Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 738 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great value and location

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great option for business and leisure when staying in the greater Ann Arbor region.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!

By

April 16, 2017

club

The beds and pillows are the best. The staff is very friendly! Pool area little out of date, but works fine. Spend a little time and money on pool area and you would be rocking and rolling!

Read More
Read Less

Hi Ann Arbor

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, poor resturant. Bar could be better service, very slow and not attentive

Read More
Read Less

Room service door hanger was never collected

By

April 15, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn property with all the typical features. Unfortunately the toilet ran, the furnace was the old school knob for warmer and colder and buttons for heat or cool and just as loud as always. The real problem was 10 minutes of effort going from front desk to restaurant and back to get a room service door hanger to never had it get picked up and have to scramble for a bad buffet breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surroundings with proximity to restaurants and groceries

By

April 15, 2017

club

visiting UM Engineering and stayed here because it is in north campus. Nice surroundings with good access to food and highway. Hotel accepts pet and would stay here again when we travel back with our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2017

Hotel and restaurant staff were friendly and efficient
Shuttle service to/from the medical center was fantastic. It relieved me of a lot of stress, trying to find my way in the dark. Thank you, thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

April 13, 2017

good choice of a hotel stay , while we did not use all of the facilities, the room was clean and fresh and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

The room was very comfortable Nice size. Very clean. Food service in the dining area was great.Jazz and Blues band on Saturday was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

April 12, 2017

club

It was nice the staff was helpful. The only down side is the pool and hot tub were cold and kids knocking on the door and running away until 3am

Read More
Read Less

Great access to U of M hospital

By

April 12, 2017

club

This is a great hotel to stay at if you have an early morning appointment at the U of M hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible, just terrible

By

April 11, 2017

IHG has lost a Spire member.

Poor service, poor amenities, tired property. One member of staff can make all the difference.

In defence of the duty manager who resolved the issue. He was good and helpful, unfortunately by that time the brand damage had been done.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good value. Great location. Nice and clean. Wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less