Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 418 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great stay good staff nice breakfast coffee free all day

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

My recent stay at this Holiday Inn location was a pleasant one. The location of the hotel was in proximity to many restaurants and close to where I was conducting business the following day.

The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

I booked this hotel at the last minute. I was very pleased with the room. We had a king suite which offered separate sleeping areas and 2 tv's. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Several meat choices and great potatoes and eggs. There was a pool with a hot tub and what looked like a nice fitness room. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staying in AnnArbor

By

June 18, 2017

club

Good location close to U of M Hospital. Going down for multiple appointments at U of M. Hotel staff was very helpful and met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Last weekend my boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel. The staff was very friendly, clean and a comfortable stay. It was easy to find and was a short Lyft/Uber ride away from a lot of the local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and willing to help you, but do not expect any frills/luxury with the rooms. They are nice rooms, but the furniture is outdated and it feels old. If you are just looking for a clean bed, though, this will do the job just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Ann Arbor

By

June 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, excellent internet, and excellent leisure facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time!

By

June 09, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay!!! Beautiful hotel!! Kids loved the pool!! Vending choices, breakfast, all excellent. So much to do within minutes of your location also.

Read More
Read Less

Room was average but the rest was below average

By

May 31, 2017

club

The place had an odor about it. The cleaning staff was not friendly. The local attraction recommendations were terrible.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back :)

By

May 31, 2017

club

Despite a few hiccups (kids pulling fire alarms and restaurant closed with no notice) - a great stay! Jamie is always super nice; younger gentleman who checked me in seemed annoyed by my presence given the hour but I called ahead.

Read More
Read Less

Location inconvenient and poor service

By

May 29, 2017

club

I wouldn't have stayed here unless the conference would have announced this place as with breakfast being included (which turned out to be wrong). The location is very inconvenient if you have business at the University of Michigan and if you don't have a rental car you are kind of bounded to the junk food places in the vicinity or cross a busy road to walk 15 min. to a shopping mall.
What I really found strange is that nobody at the front desk can order you a taxi. One is just provided a phone number to organise things on yourself. This is not what I would expect from a place which calls itself a "hotel".

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 25, 2017

Good for a stay for business purposes. Right down the street for my training.

Read More
Read Less