Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 523 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    24

Quiet and friendly

By

September 26, 2016

club

- Everytime I travel to Appleton for work I prefer to stay here. The rooms are clean and the workout center is great.

- I also really enjoy the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. It is always good to here that you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 26, 2016

Friendly front desk staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Friendly bunch in the restaurant for breakfast. Good sized gym with decent amount of equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 22, 2016

club

We got a king room which does not come with a refrigerator but with a 1 year old you need it for milk. The front desk had one brought up immediately for us!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

September 21, 2016

club

APPLETON HOLIDAY INN ROCKS. THIS PLACE HAS BEEN SOLID THROUGH ALL THE YEARS. GREAT LOCATION IN THE FOX VALLEY. OUTBACK IN WALKING DISTANCE.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Beds / Great Food

By

September 20, 2016

club

My stay was over a 3 day / 2 night period. Excellent bed / pillows. Very impressed with the breakfast offerings and the wait staff remembering what my beverage preference on the 2nd morning. Dinner selections were good as well (even for just a salad). Great craft beer on tap in the lounge. Ample outdoor garden seating to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service to airport.

By

September 16, 2016

club

I had a very early flight from Appleton to Chicago. Instead of leaving @ 3:00 am I stayed overnight and the stress relief of the arrangement was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I am glad your stay was a good one and that we made your travel a bet less stressful. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Recliner

By

September 15, 2016

Availability of a room with a recliner would be helpful for one with back problems.

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

September 13, 2016

Our son had his wedding at the Holiday Inn in Appleton, service and reception. Everyone of the Holiday Inn staff worked with us to make the wedding exceptional. From check in at the desk to maintenance people to kitchen staff and the event staff, outstanding. Very friendly and polite. Very impressed. Helpful from set up to break down and everything in between. Never had a more enjoyable stay..

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room

By

September 11, 2016

Quick explanation: Checked in, got room keys, elevator up to 6.
Keys don't open door, back down, staff swiped keys again. Back up to room, opened door, room was in use by somebody else! Back downstairs, sorry, sorry, sorry. New room. Free breakfast on the hotel. Thanks for listening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am truly sorry about the mix up with your room but am pleased to hear that you were taken care of by the staff. We hope to see you again and have a wonderful rest of your day. Kathy, FOM
Read More
Read Less

overall ok

By

September 04, 2016

club

polite staff.the pillows and room towels were subpar quality. internet speed was not the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback regarding the internet speed and quality of the pillows and room towels. We will be looking into these things in order to improve our service to our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel not sure if we will stay again

By

September 02, 2016

We stay at the Holiday Inn in Appleton, WI twice a year for the past 4 years. Typically its been an average hotel. This past visit 8/19/16 was definitely not up to my expectations. They must have a new cleaning crew, because the guest bathrooms were not clean at all. There was used soap containers and hair from the previous hotel stayers still in the shower stall when we check in.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Appleton, Wisconsin

By

August 31, 2016

club

A free complimentary breakfast would interest many of the hotel guests as the "Guest Center" counter was empty and the guest were not offered anything but apples and the daily newspaper.

The front desk was very kind and met all of our needs, including locating our room away from the public elevators and ice machines.

The Holiday Inn Hotel overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less