Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very pleased with the hotel accommodations, location and courteous and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 24, 2017

Location of the hotel was a great convenience to my business trip; right off the highway

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff were all very friendly, great food and comfortable beds. The restaurant/bar staff really accommodated our large group of kids and adults.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax while on business

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall great experience and the food at the restaurant is amazing and the prices are great!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

My family had a really fun stay in Arlington at the Holiday Inn (Ranger Park). We will always stay here when retuning to Arlington.

Read More
Read Less

Trolley Issues

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everything was fine except for the trolley to Six Flags. They should stick to posted and printed schedules and not cancel at the last minute without notice. Transportation to and from Six Flags is the reason we chose this hotel. Cost us 2 more hours out of our day and $50. Using the trolley would have been much better especially since we were traveling with small children. Nice hotel except for this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Had a very comfortable stay and refreshing sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was very happy with the hote i.e. Clean, comfortable, convenient location, nice bar and barkeeper, and nice pool with a hot tub. My only complaint is that the staff up front led me to believe that the breakfast was included. Instead, it was quite pricey. The IHOP in front of the hotel was more reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Easy transaction.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Check in went smooth and check out even smoother. Room was clean when we got there and stayed pretty clean. My 5 year old got sick in bed so we had to change sheets. Would have liked to have had sheets removed from floor by door next day, but they stayed until we checked out. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Rangers ballpark

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here to visit six flags over texas. The hotel hot water didn't work, but we got our meals comped, so the staff really works hard to make it good for you.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 18, 2017

club

This was just average. It doesn't rate near what the other Holiday Inns have shown us.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

The excellent food in the hotel restaurant was a pleasant surprise. The server the night we stayed was great as well! All staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Love the hotel....will definitely return when back in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less