Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 671 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Convenient location, comfortable and clean

By

August 09, 2016

club

Excellent location right across from DCA. Room was modern, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Arlington Holiday INN is Da BOMB

By

August 05, 2016

club

From the Time I C/I to the time I C/O Has a Great Experience Thought the HOTEL, You GOTTA Love it and The Staff to BOOT

Read More
Read Less

Más de lo que buscaba

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Solo estuve un par de horas y lo goce lo suficiente para regresar y estar más de un par de horas

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

I wasn't around hte hotel much but when I was, it was great.

Read More
Read Less

April 2016 stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

I booked this hotel by mistake when looking for a perfect stay. Once we arrived, we were told we could not transfer our stay to a sister hotel, we could check out but we would have to pay. This hotel did not offer breakfast, pool, and free parking. We have stayed at another hotel and received all of these services. Staff was adequate but the hotel was not. The air conditioner ran all day and night, nothing was done. The night stand had a drawer that would not stay closed, we had to put a magazine under the front part of the night stand.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review, I sincerely do apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to our General Manager for revision, since our aim is to exceed all guests expectations. We offer one of the lowest parking rates in the area as well as we have rates that includes breakfast. However, the concerns that you mentioned are most certainly not the standard of our hotel, and once more I apologize. We hope to be given another opportunity to serve you once more under more favorable circumstances. Kind regards, Conesha Wint Assistant Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service During My Visit to Washington, DC

By

July 26, 2016

club

100% satisfaction. This hotel location was convenient for my commute to Washington, DC and to Ronald Reagan National Airport. I highly recommend when visiting the Washington, DC area that this hotel selection will be on your priority list.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was friendly. We appreciated the shuttle to/from the airport and metro.

Read More
Read Less

Schimmel und null Service

By

July 22, 2016

club

Schimmel auf dem Zimmer, eine Klimaanlage wie ein Presslufthammer und das liegen gelassene Handykabel war am gleichen Tag unauffindbar. Nie wieder!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2016
Sehr geehrter ukusa1, Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause und Ihre hier geschilderten Eindrücke. Sie geben uns damit wichtige Hinweise und Rückschlüsse zu unseren Serviceleistungen und Abläufen, die wir mit dem Hotelmanagement eingehend besprechen werden. Es tut mir ausserordentlich Leid, dass Sie, aufgrund der Vorkommnisse, im speziellen wegen dem Schimmel und der Sauberkeit der Zimmer, keinen überragenden Aufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich in aller Form dafür. Wir nehmen uns Ihre Anmerkungen sehr zu Herzen und würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns noch eine zweite Chance geben könnten. Dank Ihrer konstruktiven Kritik können wir uns stetig verbessern und weiter entwickeln, um unseren Gästen den besten Service bieten zu können! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Few days transiting through DC area

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great location for hotel. But i thought for that price, they rooms and facilities could have been more updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear October Vard, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. All guests comments are important to the Management Team & Staff at the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel, as our aim is to provide the highest level of customer service. I apologize that the facility was not what you expected, and the inconvenience this might have caused. I am proud to say that we have commenced renovations for all Guests Bathrooms and is near completion of our Lobby and Business Center renovations. I am pleased to know that you have found the location to be ideal. We hope to be given the opportunity to host you once more, should you decide to return to the area please do not hesitate to contact me directly. It would be a pleasure to assist in any way possible. Kind regards, Conesha Wint
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet and pleasant.

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was comfortable with the cleanliness of the room after doing my own inspection. The local attractions were great for what I saw. I wasn't able to spend much time out. Was able to get a good nights sleep after getting a lot of work done. I often forget my charger here or there and on this trip I found that I left it home. My phone was on one percent when I found that they had a charger for practically every type of phone available in the room. I was overjoyed. A big part of my business is handled over the phone, while I travel. I never missed a call or email. The check-out was smooth and the shuttle was ready to go on time. I made my flight with time to grab a snack. Great experience from a business perspective.

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodations for good price

By

July 19, 2016

Very close to many shops and dining at Crystal City, and the shuttle service is very helpful for nearby travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel. When I stayed, they had 3 elevators but only one worked for majority of the trip. Other than that, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less