Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 841 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Séjour à la hauteur de mes attentes

By

October 22, 2017

J'ai passé cinq jours à l’hôtel. Au retour de longues journées de travail, j'aspirais à retrouver, calme, services de qualité et pouvoir me reposer et récupérer. Ces trois exigence ont été pleinement satisfaites.
Félicitation à l’hôtel et a ses membres qui ont rendu mon séjour agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 22, 2017

club

The shuttle was convenient and fast. Front desk personnel were attentive and responsive. Convenient to get coffee in the restaurant in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 18, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was too notch. The friendly staff were very courteous. They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and relaxing after a day of sightseeing. Shuttle drivers were excellent! We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for group functions

By

October 18, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for a high school reunion. A number of class members came from out of town and stayed at this facility. The hotel supported two of the class functions, one arranged with short notice. The staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 13, 2017

club

All good except the AC is always running and noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for HS Reunion!

By

October 12, 2017

club

We stayed at this location while attending our W-L high school reunion weekend. Hotel is convenient and within walking distance of shopping, bars and restaurants. Also close to subway station. Hotel staff was very professional and welcoming, and made sure we were taken care of. We used the hotel shuttle which was efficient and driver was very responsive, considerate and helpful. Shuttle only drops off and picks up within one mile of hotel. Parking is easy and close to hotel back entrance. There is a daily parking fee. This hotel has a very small front driveway so be prepared to do some maneuvering with your vehicle when checking in. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. It's a great place for a good night's sleep! We did not use any of the hotel amenites while there. Our Saturday night reunion event was held in one of the large meeting rooms / ballrooms. The staff that worked the event were very professional, attentive to the needs of the event and did not get in our way. Overall, a very good experience from the perspective of an event attendee!

Read More
Read Less

Arlington hotel stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Pricey breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Basics covered,

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel and amenities ok. Being IHG member seemed to have no advantages.

Read More
Read Less

DC Man

By

October 11, 2017

These is an excellent place to visit Washington DC from.The Metro is one block away. There is a lot of great restaurants. The Hotel is easily accessed, with easy parking.Great Staff, tremendous breakfast /lunch- ..
I recommend this location whether traveling alone on business or with your entire family.

Read More
Read Less

Ok at most

By

October 10, 2017

Room doors have to be pulled to shut. Rooms are outdated. Walls were very thin. Nothing special about this hotel in Arlington. The best part was honestly the parking behind the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

October 06, 2017

The staff are very friendly and the facilities well taken care of. I always stay in this holiday inn when in the area.
You ask too many questions: the survey is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Good place to stay for business. Bar was good. Rooms are fine. Parking is good.

Read More
Read Less