Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 662 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Business Trip

By

June 26, 2017

Best place to stay when in Appleton! In and out for a business trip and I felt like I had not even left home. Staff very friendly and rooms clean and well furnished.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at holiday inn Appleton, Wisconsin atleast 20 times in the last 4months with work. Had a nice relaxing and great experiance.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Appleton

By

June 21, 2017

club

A great hotel and staff. Friendly professionals at the front desk and modern updates to an aging facility. The only reason that the value is not a 5 is that breakfast was not included with my room price.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

June 20, 2017

Rooms need to updated. Shower heads need to be raised. I'm 5'11

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

This will be our first choice any time we visit,true story thanks ya'll for havin us.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Needs some updates, not enough coffee or towels for the number of guests

Read More
Read Less

Infrastructure

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I think the room was maintained fine considering the age of the hotel but need to upgrade more on public areas like hallway, elevator, etc. The shuttle to airport was not running after 11PM should have been notified somewhere so that they know. I had to call a taxi late night since I didn't know until hotel told me there's no shuttle when I called in.
I also got the room that was occupied by another already...

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

club

Our stay was perfectly average. Everything was as expected for a hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always feel welcome

By

June 18, 2017

club

This is the location I keep coming back to. Great friendly staff and I always feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

Highly engaged, good personalities and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 15, 2017

Rooms are amazingly clean, staff didnt lnow much abput our reservations, breakfast accommodations, . Rooms are nice n roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2017

This is an older hotel that has not been updated in a long time (think brass and hunter green), but it is very clean, and well maintained. The staff are very friendly and Kari the manager (who checked me in) could not be nicer. The hotel is in a great location, just off the freeway and next to College Ave. where everything is located (restaurants/business). A couple of suggestions:

1. The computer connected to the printer in the business center needs to be replaced. It constantly "dumps to memory" when you are tying to do something which entails a complete shut down. You have about 3 minutes of work time before that happens.

2. Would suggest that when chlorine is added to the hot tube a sign is posted. Either the level is very high to start with or I got in just after it was added. It took two days for me to loose the chlorine smell from my skin.

Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less