Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 803 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    33

Avoid

By

July 17, 2017

Shuttle forgot to pick our conference group up! Toliet screeched like a ghost from Harry Potter all night. Wifi unstable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service very clean

By

July 17, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean , love the patio doors
Love that their pet friendly
Very clean and comfortable accommodations
Nice pool in and out
Front desk staff was very professional
Restaurant on site has great food !

Read More
Read Less

Best stay near campus

By

July 16, 2017

club

When they say near campus, they mean it. Not more than 10 minutes from the northside of campus. Walking into the hotel took me away from traffic, noise, and the bustle of Ann Arbor. Truly an excellent location to rest and relax during a long day at the UofM.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice bar

By

July 14, 2017

club

Recommend staying here but it is a little dated. The bar area is nice with good service and it has a nice pool area for you to enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

July 14, 2017

club

This hotel was old and dirty.
It had a nice business centre

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

July 12, 2017

club

I just prefer a continental breakfast option. The beds are my favorite, we were upgraded to a king size for no additional cost when our room wasn't ready for an early check in. Over all amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST night of sleep!

By

July 11, 2017

I had the best night of sleep on the most comfortable AND very clean bed. The freshness of the room combined with the size and comfort of the new mattress was truly a 5 star experience. The staff were extremely friendly and made me feel like I was in a familiar place. Typically, I seek out luxury hotels, but I will pick Holiday Inn on my next adventure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, close to University Hospitals

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Responses above should be sufficient. Stay was short, but satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 10, 2017

Front desk staff not friendly, attentive or responsive

Read More
Read Less

Stingy with Coffee

By

July 06, 2017

The room had a Keurig coffee pot with 3 pods. I guess I could have asked for more but we went to the lobby expecting coffee there. We were made to get a voucher from the check-in desk and then take it to the connecting restaurant. It seemed like they though they were doing us a favor giving us this voucher for one cup of coffee each. The coffee was in a large serving vat and it was terrible. Seemed like it had been made hours ago. (Note- I am not a coffee snob, we use Dunkin' donuts at home and do not grind our own)
The restaurant buffet looked tired and unappetizing but we found that if you exit by the front door of the hotel, turn left and walk about 200 steps you will find a pleasant little coney island with fresh coffee and made to order breakfasts.
Bed was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 03, 2017

club

Every employee I met in the hallways greeted me with a smile. The hotel itself is clean and bright. The room was clean and pretty spacious for my family. Bathroom was a little on the small side, but we made it work.
We were given free breakfast vouchers for our stay. Both mornings we went there, they were busy and looked short staffed. They ran out of 2 of the 4 main items on the "breakfast bar." On our second morning, we waited for 10 minutes to have our drink order taken and had to get our own silverware. The food was... okay. The rest of our stay we went next door to Mark's Midtown Coney Island. Yummy!

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Mal servicio en cuanto a facilidades y personal. En mi ultimo día de estadia el hotel se quedo sin agua. Las habitaciones son muy calientes ya que el sistema de aire acondicionado no funciona apropiadamente. No se pueden abrir las ventanas debido a que el ruido externo es muy muy alto.

Read More
Read Less