Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 592 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

Staff and hotel was excellent. I would heighly recomment thes hotel for any stay. Be sure to check out the breakfast buffett. It is a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Don't do the breakfast.

By

February 25, 2017

Plan to eat breakfast elsewhere. Service was poor as "wait to be seated" didn't happen. Four employees walked by and not one acknowledged me at the host stand. I paid extra for the breakfast when booking the room and ate elsewhere to make my appointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear That Guy, On behalf of myself and our entire staff, thank you for giving us your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that the hotel didn't meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with the appropriate staff and will take action as necessary. We would love nothing more than to have you stay with us on a future visit. Please contact me directly if you wish to discuss this matter further. I would be happy to take care of you on a future stay with us! We all wish you many safe and happy travel adventures! Trevor Jevne Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, comfortable beds, clean, up-to-date style. Good value for the money. Nice size room (King bed with couch) It is nice to have a place to sit in the room other than on the bed. We asked to have a mini-fridge brought it-it was in the room by the time we got the luggage up to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Mary, On behalf of myself and our team, that you for taking your time to let us know how we are doing. We are pleased to know you were able to get a great night sleep and enjoy the couches in our King rooms. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Appleton. Happy Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 22, 2017

Great Location, Really poor quality for the money...would have rather stayed in a cheaper hotel, gotten the same comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear KFrear45, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We do hope you enjoyed your time here in the Fox Cities and wish you many safe and happy travel adventures. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

mediocre hotel accomodations

By

February 22, 2017

club

staff OK, food was fair, hotel and rooms in bad need of cleaning and upgrade, paper products very cheap, no magnifying mirror and small, ineffective hair dryer ladies. very short shower stall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear WV Traveler, On behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We all work very hard to make this hotel a happy friendly place to stay and I sorry we failed you during your last visit. I am happy to let you know we will be undergoing a full renovation this coming fall and hope you will return on one of your future stays. Safe & Happy Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

February 22, 2017

Stayed with the family for a basketball tournament in the Appleton area. The rooms were clean and the service was great. The atmosphere was very welcoming for families. Just what we were looking for!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello MD21, Thank you so much for taking your time to review our Holiday Inn of Appleton. I am so happy you had a great time during your family basketball tournament and enjoyed our service and amenities. We invite you back during your next visit to the Fox Cities. Have a great day! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for Young Couples on the Go!

By

February 22, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn! We only had time for a short visit but we definitely foresee ourselves visiting again in the future! Our hotel was centrally located to all the shopping and restaurants we could ask for. It wasn't more than a 5 minute drive to anything we wanted to do! Guest services was friendly, professional, and accommodating! I couldn't have asked for an easier or more comfortable check in process, as I don't have much experience renting hotels being younger. We didn't get a chance to visit the 24 hour pool and hot tub (because the beds were so comfy!) however we did get a chance to check out the area and we were excited to come back and enjoy it. We enjoy frequent trips to Appleton for shopping and sometimes prefer to stay overnight instead of driving home to Wausau. We were celebrating a birthday weekend and it couldn't have been a more special experience. My only reservation was there wasn't a refrigerator in our room, which wasn't horrible, just odd. Besides that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we can't wait to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Savannah9, On behalf of myself and our entire team, thank you so much for such a detailed review. What a joy it is to know our team took care of you on such an important weekend. Happy Birthday! We hope to see you soon on another visit to the Fox Cities. Next time you stay with please request a fridge & microwave be brought up to your room and we will take care of you. I am sorry that did not happen on this visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in your hospitality needs. Warm Regards
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

February 21, 2017

The staff was very responsive to the problem we had and rectified it promptly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear ted28, Thank you so much for taking your time to let us know how we are doing. I am glad you were able to kick back and relax after our staff took care of your needs right away. We hope to see you again on one of your future travels to the Fox Cities. Happy Travels,
Read More
Read Less

my home away from home

By

February 20, 2017

I stay here 80 days a year. The staff is friendly and know my room preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Shelton, On behalf of myself and our entire staff, thank you for taking your time to give us such a great review. It is reviews such as this that remind us why we work in the hospitality industry. It warms my heart knowing our staff is taking care of you. We appreciate you being loyal and thank you for your continued business.
Read More
Read Less

Strong value, great service

By

February 19, 2017

Staff is always service-oriented and friendly. Have been staying here for years and happy to recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Good Afternoon Bill, Thank you so much for your kind words. Reviews such as yours are warming to our hearts and reminds us why we choose to work in the hospitality industry. We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great accommodations, good value, was able to relax and spend time with family. Only negative (for the kids) was spotty wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear TBA/TBD, Thank you for taking your time to let us know how we are doing. I am glad you enjoyed our accommodations and were able to relax and spend time with your family as that is important. I apologize for the internet connection and we are having our maintenance team look into why this happened. We hope to see you in the near future. Safe and happy Travels,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, and close to everything!

By

February 14, 2017

We had a great family stay at this location. We were close to everything that we intended to do entertainment-wise, and utilized the pool with the kids in between. Overall an excellent experience. We will undoubtedly be staying at this location again in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Tesla37, We are happy you chose to stay with us and that you enjoyed our Staff and Service! We look forward to having you as our guest again! Please travel safe and we wish you many Happy and Comfortable travel adventures! With Gratitude,
Read More
Read Less