Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 707 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Professionnalisme et qualité

By

April 27, 2017

Mon séjour à Washignton Dc était pour des raisons professionnelles qui nécessite beacoup de travail et concentration. l'hôtel Holiday INN Arlington at Ballston du groupe Holiday inn m'a apporté le confort, le calme et le sentiment d'être chez moi, ce qui était pour moi essentiel pour me reposer et être totalement disposé pour reprendre mon travail dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Les prestations de l’hôtel, la qualité du personnel et la mise à disposition de la navette ont rendu mon séjour à la fois reposant et agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Visitong Washington

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great! The staff was very helpful, The location was perfect for getting around. The food was very good, I wish the breakfast was included or at least the juice and coffee. The room ac cycled at bad intervals, get cold then we would get warm. I was closest to the ac an when on I froze and when it cycled off I would sweat under the blanket. I came home with a cold and blame it on that. But, we really enjoyed our stay here and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice Holiday Inn

By

April 25, 2017

club

I was very skeptical about staying at a Holiday Inn during my recent business travel but was very pleasantly surprised. Great shower, Great breakfast, lots of pillows to choose from, good bed. I didn't use the fitness center so can't comment. I would definitely return to this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good personal

By

April 24, 2017

I visit Arlington many times and I always stay at this hotel.
My visits are for a long stay. It is always good to meet people who make you feel comfortable. The Ms. Francis the front desk always caters very well and solves all questions. At breakfast I've always been well attended, especially by Belmer. And happy hour afternoons with Roberto's conversation at the bar are always interesting.

Since my stays are long, it should be more varied the breakfast menu, since they always put the same.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very pleasant staff, friendly and attentive front desk. Would stay here again without question.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

A very good rate and an exceptional staff, food was outstanding. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Fairfax Washington DC vicinity

Read More
Read Less

A nice experience

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

For a business trip with all my expectations met.
A nice location. I used ac certificate to stay. No comments on price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 14, 2017

club

In town for business - just one night. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great! Luckily it was part of my room package. Otherwise it'd be a bit expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Family Matter

By

April 14, 2017

club

When untimely matters come into play it is nice to know that a Holiday Inn is around the corner to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gentleman at reception is very nice!

By

April 13, 2017

The gentlemen is very nice at the reception, he can even speak Chinese.

He provided me with the information about DC's metro system, and also informed that the hotel has the bus to the station.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service.

By

April 11, 2017

club

Short stay overnight. Efficient check in and check out. Comfortable beds. Amazing pillows. Wish breakfast was included but I'm just old fashioned like that.

Read More
Read Less

Incredibly kind staff and very spacious, well-equipped suite.

By

April 11, 2017

club

We had some misinformation given to us by the general Holiday Inn reservation person regarding a hotel airport shuttle. We arrived in D.C. and called the hotel front desk as instructed only to be told their hotel shuttle is local and only travels one mile and would not be able to pick us up. The person at the front desk was very apologetic about the misinformation. We spent $60 on a taxi to get to the hotel. The unexpected expense after a tiring flight with kids was stressful. When we arrived , the people at the front desk were so kind and apologized. They offered to waive the fee for the extra cot we requested. They offered to arrange for a ride (taxi) back to the airport when we left again. The suite was very large with great amenities including a Keurig (good coffee is so important!). I slept great the whole week. The room was very comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was good. We actually ordered room service for breakfast a lot of the days because the price was relatively reasonable. We ate in the restaurant once and had the sweetest waiter. The location of the hotel is fantastic with a lot of restaurants in walking distance. We stayed a whole week and were happy the whole time.

Read More
Read Less