Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 391 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Service. Everything was nice and clean. Everyone was friendly.

By

September 29, 2016

Everything was wonderful!! Everyone was nice. Everything was clean. The shuttle was very convenient. The shuttle drivers were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice because we could walk to IHOP. The mattresses could be a little more comfortable. We didn't sleep as well as we would have liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We appreciate the feedback and am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will get with the rooms coordinator on the mattress. Thank you again for letting us know how your stay was and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Superb room

By

September 21, 2016

club

I recommend this hotel, conveniently placed between ft worth and dallas and arlington is a great place too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I am glad to hear that you stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient for rangers game

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel. booked a king bed by mistake and the staff changed it for two queens for me . Staff was very friendly and room was very clean and comfortable.
Restaurants are convenient . The thing i liked the most was the complimentary trolley to the rangers game. We went on a Friday and stayed for the fireworks after the game. The shuttle returned us to the hotel. First on and first off the shuttle . Great experience i hope this helps.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay was. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you with the room type. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

return to d-fw

By

September 20, 2016

club

Hotel looked great...nice lobby, well appointed rooms. Elevators creaked and groaned..a bit scary. Front desk personnel were very courteous, but often there was only one person handling a line. As an IHG member, I was not recognized. I might as well have been someone who had never stayed at an Ihg property. In fact, I normally stay at IHG hotels 90% of the time and usually receive a friendly acknowledgement of my membership and an occasional free bottle of water or gift bag. Very nice hotel, especially if you want a full restaurant. I just wanted my customary HI Express coffee and cinnamon rolls...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and am sorry to hear that you did not get recognized. I will get with my staff to make sure they are recognizing every IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

From the moment i arrived it was a very pleasurable experience. Very well maintained facility and friendly staff. Great location with many attractions vary close.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

最悪

By

September 19, 2016

事前に簡易別途が必要な旨を電話で確認したにも関わらず、当日になり用意できない。あげく、追加の部屋の費用もまったく安くされない。最悪なホテル。二度と泊まらないです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
私たちはあなたの滞在がいかにお知らせいただきありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたが苦難を経験したと聞いてがっかりしています。我々はあなたが私たちにアーリントンのあなたの次の滞在より良いものを作るために別のチャンスを与えることを願っています。
Read More
Read Less

Walls too thin and not very clean

By

September 19, 2016

We could hear every word being said by people in the hall and in the room next to us. The room looked clean but there were fingerprints left on the lamps, TV remote, and the furniture. The water took 10 minutes to warm up before it was comfortable to take a shower. The food in the restaurant was not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. Maybe next time we can get you towards the corner and that should get you away from all of the noise. I will pass your notes on to the housekeeping manager about the finger prints and the water temperature. We thank you for your comments so we can fix these issues for the future. We hope you will give us a second try. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to make your next stay a better one.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Area

By

September 14, 2016

club

The Restaurant is understaffed, having the bartender being the Hostess/Bartender/Waitress all at the same time is just unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This gives us an opportunity to better serve you in the future. Moving forward we will make sure that we are better prepared and fully staffed to give you a memorable Holiday Inn experience. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you've experienced due to our lack of service. We hope you give us another opportunity to give the memorable experience that you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Accommodations and Service

By

September 14, 2016

club

This trip was associated with several football games at the AT

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are glad to hear that your stay was satisfactory and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank You again.
Read More
Read Less

Whirlpool King Suite highly suggested!

By

September 14, 2016

We stayed at this location to go to the Cowboys game. Its just far enough to be to far to walk but close enough to be close.Its just on the wrong side of the highway. Our room was awesome! To be honest wasn't expecting that from a Holiday Inn. I had a bathtub that was out in the open in the bedroom part! I was impressed! The staff was ever so helpful in getting us shuttled over before and after the game with ease! My room number was 140. Highly suggested to get that room.After the game there is a pub located right next door to the hotel that was awesome. It was a great experience and you will not be disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank You for letting us know how your stay was. We are glad to hear that your stay was awesome! We are glad that your shuttle accommodations to the game were taken care of and easy to use. We appreciate all of your feed back and hope to see you again in the future. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

My Arlington Home

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Every time I plan for Arlington, my Home is the Holiday Inn Arlington Ne-Rangers Ballpark for the duration of my stay. The staff whoever may be on site at the time is always helpful in every way. The rooms are always what I expect, as well as the restaurant on site.

My wife just recently injured her ankle at cowboys stadium, as we arrived back to the hotel the staff immediately lent us a hand, loaned us a wheel chair to use at the restaurant before we turned in for the night.

What else can I say….but Thank You all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are glad to hear that this is your second home. We hope your wife's ankle is not injured too badly and that she recovers quickly. Thank you again for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Business and Comfort

By

September 12, 2016

club

This property appears to have been updated or kept in very good condition. It is clean and open. There is a restaurant/bar attached which is convenient. Rooms were clean and in good condition. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The DFW shuttle was a big plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We are glad to hear that your stay was phenomenal and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less