Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 703 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very pleasant staff, friendly and attentive front desk. Would stay here again without question.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

A very good rate and an exceptional staff, food was outstanding. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Fairfax Washington DC vicinity

Read More
Read Less

A nice experience

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

For a business trip with all my expectations met.
A nice location. I used ac certificate to stay. No comments on price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 14, 2017

club

In town for business - just one night. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great! Luckily it was part of my room package. Otherwise it'd be a bit expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Family Matter

By

April 14, 2017

club

When untimely matters come into play it is nice to know that a Holiday Inn is around the corner to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gentleman at reception is very nice!

By

April 13, 2017

The gentlemen is very nice at the reception, he can even speak Chinese.

He provided me with the information about DC's metro system, and also informed that the hotel has the bus to the station.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Short stay overnight. Efficient check in and check out. Comfortable beds. Amazing pillows. Wish breakfast was included but I'm just old fashioned like that.

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly kind staff and very spacious, well-equipped suite.

By

April 11, 2017

club

We had some misinformation given to us by the general Holiday Inn reservation person regarding a hotel airport shuttle. We arrived in D.C. and called the hotel front desk as instructed only to be told their hotel shuttle is local and only travels one mile and would not be able to pick us up. The person at the front desk was very apologetic about the misinformation. We spent $60 on a taxi to get to the hotel. The unexpected expense after a tiring flight with kids was stressful. When we arrived , the people at the front desk were so kind and apologized. They offered to waive the fee for the extra cot we requested. They offered to arrange for a ride (taxi) back to the airport when we left again. The suite was very large with great amenities including a Keurig (good coffee is so important!). I slept great the whole week. The room was very comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was good. We actually ordered room service for breakfast a lot of the days because the price was relatively reasonable. We ate in the restaurant once and had the sweetest waiter. The location of the hotel is fantastic with a lot of restaurants in walking distance. We stayed a whole week and were happy the whole time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and please staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

The stay here was very nice. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The bed was very comfortable with fluffy pillows. It was peaceful and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

April 10, 2017

club

Clean comfortable and courteous...nothing was problematical, nice room at a great price

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Servi

By

April 09, 2017

Ich genoss meinen Aufenthalt und die Möglichkeit, Geschäfte und Restaurants zu besuchen, und die Metro von Washington zu benutzen. Das Zimmer und der Service waren sehr gut. Die Lage bedeutet Umgebungsgeräusche von der Autobahn 66 Rampe, aber die Geräuschdämpfungsvorhänge haben geholfen.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

April 07, 2017

房间收拾干净,早餐也很好,服务态度很好。前台服务很好。停车服务不免费,有点贵。酒店的服务员服务态度都很好。

Read More
Read Less