Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 713 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Yongxian

By

March 28, 2017

club

Comfort bed and great service. This place is really great for staying. The executive wing however need maintenance more often.

Read More
Read Less

NO COMMENTS

By

March 27, 2017

club

Was just a little surprise to find a bug in the room, otherwise a great location, close to the university, affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location.

By

March 26, 2017

club

Overall pleasant stay. Breakfast was excellent. Room was very comfortable and staff was great. Thought the bar prices were a ;little high. Would stay here again if needed, though.

Read More
Read Less

Great for short stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Front desk staff seemed overwhelm and short when asked a question outside of checking in. Restaurant staff was a excellent.

Read More
Read Less

I come up to stay for my appointments at University of Michigan.

By

March 25, 2017

club

I get so excited!! When I know that I have appointmentseen, so I can stay at the Holiday Inn hotel near University of Michigan. The service is so wanderfull. We should be able to get little more awards points. As much I have stayed up there since 2015. That's were I had My surgery. Now I might have 4 more trips to make up there this year. Between me and my son's appointments. It does put a real toll on my bills. It's hard to save up enough points to be able to get one night free.. Thank you!!! Am a really happy guess! And my kids and grandson loves it up there too!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good overall stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with roomy handicap room.
Room service was fast and good!

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

March 20, 2017

Friendly stuff, clean rooms. Came to area for U of M hospital, easy drive to hospital. I would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, comfy, and quiet. Staff were super friendly and responsible. It made my quick business trip easy and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great price, good in room dining I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inn AA did not disappoint.
Pool was great, my children and myself enjoyed some great family time together.


Go Blue.

Read More
Read Less

Campus Day

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great hotel, great location. I plan to use in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Moore6, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! We look forward to your future stays and being your home away from home! Kind Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and conveniently located.

By

March 13, 2017

club

I needed a hotel close to St. Joseph Mercy Hospital for an early morning procedure. We were at another hotel (a little closer to the hospital) that lost power due to high winds. They suggested we find other accommodations. Holiday Inn booked us immediately and gave us a hospital rate which was very helpful. And, as it turned out, was only two minutes extra distance from the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Sues, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am so glad that we were able to accommodate you during the power issues in our city, during the high wind storm. I do hope that all went well with your procedure and hope that you will choose our hotel in the future. Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less