Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Ranger Time

By

June 22, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel for business or play

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice area and close to many sites. The rooms were quite small for the price and the linens were not very crisp white. Overall this is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN AND MODERN

By

June 21, 2017

club

RATES ARE A LITTLE HIGH, BUT OVERALL A GREAT STAY. HOTEL STAFF WAS COURTEOUS AND ACCOMODATING.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 21, 2017

I first stayed at this Holiday Inn when our family and friends gathered for the funeral of my KIA nephew in 2012. The hotel provided an excellent stay and a nice room for us to gather in. Since then I've stayed at this same hotel because of the care and consideration shown during my first visit. The rooms are always impeccably clean and because I'm heat intolerant, I appreciate being able to keep the room as cold as possible. The friendly staff are always pleasant and not only at this hotel, I only stay in Holiday Inn-Holiday Inn Express these last 5 years. They've earned my loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great location. Friendly, professional staff.

By

June 20, 2017

This hotel was very clean. The friendly staff made the check in and check out easy. The breakfast was fresh and delicious and the waiters were very efficient and attentive. The location was easy to find and convenient. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great food, clean rooms, beautiful outdoor patio

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and close to Globe Life Park

By

June 14, 2017

We stayed here after a Ranger game. The hotel was very clean and comfortable with a very friendly and helpful staff. We will return here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet!

By

June 14, 2017

club

We were only in town for an afternoon and evening so we wanted to be close to the things we wanted to do. AT

Read More
Read Less

5/5 for my stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

I came in for the Spartan Race and I was not disappointed one bit staying here. It is close to everything and dang near walking distance to water park and other amenities. I will be staying here in the future!!!

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was so comfy, and cold in our room. Slept like a baby!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

I was extremely pleased with my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and the hotel and room were clean and had an updated appearance. The bed was very comfortable and there was minimal noise. The hotel is with in a couple of miles of AT

Read More
Read Less

The cleanliness of the room.

By

June 12, 2017

club

I wish the coffee and tea where more readily available. It was difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less