Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 636 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is the best in America. Everyone treats you very well and cares about your comfort

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice IHG hotel. As a platinum member, I Like they have an executive lounge at this location. Very convenient in location to the airport with free shuttle. Comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place for a good value.

By

May 20, 2017

I would recommend this hotel for the business traveler. Competent staff and a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

May 17, 2017

club

This was the second time we stayed at this hotel and it was a good stay as we expected. The wireless internet could be improved and we had a longer than usual wait for our food order at the lounge/bar.

Read More
Read Less

Conference and Stay location

By

May 15, 2017

Our company held regional training at the Appleton, WI Holiday inn The facility was perfect for our needs, training rooms were very adequate. 'MAC" took very good care of us and was very accommodating for our needs, even last minute ones. THANKS MAC

Read More
Read Less

Hook And Ladder Lounge

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

My customers and I enjoy the Pierce Experience at the Hook and ladder Lounge. while we miss Linda, Jena has stepped in to do a fantastic job. Management should be commended for a great hire.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything was great, from staff to room. My only qualm was that there is barely a blanket between two sheets as a comforter. It is nice to have something a little thicker amd/or heavier to cover yourself while sleeping, so as to not necessarily have to rely on the thermostat.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 09, 2017

Good stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This hotel does a ver good job

Read More
Read Less

People make the difference

By

May 06, 2017

club

I still remember her name. Heather was beautiful, friendly, well dressed, knowledgeable of her duties, and most importantly of all, made me feel like I mattered to her and to the hotel. She made such an impression on me I will always remember her name, her smile, and the picture of I see in my mind of the hotel when I am driving away will always remind me of her.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and a great hotel! I was there for work but I felt comfortable there all three days!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Appleton

By

May 01, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Only problem was the extra charges they put on my card in case of "incidentals". They stated the extra charge would be refunded. However I only received a portion back. As far as I'm aware the room was left in excellent condition. I was never notified of why I hadn't been given back the total charge.

Read More
Read Less

All the needs

By

April 30, 2017

This property has everything you need for business and personal travel. The rooms are a bit out of date but clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less