Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 327 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ann Arbor Holiday Inn

By

September 25, 2016

Great place to stay, professional and quite. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room

By

September 21, 2016

club

Overall the stay was good The room was clean and quiett even thought the hotel was full..

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

September 09, 2016

club

总体感觉很好,网络稍慢,早餐选择性略少。周边环境很好,服务人员素质高,友好,酒店位置离高速近便于出行。

Read More
Read Less

Staff at this hotel is amazing!

By

August 22, 2016

The staff at this particular location is what sets it apart from any other hotel we've stayed out. The service that we experienced was second to none. The staff went out of their way to make sure that we felt welcomed, had everything that we needed as quickly as possible, and that we never had to wait on anything longer than desired or expected. They were simply amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

August 18, 2016

I stay here every few months on business and have never been disappointed. Very good location, friendly staff and a nice lounge. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the place is very well kept, overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room too expensive

By

August 16, 2016

The room was clean and pretty, air and blow-dryer not working, Too expensive

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear judwil55, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean and pretty. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the blow dryer. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. As for the rates, we strive to provide a competitive rate in the area. It is not our intent to inconvenient our guests instead provide rate options that make sense. Nevertheless, we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention as this is our best resource in providing guest satisfaction Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 11, 2016

Comfortable, clean, and reasonably priced. Not downtown, but a $10 uber to downtown. Would be a good place to stay for football games or anything on the south side of AA.

Read More
Read Less

guter Service

By

August 05, 2016

club

Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear MG008, Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to be of service again. Sincerely, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 02, 2016

club

Stayed during Ann Arbor Art Fair. Everything flowed smoothly because of the helpful staff. Room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for visiting our great city for the Art Fair and for choosing our hotel. Glad to hear our wonderful staff took good care of you and you enjoyed your room. We value feedback and look forward to another chance to be of service. Warm regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Ann Arbor Holiday Inn

By

August 02, 2016

club

I very much enjoyed the convenience and amenities at this facility, and a good value compared to other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear MSATL, Your comments are very much appreciated. We are happy you found our great location convenient and our hotel a good value. Please let us know how we can be of service again in the future. Thank you for staying with us. Best regards, MK GM
Read More
Read Less

Jacked up prices for event

By

July 25, 2016

club

Room rate was nearly doubled from previous stay due to local event. Not a good value.

TV had the most annoying pop-up advertising every 10 minutes or so for something called Clear Voice. What is that}

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear Hkolt1127, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide a good value, comfortable, and superior accommodations. It is regrettable that you were let down by the current price point and television advertisement. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in Ann Arbor

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

This is a clean, quiet hotel with restaurants within walking distance. The staff were so nice and took pride in providing great service. I received an accurate credit for the "make a green choice" points, which is rarely the case with IHG hotels. The only downside to the stay was the chunky foam style pillows. Next time I will request feather pillows for better sleep when I stay here again on my next trip to Ann Arbor.

Read More
Read Less