Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 797 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

クレジットカード

By

August 18, 2017

3種類ほど磁気カード形式のクレジットカードを持参したが、フロントで認識できないと言われ、戸惑った。また、最終的に利用できたクレジットカードへの請求金額(日本円)を帰国後、確認しようとしたが、すぐにクレジットカード履歴に出てこない。このあたりの柔軟性、非即時性の問題を解消して欲しい。

Read More
Read Less

Would not refund rate

By

August 18, 2017

club

My company uses the holiday inn very frequently for its employees--they recommended the hotel to me. Business meeting dates frequently change and I was surprised to find that the hotel refused to refund my money for a night I had booked but no longer needed since meetings finished up early. I had heard from multiple people how accommodating the holiday inn always is.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a visit to NSF

By

August 17, 2017

club

No-nonsense and reasonably priced. Good, fast, free wi-fi! That's really all we need. It would be great if the pool were longer, but that's always the problem with hotel pools.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Location and Great Rooms

By

August 16, 2017

club

This hotel is very conveniently located for access to i-66, metro, restaurants and other amenities. Rooms have ample space, comfortable beds and pillows, and sufficient space. Outdoor parking is extremely easy (no parking garage!) making it easy to come and go.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, fresh towels daily, centralized location to everything

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

The room was big and it had coffee and a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, staff other than front desk great

By

August 12, 2017

I was greeted like a nobody. front desk was not helpful. when made reservation on phone was giving mis information. 5 lounge stairs were broken, only 4 were working. all the other staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot to stay around DC

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay in Arlington...just three blocks from the Metro connecting all of DC...this property isn't far off the interstate and makes it very easy to stay affordably and then head into our nation's capital for dining/entertainment/business.

Read More
Read Less

convenient to DC

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Only thing I would complain is smelling is not good when you enter the room first.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Arlington

By

August 10, 2017

club

My family stayed for the first time at this hotel and we were very pleasantly surprised by the updated condition of the hotel. The parking was great and very affordable for the area and the front desk staff was very accommodating. The rooms were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. There was a very large family reunion at the time of our stay but we were not affected by it as the staff did an excellent job of making everyone feel special. This hotel is very close to my brother so we will be staying here often. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good and the kids ate free from the kids menu. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

August 09, 2017

club

The staff was courteous and provided great service. The hotel van was able to take us to restaurants and other destinations. The breakfast was excellent. A good experience and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

August 09, 2017

club

My husband and I decided to get away from the hustle and bustle of this summer for our anniversary. We stayed at this Holiday Inn before on our honeymoon 3 years ago, and loved it so there was no question as to where we would stay again. The hospitality is wonderful. Would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to the metro and walking distance to really great restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less