Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 425 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable room

By

July 19, 2017

Some issues but overall nice hotel, we stayed two nights and i was somewhat disappointed that the breakfast was not included.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds

By

July 19, 2017

We had a great time!! We we're their for a wedding and it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

staff and comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2017

club

We would stay their again. Location is perfect for getting area.

Read More
Read Less

Kopfkissen Unbequem

By

July 09, 2017

club

Bei Geschäftsreisein muss bei Deutschen Staatsbürgern immer die Firman mit Adresse auf der Rechnung sein.
Das Computerprogram on HolidayIn lässt diese aber nur mit sehr viel "trickes" zu.

Read More
Read Less

great placeto stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

The hotel was great,location and staff were great,value was good

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 03, 2017

club

you would love this hotel when visiting Ann Arbor!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a wedding party block of rooms.

By

June 28, 2017

We reserved a room for a wedding in the area. The price for the block of rooms was good. The room was decent but the bathroom was small. The fan didn't work. Otherwise this was a decent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great stay good staff nice breakfast coffee free all day

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

My recent stay at this Holiday Inn location was a pleasant one. The location of the hotel was in proximity to many restaurants and close to where I was conducting business the following day.

The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

I booked this hotel at the last minute. I was very pleased with the room. We had a king suite which offered separate sleeping areas and 2 tv's. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Several meat choices and great potatoes and eggs. There was a pool with a hot tub and what looked like a nice fitness room. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staying in AnnArbor

By

June 18, 2017

club

Good location close to U of M Hospital. Going down for multiple appointments at U of M. Hotel staff was very helpful and met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Last weekend my boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel. The staff was very friendly, clean and a comfortable stay. It was easy to find and was a short Lyft/Uber ride away from a lot of the local attractions.

Read More
Read Less