Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1826 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    509
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    116
  • 1 Stars
    65

Very Dated

By

October 21, 2017

This hotel used to be a decent value and then you added parking fees and based on our NEMA Rate I can stay at the hotel up the street which charges the same for parking but new and trendy rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rosslyn

By

October 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and prompt. Rooms clean and comfortable. Had to ask for refrigerator and there was no microwave in the room. Otherwise was very satisfied with my stay.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Restaurant was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Unconsiderate desk clerk

By

October 20, 2017

club

Clerk stood at the far end of the desk from the lobby. When elderly man approached to pay the bill rather than step down to him, she stated "i'm over here"...when he became incredulous at the attitude he was given she began to attempt make it a racial issue.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 20, 2017

club

The front line staff did a great job. Very friendly and know what thry're doing.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

October 19, 2017

Sometimes I found some of the staff in 17th. floor not that pleasant that I expect them to be at a restaurant. I am from Norway and we do things a bit different than you do. I know the saying, when you are in Rome you do as romans do. But should not your staff understand that some people can wonder if they want a cheque compare to a lot(most?) countries use the word bill. And when it come to tips. You expect that. In most countries I think in Europe they do not. Of course you can give tips if one is happy with the service. I always do, but it is not expected. That should your staff understand and even tell us. Not everyone know what to expect to give in tips. I think I remember one said 18% of the total ammount.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Hotel several times, staff is friendly, breakfast is an excellent deal. In the past I have used both room service for dinner and taken family for dinner at the restaurant and both are good. Recent stay Yankees were playing a playoff game and TV channels didn't carry game....I would have PAID for the game but wasn't an option. On average I stay here 5-6 times a year and excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Get an upper floor room and eat elsewhere

By

October 18, 2017

The third floor rooms were vibrating both nights from the sound of the DJ’d parties on the second floor. The staff said we had to expect this on a weekend and were not able to quiet the parties despite multiple complaints from my group. The food was served cold, very very bland, and there were no vegetarian options available for room service as they refused to prepare the one choice listed in the menu unless I ordered it with the add-on of chicken, steak or shrimp. I don’t know why when it was clearly listed, and even management could not explain the kitchen’s behavior. It was a good location, but otherwise I have nothing positive to say about our weekend. There are several other hotels in that area. If you need to visit Arlington or DC, please do yourself a favor and choose one of those.

Read More
Read Less

old and expensive, needs complete renovation

By

October 18, 2017

club

smelly carpets, very old place and very expensive, near Metro and nice walking areas in DC

Read More
Read Less

I got a lot done

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was excellent as usual and the other services I did not use. I come to the D.C. area to walk when the weath is good and work in the off times

Read More
Read Less

Okay, but small rooms. Staff nice.

By

October 17, 2017

club

The overall experience was okay. The rooms are small. The bathroom was small. For the money, we found it not measuring up to what we expected. Some maintenance is needed. Door in bathroom needed replacing. Overall updating would be good.

Read More
Read Less

This used to be a good hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

The Key Bridge Holiday Inn was my first choice in the Rosslyn area some 20 years ago. I have stayed at this hotel nearly every year since then, mainly because the top floor dining was excellent with a great view. However, over time the hotel has steadily degraded to where I have decided to not book any future stays. The staff are friendly and helpful, but that's the only positive. The rooms are shabby - there have been no upgrades except for the flat screen TV in the last 20 years. The bathrooms are small, dark and dingy. The snack shop is simply horrid with nasty greasy food. Holiday Inns are usually a good reliable place to stay, but for some reason the company has decided not to invest in this hotel and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

overall a great place, very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less