Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 791 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Experience

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is fantastic and the location is excellent. I enjoyed the bar. The shuttle service was timely and convenient, the shuttle driver was great.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

outstanding stay. and loved the customer service many thanks to a wonderful staf

Read More
Read Less

Staff and service was great

By

March 19, 2017

club

My stay was great. I was greater by the staff and was I my room within 5 minutes of check in. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good to Place Crash

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very convenient location. Easy trip to White House, Rayburn, Longworth and Gannon Office buildings. Of course monuments are close as is Georgetown which is one of my favorite parts of DC. Arlington has many nice shops and eating establishments too.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 18, 2017

Good hotel close to airport. Great value for money. Rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Inclimate weather stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

The stay itself was fine, My only issue was that the reception for several channels was very bad, so I couldn't really watch the channels I wanted to. I was too tired to bother the front desk about it and it was very late.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and Affordable

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel overall was pretty good. Biggest complaint was that the only microwave is in the hotel lobby, there are none in the rooms or even one on each floor would be better. The hotel offers a shuttle to the airport every 20 mins where you can take the train into downtown D.C. or there is a metro stop about 10 minutes walking distance. The restaurant attached to the hotel was strictly mediocre and lacking in options. The cable was terrible, room otherwise was very comfortable, big bed with squishy pillows. They were very good about accommodating our room requests as well

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Jess, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback on your most recent stay. We take pride in our commitment to providing a comfortable and affordable service to all guests. Our goal is to strive for excellence and based on your response we still have some areas of improvement. We value you as our as our guest, and would love to be given another opportunity in the near future. Kind Regards, Quisha Page | Assistant Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Reagan National Airport/Crystal City
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Airport Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very good. Shuttle to airport quick, on time and convenient.

Bar service was great. Nice selection of drinks. Only complaint is that the tvs were all on to the same channel and nobody seemed to know how to turn the volume down (it was too loud)

Front desk was fine.

Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent stay with us. We use info such as this to gauge how well we are doing at delivering the best customer service possible. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay as we strive to exemplify what customer service should look like. We will pass the information along to our Food and Beverage team to ensure that everyone knows how to work the televisions and keep them at a level that ALL guests are able to enjoy their time in O'Malley's. Again, thank you for giving feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Safe travels, Eric Riggs
Read More
Read Less

last minute reservation

By

March 14, 2017

club

We were travelling and we had stayed there before, but we did not have an advance reservation, it was nice to find a room for the night.

Read More
Read Less

super location, clean, staff and sleep, though outside and loby look funky

By

March 13, 2017

club

Convenience is why I stayed here, clean and friendly will be why I come back.
The airport shuttle, rooms, bed, bathroom, lighting, in room safe and wireless are great. Ample real hangars, iron and board. OK amenities but no shower cap.
The outside of the hotel looks like flop house, the driveways and location were confusing to Uber drivers and the lobby is really low rent.
But then, who sleeps in the lobby?
Best of all it was super clean!
I'll stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to give feedback about your recent stay. We are pleased that we were able to deliver a level of customer service that will have you come back and be one of our returning guests. We recently did an update in our guest rooms so that we were able to deliver a higher level of customer service as well as our staff being friendly and delivering nothing short of exceptional service. We take pride in our guests having the best stay possible. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! Safe Travels, Eric Riggs
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and personable staff with good knowledge of the area for recommendations for dining and leisure activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to give feedback about your recent stay with us. We use such feedback as tools to see how well we are doing at delivering our overall guest experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was able to assist you. We like for our staff who are the backbone of our operation to be well versed with any question that may come their way so that we are able to assist without flaw. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you back soon. Best Regards, Eric Riggs
Read More
Read Less

Overnight at DCA

By

March 12, 2017

club

This is nice hotel beside DCA with a good shuttle service, can be a bit slow at checkin if you get stuck with air crews checking in, the area is good with lots of food options a very short walk away on 23rd street, the metro to the City is not far away so this is not a bad option if Downtown DC is expensive as it can be some times

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give feedback about your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies that you were behind the airline crew check in. We are currently in the process in finding a better way for the crew the check in so that our regular guests are still able to check in and the lobby is not congested as well. As stated we do have many options in the area as well as our in house restaurants Fresh Kitchen and O'Malley's. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future. Safe Travels, Eric Riggs
Read More
Read Less