Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 792 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Mal servicio

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Mal servicio en cuanto a facilidades y personal. En mi ultimo día de estadia el hotel se quedo sin agua. Las habitaciones son muy calientes ya que el sistema de aire acondicionado no funciona apropiadamente. No se pueden abrir las ventanas debido a que el ruido externo es muy muy alto.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel manned with extremely caring personnel.

By

June 26, 2017

Always a pleasure to relax and unwind at this hotel, particularly after driving 550 miles. The food is great and not overly expensive and the service is always first class.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice-clean and bright

By

June 26, 2017

club

I liked the Hotel for its bright and clean atmosphere. The grounds were fairly nice and landscaped well, and the indoor/outdoor pool appeared inviting.

The server, and apparently the kitchen staff were totally understaffed and unprepared for our dinner party of around 20 guests. There were no other customers in our area, so we were disappointed about the 2 hours that it took to order, eat our dinner, and check out. The waitress was nice, but totally understaffed.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Should be a Priority

By

June 25, 2017

club

Upon asking the asking the Hotel desk clerk about options for dinner in the area , she told me that there was dinner available at the hotel restaurant or across the street at Big Boy's (Similar to Denny's). I asked is there anything else and her reply was no . later I found out that One and half miles away was the most fantastic array of very good restaurants in the downtown area.
Educate your people if you want to promote and generate tourism income for your city.

Read More
Read Less

A2 Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2017

club

Not the best experience, the common areas were really not well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Food at wedding horrible

By

June 22, 2017

club

The food was horrible but the staff was very good I attended a wedding and the food was cold and poor in quality I felt very sad for the parents of the bride who spent lots of money on there daughters special day

Read More
Read Less

Stay exceeded my expections.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Large, well appointed room; comfortable king size bed. Good value. Enjoyable breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Had a good stay. Very relaxing, hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I ordered two mojitos that were not made correctly. When I asked for the drink 4 or 5 members of the staff huddled together to make my order , overall it was a good effort but a bad drink. Even though I had a bad drink , it was overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would have been better with AC

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall a decent place to stay, but when the outside temp is 90 degrees, functioning AC is a must. Even after replaced by a very courteous maintenance worker, it was just tolerable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 20, 2017

Service is great. I stayed for 2 weeks because my mother was receiving care at the U of M hospital, which was very stressful. The Holiday Inn decreased my stress because it is a wonderful place to stay with all of the amenities that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

健身房和早餐

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

健身房可以再大一点 然后水杯用塑料的不要用纸的。 器械有点脏。 早上早饭炒蛋可以不要放cheese 吗 我乳糖不耐可是又想吃炒蛋。。。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and helpful staff

By

June 19, 2017

Perfect for our short stay. They tried to accommodate us as best as possible. Great food at the restaurant - consistent with our stay last year.

Read More
Read Less