Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 600 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nine Night Stay

By

August 09, 2016

Even though I am a morning person, server Rachel of Guy Hollerin's Ann Arbor Bar

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 08, 2016

Friendly place, amenities could use to be upgraded, could not control the room temperature or refrigerator temp. Elevator was terribly slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Nano1989, We appreciate the positive comments about our friendly staff. i will look into the comments about the fridge and the room temperature to prevent it from happening again, thanks for informing me. I would like some more specific feedback on your amenity comment. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel. Sincerely, Joe Sefcovic General Manager 734-769-9800
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

August 06, 2016

club

I appreciate knowing I having a home away from home and transportation to my appointment. Always friendly, sometimes seeing my blues friends and meeting my family sometimes

Read More
Read Less

Average Jo

By

August 06, 2016

Hotel squished inbetween another hotel and a grocery store---very awkward placement. I stayed here with my son for one night as he has all day infusions at Motts every six weeks. This was the first time I stayed in a hotel just to ease the long day factor coming from the west side of the state. The proximity is great. The experience, other than low quality food at hotel restaurant, was just fine. We loved the outdoor/indoor pool. And overall, nothing to complain about. However nothing special either. Would not stay there if it weren't for infusion because the price doesn't equal the value for a family with kids.

Read More
Read Less

good stay at holiday inn

By

August 04, 2016

club

all was good good good. you should try it. i will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good Visit to Michigan

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Totally enjoyed the HIS in Anne Arbor, very convenient to UofM. Great hospitality and food.

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

August 01, 2016

I stay at the AA Holiday Inn on Plymouth road because it is convenient to my work needs and because the rooms and staff are above average. I would recommend this site to other business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn

By

July 28, 2016

I think the experience is pretty standard. Almost the same with holiday inn express except that express will provide complimentary breakfast and holiday provide non-complimentary breakfast. But the quality are almost the same.

Read More
Read Less

average stay, average accomodations

By

July 28, 2016

club

get me off this page i've got things to do that are more important than your survey

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Good Location - Good Restuarant/Lounge

By

July 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed everything about the stay until Sunday night when I needed something that I had forgotten to bring with me. Staff that night was rude - standing around talking to each other and ignoring me and another guest needing assistance. Finally waited on first guest then back to talking. Laughed as I gave up and walked away. Great check in staff. Good Restaurant with Blues/Jazz Saturday night. Good area with some food close by and a couple of grocery stores.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Average rating for a couple nights business stay. The room was dark enough to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience Overall

By

July 24, 2016

club

After checking me in, the staff person indicated rather vaguely how to get to my room. Unfortunately, I wasn't told that I need to go through a door into another hallway. I had to ask another staff person, who took me right to my room. I also was unable to close the curtains completely, which allowed light from an outside globe to shine into the room at night. Otherwise, everything was fine - clean, quiet, relaxing.

Read More
Read Less