Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 693 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

Clean rooms, typical bathrooms, and everything was fine except for a bunch of hockey kids running around the whole weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel, management not prepared for large groups

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was fine. The management was unprepared to handle the needs of our sport organization. They have unrealistic expectations regarding the unique needs of 80 teenage boys. Nice place to stay, take your organization someplace else.

Read More
Read Less

Seamless hotel stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Bed was comfy, pool was warm, staff was friendly, everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

Very clean room, comfortable bed, friendly and attentive staff. Our conference food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello emmy, Thank you for your wonderful comments! Wonderful to read that you enjoyed our hotel and the staff, we really want to make you feel right at home! We hope that you come again soon to stay with us :) Kind Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Complimentary Shuttle

By

February 21, 2017

club

It is really convinient that the hotel offers complimentary shuttle in town. The bedroom is good enough for a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Kiwana, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle, it is our pleasure to take you where you need to go! It is also nice to read that you enjoyed our property and were able to relax. We hope to see you soon! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

Lots of pillows. Comfortable bed with nice bedding. Lots of convenience stores around. Great grocery store right next to hotel. Pharmacy across street. Many close restaurants although the one on site was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Cheri727, Thank you for your feedback! We really are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel and our amenities, including the area surrounding us! We really are in a nice little location for convenience. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

surgery stay.

By

February 18, 2017

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was such peace of mind for us as it was our Home away form Home for 4 days this trip and not under fun circumstances. We have stayed many times prior to the big surgery so it was familier and comforting. It was less then 5 miles to where we needed to be at 6 am for surgery. Everything we needed was within walking distance if we needed. Pharmacy, grocery store, resturaunts, gas station ect. The staff went above and beyond with extra pillows and blankets we needed after knee surgery and placed us close to the door for short walking from room to car. The staff did all they could do for us and it ment so much because we were so far from home and surgery is not fun. I want to thank everyone for making a very difficult thing a bit easier. Although we did not use house keeping services but 1 day. The room was very clean and nice upon arrival. we did have to switch rooms as there was a leake in from the shower that went on the carpet so we did not fall we had to move rooms. We did not get to use the breakfast coupons but 1 day but it was very good. It closed at 9 and with the appointments we missed it. We are not done yet a few more trips down there but I take comfort in knowing where our home will be for the time we are there. The price was compatable so anyone going to U of M don't hesitate. It can be your home away from too. THANK YOU SO MUCH. MAYBE NEXT TIME I WILL HAVE TIME TO USE THE HOT TUB AND POOL.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hi Sandybeach, Thank you for the wonderful comments and choosing us as your home away from home. Our whole team is glad to know, that we have helped and lifted your spirits a bit in a time that is difficult for you and your family. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, it means a great deal to us! Hopefully I will see you the next time you are in town and you can say that you were able to utilize the hot tube and pool :) Kind Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

The only thing I would say is that you need fans in the bathroom. The front deal crew where very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Karen72265, Thank you for your comments. We apologize that the fan in the bathroom wasn't what you may be used to. Each bathroom does have a fan, located near the shower wall. Thank you for your compliment about the front desk, our over all goal is to be Ann Arbor's Friendliest hotel! We do hope that you choose our hotel again, I would like the opportunity to say hello. Kind Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice bed great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Service, staff and cleanliness was excellent
would and do use when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

very good !

By

February 11, 2017

All wasw well except the room price was high.
It is bettretr at many metropoolitan locations.

Your location in India is of very high standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Paddy, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our property and our brand overall! At times, our rate is a bit higher, depending on room type and occupancy. In the future, if you are in the area, I do hope that you will choose us again as your home away from home! At times we may be able to take a look at the rate, please do not hesitate to contact us, to ensure that you have the best rate available to you. Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 10, 2017

We had to be at the U of M hospital very early, before breakfast would open. We asked if we could have a sack breakfast, unfortunately they were unable to provide. Otherwise, the stay was very nice. The room needs a little updating but overall, it was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear susie q, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your feedback. I am glad that you had a good stay with us and were able to relax before having to go to the hospital. I apologize that you were unable to utilize our breakfast. If you stay with us again and this concern arises, please ask to speak with me and I will try to pull something together for you. I apologize that we were not able to accommodate your request previously. Thank you for your information regarding the room, we did have a full refresh a few years ago. However, I would like to hear what your thoughts were. If you have sometime or if you come again, please do not hesitate to contact me. We enjoy the comments on how to improve and ensure a wonderful stay! Kind Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice linens, spacious room

By

February 08, 2017

club

This hotel room was spacious. The heater was noisy, but not as noisy as the refrigerator. There were no towel racks in the bathroom, and the bathroom was small. The room rate for 2.5 times higher than a nearby hotel for the same size bathroom but a smaller hotel room. I think it was over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Lucy, Thank you for your detailed comments, we greatly appreciate it. I apologize that we fell short on your expectations and some items in your room were not up to standard. As a hotel built in the 70's, though we have been refreshed our bathrooms in standard rooms, can be seen as smaller than newer hotels. Then, they focused more on the "living quarters" being spacious. We do have some rooms in the hotel, which have slightly larger room in the bathroom area. If you choose to stay with us again and I hope that you do, maybe we can try and place you in a room more accommodating for your needs. Unfortunately, I do not know that room number that you were in. I would like to check the heater and refrigerator, to ensure that it is tip top for the future. If you have sometime, I would like the opportunity to speak with you? I can be reached directly at the hotel and I am available Monday - Friday. I hope to hear from you. Kind Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less