Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 664 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable rooms and excellent service!

By

January 23, 2017

The hotel is very accommodating from registering at the front desk to the automatic check-out. The room was very comfortable as was the bed. Our dinner was nice and the waitress was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 19, 2017

club

I really liked the fast and friendly service, I didn't have any issues while staying there, I will come back

Read More
Read Less

wonderful location

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

the hotel is ideally located to the U of M North Medical Campus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello happy hoteler 2, Thank you for your feedback and that you were able to travel around easily from our hotel. We hope that you come back and see us again soon! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family emergency

By

January 15, 2017

Stayed at this hotel per recommendation by staff at U of M hospital. Room was clean, comfortable and quite. Very good breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Colesy, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! I am so glad that you we could be your home away from home and that you enjoyed our amenities. I hope that if you are in the area again, that you will stop in to say hello! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

As like all of our stays here everyone was helpful and friendly and our room was very clean. We will always stay here when we're in ann arbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Wildwood123, Thank you kindly for the wonderful comments! We are so pleased that you have made us your home away from home, we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geat hotel lovey clean rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

Front desk staff need to have more training of their job description, they were indifferent to our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
willie.klo, Thank you for your feedback. I did send an email to you earlier today, in regards to an earlier review that you left for the hotel. I again sincerely apologize, that we fell short and were unable to accommodate each of your requests. We strive to honor them but at times we are unable to. Your business is important to us and I do hope that you will reconsider us in the future, we would like the opportunity to offer you a glowing stay! Thank you again, your feedback has been most helpful and we always welcome a chance to become better! Kind Regards, Tausha Vargas
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and relaxing.

By

January 08, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and I like staying at this hotel. I stay in this area at least 6-8 days a month. Sometimes I go to other area Holiday Inns and usually change to this one. The restaurant has good food at a limited menu. You feel at home here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear DanL60, Thank you for your wonderful comments! Our number one goal is to provide wonderful service and making you feel at home, is exactly what we hope to do! Thank you for your continued loyalty, we look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

U of M stay

By

January 07, 2017

I didn't like there was no complimentary coffee is the lobby only in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Kayebunny07, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience of not offering complimentary lobby coffee. We would be happy to restock your in room coffee at anytime, if needed. We also offer room type upgrades, which does include a complimentary station, on the Executive floor. I hope that you will stay with us again, please stop and say hello and I will try to assist with creating some amenity accommodations. Regards, Tausha Vargas Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

January 05, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable at this hotel and being a holiday, the rooms were pretty quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff was friendly; good value for amenities provided. Would suggest an exterior sign be added to the rear of the building to be able identify the hotel coming from the opposite direction. There is no sign on the back of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

January 04, 2017

Reasonably priced hotel with adequate amenities. We would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly

By

January 02, 2017

club

We do not usually travel with our dogs, so this was a new experience for us. Since one of the two dogs had surgery just before our trip we felt it necessary to take them with us. I was pleased at how welcoming and accommodating the hotel was for our visit.

Read More
Read Less