Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 751 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 24, 2017

club

Good service, great location...and clean! As an IHG member I was treated well upon check-in. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great stays

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is my hotel of choice. For over three years I have stayed here for leisure trips and my room is always excellent. The front desk staff is always courteous and welcoming, as is the restaurant staff. I am always treated as a treasured guest, regardless of the number of nights I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Ballston

By

June 22, 2017

club

This is one of the nicer Holiday Inn Hotels I've stayed in. The staff was very nice and professional. I'll keep this one on my list of places to stay in Arlington.

Read More
Read Less

stayed here before, will do so again

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay again! Close to metro and amenities. No true smoking area far enough from building and close enough to do it comfortably. But staff is friendly and courteous and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not to IHG quality standard

By

June 20, 2017

I rented a two queen bed room, but room it feels to small. No microwave in the room neither a desk and the building it looks old. The outdoor pool has extra cold water and not lights even due they were open until 10:00 pm.

Restaurant was fair quality but included Breakfast was published as buffet and it was only a hot breakfast. It's published Kids eat fee offer has small print "kids can not eat fee from Buffet they have to select one of the four option of the menu.

Service was good and the manager was excellent. They have a lifeguard in duty but you have to get our of the pool when she/he has to go to the restroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 20, 2017

club

Customer service was excellent and very friendly. The hotel was very and comfortable. My room had wonderful amenities and squeaking clean. I loved the business center.

Read More
Read Less

リラックスできる部屋とサービス

By

June 20, 2017

部屋は十分な広さで、建物自体はやや古いものの、清潔感はある。コーヒーメーカがありがたい。デスクも十分な広さで、椅子の座り心地もよい。レースカーテンのみで、ゆっくり暗い状態で休みたい場合には、明るくすぎる問題があるが、今回は朝早く起きていたので問題はなかった。地下鉄の駅までシャトルで送ってもらえるのが、大変助かった。

Read More
Read Less

Ballston

By

June 18, 2017

club

Great stay. Clean comfortable facilities with friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel staff made our stay most enjoyable. They were all very professional, friendly, helpful and welcoming. Everyone in the staff - front desk, bellmen, restaurant, lounge, housekeeping - all made us feel comfortable and welcome during our week-long stay. The night we arrived, Vera checked us in at the front desk. She was personable and professional, checking us in quickly and making sure we had everything we needed. Each morning we ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The food was always very good and the staff was excellent. Hostess Emily greeted us warmly each morning and servers Mili and B..(sorry, I can't remember his name just now) were just the best. Since we saw them each morning, they made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Any time we needed to go anywhere, the bellmen were happy to take us to nearby destinations in the hotel shuttle (also an excellent accommodation provided by the hotel) and pick us up, if we requested a ride. They chatted with us about sights in the Ballston area. Our taxi ride to the airport on our departure day was also taken care of by one of the bell staff. Awesome service! Most evenings we would stop by the lounge for a drink. Roberto took excellent care of us during the week and Charlie was great over the weekends. The hotel staff provided us with an excellent experience during our stay. They are all very nice people and very well-trained and competent, which is a compliment to the hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 14, 2017

club

Close, safe walk to Metro and IHOP or the courtesy van can drop off and pick up! Polite staff and nice pool made this a great hotel for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to work

By

June 12, 2017

I had dinner each night from the restaurant. Roberto took care of me and made recommendations. I've been to the hotel before and plan to stay there each time I have to travel to DC. The entire staff is excellent.

The rooms are very comfortable and quiet considering the location next to the beltway and Fairfax Drive.

I suppose the only gripe would be the government rate cost. I used my IHG membership and there was an appreciable difference. Don't get me wrong. I really like the place.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

June 11, 2017

My only complaint about the hotel would be the restaurant food as it is underwhelming. Ordered room service for dinner. We had a Caesar salad, shrimp quesadilla, and the BBQ bacon burger. The French fries and coke were the highlight.

Read More
Read Less