Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business

By

May 25, 2017

Good for a stay for business purposes. Right down the street for my training.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

May 23, 2017

club

There is an ongoing issue with the fire alarm system. It went off 2 times in the middle of the night and once early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while stressed

By

May 22, 2017

We stayed here while I was getting treatment at the University of Michigan Hospital. It was a stressful time for us so it was very helpful to get away and just relax. The suite was just the ticket for us. This hotel gives a discounted rate for those experiencing a need to stay at the university hospital. Staff was great. This accommodation just made a stressful event less stressful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

May 20, 2017

club

My daughter is relocating to Ann Arbor and we chose this Holiday Inn for location and good rate. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We enjoyed a buffet breakfast in the restaurant in the morning as well as the convenient Korean barbecue restaurant, which is located right next door. Hotel location was just what we wanted, as it's close to the highway and many amenities. This was a good choice for both location and value!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent meals and service

By

May 18, 2017

club

This hotel has made our stay so comfortable since February this year. We go for testing for my brother almost every month and continue to stay here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Always greeting us with friendly smiles, and laughter!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Everything was good. Spacious comfortable clean room and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

May 09, 2017

club

Experience was good. Pool was closed for maintenance. Would have liked to got in the spa.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent group stay at Ann Arbor

By

May 04, 2017

Booking for over 50 people is always a challenge but the staff at Ann Arbor Holiday Inn Hotels and Suites made it a very easy process. On arrival the front desk staff couldn't have been more helpful and the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. All of the staff we interacted with were really friendly and helpful and made the stay even more pleasant. The beds were comfortable, wifi worked well (very important when travelling with a large amount of kids!) the bar staff stayed back later to serve us (again - very important for the adults travelling with a large amount of kids!!) so all in all it was a fantastic experience. Travelling from Australia it's important that we get things right! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

experience staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed.

By

April 30, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has carry staff and was responsive to your needs. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was great.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

April 26, 2017

tv noise from next room was rather loud. Poor sound insulation?

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, friendly staff

By

April 25, 2017

Stayed one night due to an appointment at U of M. Nice room, comfy bed and pillows. Front desk and restaurant staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less