Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 599 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

Wonderful stay with a clean room.

Lovely rooms and executive bar/lounge

Will definitely return if I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and willing help with anything needed. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel!

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stay here every year and have never been disappointed. We love the nice, spacey king size rooms and the 24-hour pool!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Appleton WI

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great check in and check out, comfortable and clean room. All staff were friendly and helpful! I would definitely come back to this hotel in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 12, 2017

Was on a business trip. Had large and heavy. packages delivered prior to my arrival. They were delivered to my room with no disdain.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

We had a great time staying at this hotel it was a great experience the staff was great and very helpful we will definitely stay there if we ever come back to the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

My friend and I had a wonderful stay! Staff was great and very accommodating! Loved the 24 hour pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear TMamma, We want you to know we appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for your great review. It always brings a smile to our faces to know that we have exceeded our guests expectations. I am glad you had a great time in our pool! We hope to see you again and wish you Safe and Comfortable travels where ever they may lead. Regards, Trevor & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

Staff and hotel was excellent. I would heighly recomment thes hotel for any stay. Be sure to check out the breakfast buffett. It is a great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Jason, On behalf of myself and our entire team, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to review our hotel and staff! I am pleased to know our staff went above and beyond, you were able to get a great night sleep, AND enjoy our breakfast! Reviews such as yours keeps us all smiling! Please come and visit us again on future travel to Appleton! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Don't do the breakfast.

By

February 25, 2017

Plan to eat breakfast elsewhere. Service was poor as "wait to be seated" didn't happen. Four employees walked by and not one acknowledged me at the host stand. I paid extra for the breakfast when booking the room and ate elsewhere to make my appointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear That Guy, On behalf of myself and our entire staff, thank you for giving us your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that the hotel didn't meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with the appropriate staff and will take action as necessary. We would love nothing more than to have you stay with us on a future visit. Please contact me directly if you wish to discuss this matter further. I would be happy to take care of you on a future stay with us! We all wish you many safe and happy travel adventures! Trevor Jevne Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, comfortable beds, clean, up-to-date style. Good value for the money. Nice size room (King bed with couch) It is nice to have a place to sit in the room other than on the bed. We asked to have a mini-fridge brought it-it was in the room by the time we got the luggage up to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Mary, On behalf of myself and our team, that you for taking your time to let us know how we are doing. We are pleased to know you were able to get a great night sleep and enjoy the couches in our King rooms. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Appleton. Happy Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 22, 2017

Great Location, Really poor quality for the money...would have rather stayed in a cheaper hotel, gotten the same comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear KFrear45, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We do hope you enjoyed your time here in the Fox Cities and wish you many safe and happy travel adventures. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

mediocre hotel accomodations

By

February 22, 2017

club

staff OK, food was fair, hotel and rooms in bad need of cleaning and upgrade, paper products very cheap, no magnifying mirror and small, ineffective hair dryer ladies. very short shower stall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear WV Traveler, On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We all work very hard to make this hotel a happy friendly place to stay and I sorry we failed you during your last visit. I am happy to let you know we will be undergoing a full renovation this coming fall and hope you will return on one of your future stays. Safe & Happy Travels!
Read More
Read Less