Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 707 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean facility

By

March 20, 2017

Friendly stuff, clean rooms. Came to area for U of M hospital, easy drive to hospital. I would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, comfy, and quiet. Staff were super friendly and responsible. It made my quick business trip easy and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great price, good in room dining I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inn AA did not disappoint.
Pool was great, my children and myself enjoyed some great family time together.


Go Blue.

Read More
Read Less

Campus Day

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great hotel, great location. I plan to use in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Moore6, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! We look forward to your future stays and being your home away from home! Kind Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and conveniently located.

By

March 13, 2017

club

I needed a hotel close to St. Joseph Mercy Hospital for an early morning procedure. We were at another hotel (a little closer to the hospital) that lost power due to high winds. They suggested we find other accommodations. Holiday Inn booked us immediately and gave us a hospital rate which was very helpful. And, as it turned out, was only two minutes extra distance from the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Sues, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am so glad that we were able to accommodate you during the power issues in our city, during the high wind storm. I do hope that all went well with your procedure and hope that you will choose our hotel in the future. Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 13, 2017

club

We will be staying at this location upon future visits to the U of M hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Michigan Traveler, Thank you for your comments and choosing us as your first choice, when visiting the hospital. It means a great deal to us, that we provide comfort and no stress while you are here. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

The service was great, very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Shell67, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so glad to be your home away from home! We hope that you will choose us again when in Ann Arbor. Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

The room was basic but provided everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Suzbball, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it! I was glad to read that you felt right at home and we offered amenities, which allowed you to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 02, 2017

It was clean and pleasant staff. I would return to this hotel in the future and would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Shannon, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate you choosing our hotel out of the many in our area. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick trip, nice room

By

February 27, 2017

club

Just there for a night. I was mostly happy with my stay. If you need the shuttle services make sure you ask when the shuttle is running and schedule it the night before or ASAP.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Hi JennJenn, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, the shuttle does fill up quickly at times but we are happy to assist. We do ask that all runs are made via reservation and try to work around the time needed. Hopefully all worked out for you. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place if they would pick up more...

By

February 27, 2017

club

Just that... have the staff pick up plates and trays from the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Hi Nate68, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for your experience and that room service trays were in the hall. Our restaurant staff does visit each floor to collect them, which is done on a time rotation. Thank you again, your feedback is important to us and will be shared with our staff. We do hope to see you again. Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less