Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

In town for workshop

By

January 19, 2017

Attentive staff, easy check in and check out. Roberto, the bartender, is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear MrsKing, We are delighted your recent stay with us was enjoyable and we do appreciate your nice review. We will share your comments with our staff, and looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

nice clean facality

By

January 18, 2017

I stay at HI on a regular basis in different states--sometime on business and other times for pleasure
whenever a HI is available is available --I try to stay at one---My only real complaint is in the past on occasion I would attempt to reserve a room using points sometimes weeks ahead of time and although rooms were available --they said they were full and I couldn't get a reservation using points

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Steelers 7, It is so great to hear from one of our loyal members. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience with us, in the meantime we do apologized for not being able to use your points on full house status. Mr. Steelers, your feed back is highly appreciated and looking forward to accommodate you again in the near future. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice room clean

By

January 14, 2017

Yes the holiday inn stay was nice but you had to pay to park since I had two cars it seem like a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, We are delighted you had great experience with us. We hope the extra parking charge will not deter you from staying with us in the future. As a gentle reminder, always shop for package that includes parking charge. It helps saving. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 13, 2017

Close to subway; convenient location to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear savoy777, Thank you so much for having a time to share your recent 's experience. We are delighted you liked the location and looking forward to your next stay. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Customer service was excellent

By

January 11, 2017

club

All staff were professional. Room was very clean. Bed and pillows were extreamly comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great hotel. Secure. Close to D.C. There is a shuttle that takes around. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear elmo65, Thank you so much for your great comments about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We are delighted you enjoyed the accommodation and location. If your business brings back to the area, we will be happy to accommodate you again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 10, 2017

Great location. Clean environment. Easy parking location. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Jj Johnson, We were so delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay, and we really appreciate your great comments. Looking forward to another stay. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

房间够大,电器设备不太好

By

January 01, 2017

club

工作人员的服务很好,很热情,还能主动搬运行李。房间足够大,床也很舒服。但是电器比较旧,床头灯也不使用,空调的噪声有点大。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear loyal guest, We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We do apologize for noisy heat unit and definitely we will address it to our engineering department. We hope you will give us another chance whenever your business brings back to our area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

December 28, 2016

club

The hotel had everything you would expect, friendly service. But not worth what we paid. Will airbnb if possible next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Nate83, We are delighted you enjoyed the hotel and the customer service. Just to mention rates depends on market demand and season. We hope to see you again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

December 28, 2016

Clean, quiet, well managed. Short walking distance to several restaurants. Uber always less than 2 minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear rh49, We are delighted you had fabulous experience with us. We really appreciate your great comments and looking forward to next stay. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

December 16, 2016

This is a decent property at a very convenient location. Satisfied with about everything except the buffet breakfast that was COLD and poor quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear JG1621, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Arlington. We are delighted you were satisfied with your accommodation and our location. In regards to breakfast quality, we do apologize and definitely will bring it to our restaurant's chef attention. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Arlington at Ballston

By

December 16, 2016

Not a bad place and close to where I needed to be for work. Has a good choice of restaurants within walking distance if you didn't want to eat at the hotel.

There was some upgrades being done while I was there in the lobby but it did not interfere with the stay overall but the gym was unavailable part of my stay due to some maintenance issues.

The staff was very friendly and did a great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Rwood01, We are delighted you had great experience with us and enjoyed the location as well. We are so sorry you didn't have a chance to use our brand new gym located in lobby floor, but the old one (located in the second floor) was always available. Looking forward to your next accommodation. Happy Holidays,
Read More
Read Less