Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 569 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    27

Weekend away

By

January 17, 2017

Nice room nice staff and close to things to do. Would stay again and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Just in the edge of fair for your money.

By

January 17, 2017

In general my stay was acceptable. A little under the expectations I had for the price I paid.
In the breakfast I enjoyed scramble eggs with real eggs, something that you don't see very often in this kind of hotels. That was good. The variety of bread, bacon and sausage was good. Plenty of coffee.
Unfortunately, what brought me down is that they charge extra for the orange juice when there are other hotels same price where you have it unlimited. The micro glass of juice is USD2.00 or USD4.00 for a double size which is not even the size of a tea cup. Anyway.
The room was ok, in general, though it looks small and a little bit old.
I must say that the internet was terrible during my stay. Barely could handle a skype call. I felt disappointed because I had business teleconferences and couldn't have them properly.
The staff is excellent, very very good service at all times. I feel thankful for that. Enough parking spots.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I was glad to hear that the staff provided excellent service. I am sorry for the struggles that you had though and we will use this as a learning tool. Every guest matters and we appreciate knowing when things are not acceptable because we care. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

January 16, 2017

Great stay for the price, great service from personal. Breakfast is great at the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I am glad that our staff provided great customer service during your stay with us. And yes the breakfast is great! Thank you for sharing with us about your experience and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

The room was a little chilly, but otherwise everything about this hotel is five star!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
WOW! Thank you for your king words. We strive to give the best service possible and we always like to hear that we succeeded. I am sorry about the room temperature. We will look into that so next trip will be a warmer one. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how your stay was.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

January 12, 2017

Stayed for one night following a Packers game. Staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient, Room was clean and warm

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad to hear that the staff provided excellent service and the room was to your liking. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

January 12, 2017

club

I don't know what more to say.... The hotel was clean, beds comfortable. It would be nice if the coffee room would be open until 10:00am, if you're a leisure stay you are not in a big hurry.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
It is always good to hear that our guests had a great experience. I am sorry you did not get to enjoy or breakfast though, next time. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Green Bay

By

January 10, 2017

When Green Bay HI's are full, turn to the Appleton HI.
Restful and everything an HI should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am glad that you enjoy staying with us and we lived up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Consistently excellent service. The entire staff was courteous and professional. This hotel is our favorite hotel destination in the Green Bay Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am glad that the service was excellent! We strive to provide the best service possible because every guest matters! We hope to see you back.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM AND BED

By

January 06, 2017

club

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY FOR ITS
GREAT LOCATION AND HOTEL ROOMS.
THE CORNER ROOMS ARE TERRIFIC.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am glad that you enjoy staying with us and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel rooms need updated, but were clean. Staff was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. I am glad to hear that our staff was excellent. We strive to make every stay a great one. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great location

By

January 02, 2017

Welcoming common area and front desk. Our room overlooked Appleton and was directly across the street from a wonderful restaurant that we would highly recommend. We were there for Christmas shopping and had a wonderful time at the hotel enjoying our getaway. Clean rooms, comfortable bed. My only suggestion is to make the restaurant hours more accessible for guests. Breakfast ending at 9:00 when guests are there for leisure is too early and we missed breakfast which was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed and that our staff was welcoming. I hope you found some good buys during your shopping trip. Thank you also for letting us know about the breakfast hours as this may be something we will have to discuss with the restaurant manager to more accommodate our leisure guest. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay over the holidays

By

December 29, 2016

club

Stayed in family suite. Nice to all be together, but yet have a wall between us to separate adults from kids. Conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Happy New Year! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less