. The staff, from manager to front desk to servers to maid service and set-up personnel were wonderful. Every employee had the "yes, we can do that" attitude.

I would highly recommend this property for overnight visitors (easy to get to and close to the mall) They have a shuttle available during the day to take people downtown and even picked up two of the attendees at the Ann Arbor airport.

If you are looking for a place to conduct a meeting, this is the place. The staff will make you and your guests feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear JMJ48108, Thank you for the opportunity to be of service during your recent meeting and stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you found our staff to be attentive. Our hotel is located very conveniently to area shopping and the University of Michigan. We appreciate your comments and look forward to having your group return in the future. Warm regards, MK GM and the entire wonderful staff
Read More
Read Less