Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 792 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

The room was big and it had coffee and a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, staff other than front desk great

By

August 12, 2017

I was greeted like a nobody. front desk was not helpful. when made reservation on phone was giving mis information. 5 lounge stairs were broken, only 4 were working. all the other staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot to stay around DC

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay in Arlington...just three blocks from the Metro connecting all of DC...this property isn't far off the interstate and makes it very easy to stay affordably and then head into our nation's capital for dining/entertainment/business.

Read More
Read Less

convenient to DC

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Only thing I would complain is smelling is not good when you enter the room first.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Arlington

By

August 10, 2017

club

My family stayed for the first time at this hotel and we were very pleasantly surprised by the updated condition of the hotel. The parking was great and very affordable for the area and the front desk staff was very accommodating. The rooms were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. There was a very large family reunion at the time of our stay but we were not affected by it as the staff did an excellent job of making everyone feel special. This hotel is very close to my brother so we will be staying here often. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good and the kids ate free from the kids menu. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

August 09, 2017

club

The staff was courteous and provided great service. The hotel van was able to take us to restaurants and other destinations. The breakfast was excellent. A good experience and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

August 09, 2017

club

My husband and I decided to get away from the hustle and bustle of this summer for our anniversary. We stayed at this Holiday Inn before on our honeymoon 3 years ago, and loved it so there was no question as to where we would stay again. The hospitality is wonderful. Would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to the metro and walking distance to really great restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Experience

By

August 09, 2017

The staff at this location were very friendly and helpful. I do not have any major complaints about my stay. However, I do hope they consider including breakfast and free parking with the room, in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of Home

By

August 09, 2017

Our bed was comfortable, had a nice view and staff was warm and friendly. I was immediately recognized as a club member and made to feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel ever, lacks basic amenities

By

August 07, 2017

I've had the worst experience at this hotel. After staying at this hotel, I doubt every Holiday Inn I see. The staff were rude and poorly trained. They made a major contribution in making my trip worst. After having a written confirmation via email and over the call as well, about swapping my cards, I was made to wait over an hour at the reception past midnight after a long journey from the UK. They failed to provide a simplest of toiletry, a shower gel. I was surprised to find no kettle in the room. The radiator/air conditioner was noisy which would either freeze me to death or make me sweat like a pig, as the marvellous room I was staying in, had a broken thermostat.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 05, 2017

club

Closeness to Metro makes hotel perfect choice when visiting DC
Would choose again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place at a great price

By

August 02, 2017

club

Location was nice, 2 blocks to metro. Great value for the area

Read More
Read Less