Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1475 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    414
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    54

Best hotel ever

By

September 30, 2016

My room was lovely: the bed was very, very comfortable! All the staff I met were extremely courteous and knowledgeable: desk staff, restaurant staff, housekeeping staff. The breakfast buffet is excellent and very popular. I ate several times in the restaurant and it was always just right: a beautiful Potomac River view and very good food. Enjoyed their "signature" hamburger. The selections of music played in the restaurant were very well chosen making the experience pleasant. Parking is free! The desk staff promptly called me a cab when needed and provided maps of the local area around the hotel. I don't think I could have found a nicer hotel in the area and would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 28, 2016

There was a gentleman who provided room service for me during my stay and I am sorry I forgot to write down his name. He would've been on duty the 15th and 16th of September and service provided to room 1619. He was most accommodating, friendly and professional. He deserves gold stars for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service, things don't work, bad experience, dirty and disgusting

By

September 28, 2016

The property is overall disappointment and should be an embarrassment to the owners.
The TV did not work, they made lots of promises to fix it they did not. The bath had mold in it (See pictures I added of the mold.) and they promised to fix it and they did not.

I was actually there 2 nights and they never accommodated or fixed anything. It only shows one night because of their goofy reservation protocols - ask them because I still don't understand that either.

I had a few others stay there for a meeting too and they all agreed the property is awful and I am embarrassed for having made the recommendation.

They promised me 2000 points, not really adequate for the terrible place and experience but they never even gave me those points either!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Georgetown, Arlington Cemetery

By

September 28, 2016

club

Very convenient hotel to the above attractions and within walking distance to Georgetown just over the bridge. Ask for room facing Georgetown for nice view of the Potomac and rowing teams along the river. King beds are updated and comfortable for a good night's sleep. Bathrooms are a little tight but do offer a 2nd sink and outlets for wife's hairdrying. All in all good value for your capital stay!

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

September 26, 2016

We stayed here for our anniversary this year. The location was nice as it was only a couple blocks to the metro terminal, allowing for easy access to anywhere in the city. The food was highly overpriced for what you get. We ordered room service for breakfast the first morning. The gentleman that brought it was nice, but the food was mediocre at best. We tried the continental breakfast on our last day, and it had less food than many places that offer free continental breakfast, even though they charged $10 per person. Our room was on the 13th floor, and even though they say there are vending machines on each floor(3-16), there was only an ice machine on our floor. We had to try 3 different floors before finally getting one that worked, and it was sold out of a couple different choices. We decided we would rather not stay here again as it is just not worth the price tag.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

September 25, 2016

The quality of the hotel is lower than other Holiday Inn properties - interior of rooms is dated and needs renovation.

The hotel is clean and staff were friendly. However, the price of a room does not present a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear PWD2008, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay and hope this does not deter you away in the future. We are continuously striving for the highest level of hospitality and we hope we can restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

September 25, 2016

Ok so people stay at hotels for many different reasons. Coming here. I wanted a hotel in DC with a great balcony view; HOTELS in DC have a strict policy; ALL BALCONIES ARE CLOSED. Here is Key Bridge to rescue.
CONS: Décor is dated, bathroom small & needed maintenance(BUT CLEAN), no microwave in room. I did NOT eat the food at the hotel or go to the pool, so I can't comment on it.
PROS: Beautiful on the outside, big parking garage, close to all the sights. My room (1318 King room) was AMAZING. Awesome view, big nice bed, a few long mirrors for selfies (that's important) and there is a fridge in the room & very spacious. The metro is a 4 mins walk away, the White House is 3 stops on the train. Basically everything you need to see here is a few mins a way by metro even shorter by cab. I recommend taking the metro, it has a UK feel to it. There is a Target up the street from the hotel so you can get a few things that you need. Staff is friendly, room service comes every morning with clean towels and stuff. I really didn't have a problem staying here. I surely will be back again and I definitely recommend it. This hotel is not cheap, but rather affordable and worth it. I've shared pics of my room and balcony view from morning and night.

Read More
Read Less

Annual Conference

By

September 22, 2016

club

For over five years I have made this trip to attend a conference. The hotel has always been good, but this year the staff was even more attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Educator808, We are delighted to hear that you had a good stay with us and everything was to your satisfaction. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to be able to accomodate you again soon. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

September 22, 2016

I like staying here due to the balconies and the wonderful views they provide also the free parking. The rooms need to be upgraded as they are a little dated. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Nichole2016, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was good. We appreciate your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn key bridge

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

clean rooms, comfortable bed, nice staff. And free parking in D.C. area. close to the metro. A good price with a coffee shop and restaurant in house. Would stay here again, and will.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Anthonyk, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. Thank you again for your candid feedback. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, Nice staff

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in a strategic location in DC and provides complimentary parking which is a very nice feature and this is one of the main reasons I returned. Close to nice restaurant and metro station. Its staff was friendly and helpful. Only minor issue was the wait for the elevator was a bit excessive (about 10 minutes or more each time) even they do have 4 elevators. The elevator was full almost each time we rode and almost always had to wait for the next one at least once. Rooms are clean, comfy beds although they were just double. Wish they had 2 queen size beds instead of 2 doubles. They use to have queen size beds in the past, not sure why they all disappear now in Holiday Inn chain (not particular this hotel). So that was a bit disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Frank1970, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was good. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. budget friendly

By

September 16, 2016

club

Its located just outside dc, very close to the major dc landmarks. A short cab ride if not driving.

The location also has restaurants, starbucks and a target nearby.

Free parking is a great deal !!

Staff and front desk were good though I hardly had any interaction with them except during checkin and checkout.

Overall, it was a positive experience. I will come back again !!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Mtom686, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less