Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1676 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    467
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great location and people

By

May 26, 2017

My family and I had a great stay. People are very friendly. Close to everything with free parking. We would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Fun trip to DC

By

May 24, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with the holiday inn when I checked in. I was promptly greeted by Rene, and acknowledged as a club member. My check-in was smooth and got tips about the surrounding area. Upon entering the guest room we asked for a fridge, and received one right away. The view of the city was nice, and location perfect to the metro and georgetown. Will stay again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

May 24, 2017

club

I was here for only 1 night to assist with my son's recent move to Arlington for an internship and everyone was so helpful with all questions we had. They went above and beyond to assist with storing luggage , etc until his apartment was available. Really enjoyed our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 20, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel since 2003 several times. The expectations are always met. The convenience to our family and many amenities is very good and it is a great value for being so near the city. NO parking fees, good room rate, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, good breakfast food; fantastic view of city

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

May 19, 2017

Really outdated and needs renovation. The elevators are also very slow. Disappointed by this property despite its convenience and proximity to the metro. Spire member here.

Read More
Read Less

Rosslyn

By

May 19, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel, it was clean and close to the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 17, 2017

The staff were very friendly and the room was clean. However, when checking in, we were disappointed to learn that we would not have two beds in our room as requested. The room had a single double bed. We were provided with a roll-away bed with sagging springs, a torn mattress, and bedding that was worn and should have been replaced long ago. In addition, it was a handicapped room, which we had not requested. The layout was strange with no sink in the bathroom. There was a sink outside the bathroom with a narrow ledge with no room for toiletries. The dead bolt on the door did not work. We felt that we got poor value for the high cost of the room. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good in-room dining

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Was upgraded to a suite on arrival, which was a lovely surprise. The pool was warm, clean, and restful. Ordered the red pepper/crab soup and the salmon and they were both excellent! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Nice view of the river from the balconies. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great location

By

May 15, 2017

Great locations lots to walk to when we were working. Hotel staff seemed friendly. Parking was a bit confusing but was free.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

May 13, 2017

We always stay here when in the D.C. area (son attends university in D.C.). The staff is top notch! They are always friendly and accommodating. The rooms are comfortable, never had problem sleeping. The location is accessible to everything D.C. has to offer. The value is good, especially with free parking (you won't get that in most area hotels)! I would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. If there is any downside, it can be the internet, but this past visit it worked well (they might have upgraded, since my last visit). You can't go wrong staying at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge.

Read More
Read Less

All my requests were met. Free parking was a plus!

By

May 13, 2017

club

I read reviews that said the elevators were extremely slow, so I requested a lower floor but away from the noise of the elevators. Staff was very accommodating allowing us to check in, leave car in garage and go on sightseeing since the room wasn't ready. We requested early arrival, but arrived really early. Hotel is very convenient to metro (our reason for choosing this hotel), but not to many restaurants except of course the one at the hotel. Room was ok for a 30 year old hotel. We stayed here when our children were young and they are 40-45 now. Corners could have used extra attention by housekeeping staff, but for the most part, things looked relatively clean. Towels were very thick and plenty big. Mattresses needed to be replaced, but didn't deter sleeping since we each had a bed to ourselves. Staff and location are the best attributes of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Was there for one night. The King bed suite is nice. We had two balconies. One you can see the Washington Monument from a distance. The only weird thing was the 2nd sink by the entrance. Looks like a random bathroom sink with mirror and limited counter space, I guess meant as a "kitchenette sink".
Other than that the living room area is spacious with plenty of seating.

Read More
Read Less