Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 719 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Convenient for business travelers

By

May 21, 2017

This hotel had nice big rooms, and was located near shopping and restaurants. The staff was very competent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly, helpful

By

May 15, 2017

club

This was a comfortable stay in Arlington, VA. The staff was helpful and the room was clean and utilitarian

Read More
Read Less

lack of hot water

By

May 15, 2017

hot water came and went sporadically. Seemed to be a systematic problem. Not what one would expect for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, excellent location- best value

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel for business travelers, well located in the Ballston area. Very friendly and professional staff. I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and great Front Desk Service

By

May 11, 2017

My only issue with this hotel was the breakfast that cost me $36. The food was cold and tasteless and the turkey sausage looked old and lifeless. The pancakes were horrible and the bagels were stale.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 09, 2017

club

Average hotel.

Check-in was frustrating.

Manager was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn for a Business Trip

By

May 06, 2017

Pros: good location close to key federal agencies if you're on a business trip, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Got a good solid ambiance. No-problem short stay.

Cons: no central air and therefore you sleep with a in-the-room under-the-window box, which is noisy for me both while heating and cooling. Swimming pool is small and always full of kids and the gym is also quite small.

Read More
Read Less

A good option closest to restaurant and diverse areas

By

May 04, 2017

This is a good hotel based on the IHG standards, probably you should effort a bit more on greener ideas such as leave all the electrical devices like the hair dryer and coffee maker unplugged to avoid electricity use of the standby devices.

I use the feature of not having the daily cleanning, however when I arrived at the hotel, the sheets and pillows felt not so clean. I support that initiative but definitely would consider on checking the changing of pillows and sheets every time that a customer leave the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

This was a good hotel in a convenient location. However, since I was attending a creation care conference, I would like to see the hotel take more green actions other than suggesting reuse of linens including cutting down on the hot water temperature setting, way too hot. and installing water saving devices.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stsy and I don't mind surveys except when they require written text.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

April 30, 2017

club

Very satisfied with this hotel. Walking distance to many restaurants and places of business in the Ballston area. Shuttle service can get you where you need to go.

Read More
Read Less