Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 795 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    30

Affordable lodging close to DC

By

March 27, 2017

club

During certain peak times, hotels in DC can be very expensive, but by staying in Crystal City, which is close to the Reagan Airport and the Metro, you can save a lot of money. The free shuttle will take you to and from the airport and within a mile of the hotel where there are lots of shops, restaurants, and the Metro station. The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent support

By

March 27, 2017

My stay in this hotel was short, but in this period I was helped by staff, especially by Assistant Front Office manager, Quisha. She was very kind and helped me schedule a tour in Washington. She was very attentive, besides helping me with a package for me that had not arrived, because of the bad weather in the week. Thank you very much for her, because without your help I would not have been able to.
On the other hand, in my reservation it was described that I had free shuttle to the airport, but they did not mention that is only to Ronald Reagan Airport and my airport was Washington Dulles and I had to pay and expensive tax to go there.

Kind regards,

Read More
Read Less

Hotel overnight stay

By

March 23, 2017

The front desk assistants were very pleasant but a bit overwhelmed by the airline employee crowd which all seem to appear at once. But they were patient despite the crowd. The room was as described and as photographed and was ultimately a good value for the money. The airport/Metro shuttle was timely operated and worked out well as the hotel is a bit of a walk from the Metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 22, 2017

Professional staff and excellent customer service especially Keisha. She made me feel welcome and she was very helpful with a slight problem I had with my reservation. Great Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is fantastic and the location is excellent. I enjoyed the bar. The shuttle service was timely and convenient, the shuttle driver was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Kenatlus, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn National. We are thrilled that your overall experience at the Holiday Inn National was rated excellent. It's this kind of feedback that motivates us to continue to deliver exceptional service to our guest. Again, thank you for your kind words and we hope to be given the opportunity to serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Quisha Page | Assistant Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Reagan National Airport/CrystalCity
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

outstanding stay. and loved the customer service many thanks to a wonderful staf

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Jr2017, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn National. It is our practice to work diligently to ensure every guest’s stay is memorable and that you receive second to none service here at the Holiday Inn. We value you as our guest, as well as your comments, and hope that you provide us with another opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regards, Quisha Page | Assistant Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Reagan National Airport/CrystalCity
Read More
Read Less

Staff and service was great

By

March 19, 2017

club

My stay was great. I was greater by the staff and was I my room within 5 minutes of check in. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good to Place Crash

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very convenient location. Easy trip to White House, Rayburn, Longworth and Gannon Office buildings. Of course monuments are close as is Georgetown which is one of my favorite parts of DC. Arlington has many nice shops and eating establishments too.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 18, 2017

Good hotel close to airport. Great value for money. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to give us feedback about your recent stay. Our guests are our number 1 priority and we strive to give the best service possible. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay from the rooms being nice and clean to our delicious breakfast in the Fresh Kitchen. The staff is the backbone of our operation and we are glad to know that the staff was able to deliver exceptional service to you. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Arlington, VA area that you decide to stay with us again. Safe Travels, Eric Riggs
Read More
Read Less

Inclimate weather stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The stay itself was fine, My only issue was that the reception for several channels was very bad, so I couldn't really watch the channels I wanted to. I was too tired to bother the front desk about it and it was very late.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to give feedback about your most recent stay with us. We use this feedback to improve our guest overall stay. Please accept our apologies that your reception on your TV was bad. We are working diligently to resolve this issue so that our guests are able to relax and enjoy their stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope that you choose to stay with us if your travels bring you back to Arlington, VA Thank you, Eric Riggs
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and Affordable

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel overall was pretty good. Biggest complaint was that the only microwave is in the hotel lobby, there are none in the rooms or even one on each floor would be better. The hotel offers a shuttle to the airport every 20 mins where you can take the train into downtown D.C. or there is a metro stop about 10 minutes walking distance. The restaurant attached to the hotel was strictly mediocre and lacking in options. The cable was terrible, room otherwise was very comfortable, big bed with squishy pillows. They were very good about accommodating our room requests as well

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Jess, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback on your most recent stay. We take pride in our commitment to providing a comfortable and affordable service to all guests. Our goal is to strive for excellence and based on your response we still have some areas of improvement. We value you as our as our guest, and would love to be given another opportunity in the near future. Kind Regards, Quisha Page | Assistant Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Reagan National Airport/Crystal City
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Airport Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very good. Shuttle to airport quick, on time and convenient.

Bar service was great. Nice selection of drinks. Only complaint is that the tvs were all on to the same channel and nobody seemed to know how to turn the volume down (it was too loud)

Front desk was fine.

Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent stay with us. We use info such as this to gauge how well we are doing at delivering the best customer service possible. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay as we strive to exemplify what customer service should look like. We will pass the information along to our Food and Beverage team to ensure that everyone knows how to work the televisions and keep them at a level that ALL guests are able to enjoy their time in O'Malley's. Again, thank you for giving feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Safe travels, Eric Riggs
Read More
Read Less