Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 877 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 15, 2017

club

I found this hotel to be comfortable and I will recommend to a friend

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly a clean!

By

October 13, 2017

Great stay! We will stay again. We loved the open concept to the pool and the patio.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

October 11, 2017

club

Room was clean , bed comfortable, washroom was a little to small, Staff at front desk were great.

Read More
Read Less

Really good place, minor problem fixed quickly

By

October 10, 2017

everything was great except that when I got to the room it was very chilly. (The air conditioning was on, and it was a cold and rainy night in Michigan.) I turned up the heat and it quickly warmed up. Problem solved!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful. Great service.

By

October 09, 2017

club

We stayed at this location because a family member was undergoing major surgery at U of M. The hotel staff understood immediately and always asked us how we were doing. They had a shuttle service available at all times and it was awesome. I never had to stress about getting to or coming from the hospital. The shuttle people were so kind and understanding as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bed could have been more comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

The mattress seemed a little lumpy. I appreciated being on the first floor, but I think some drapes are needed there.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay with an Outstanding Complementary Buffet to Start the Day

By

October 06, 2017

7The breakfast buffet was truly outstanding with superb variety and quality!

Read More
Read Less

Almost Perfect

By

October 04, 2017

club

Was sure when I booked the room that breakfast was included but I was told that was not true. Given daily rate I paid for the room I found this disappointing. Only other compliant is that most of the accessible outlets were incorporated within the room lamps and 1/2 of them were not serviceable. Had a difficult time with nightly charging of electronics.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, professional

By

October 01, 2017

Nice clean, modern rooms. Thick towels. Fridge, microwave. As in most hotel rooms, it feels like there is never enough light. Lobby area very clean and welcoming. The only complaint would be that we were there for 2 days with a family of four, and only received 2 breakfast coupons.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

Awful ............................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

great place great staff

By

September 30, 2017

would stop back for all trips to ann arbor nice rooms polite staff

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

September 27, 2017

The rooms were clean and staff was nice. I wish the pool and gym were bigger but overall not a bad place to stay.

Read More
Read Less