Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1591 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    447
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    55

Parking, location, breakfast

By

February 26, 2017

club

Parking, location, breakfast - all great!!!!!!! I stay here each time in DC. Easy walk to Georgetown and Kennedy Center.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

February 24, 2017

club

Recurrent customer. Stayed in many hotels in DC, N VA area. Service continue too deteriorate. Place looks old and room is not the cleanest. Bathroom is gross. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experiance

By

February 23, 2017

club

was a leasure visit to Washington Have stayed here before and will stay here again Entire staff was friendly and helpful food was excellant

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 23, 2017

We stayed for business and then stayed a few days for vacation. Our first room was a suite. Comfortable beds and clean. Bathrooms are small (older hotel), but nice there is a 2nd sink outside the bathroom. Had kitchen area, but not a single dish, pan or silverware. Neither room we stayed in had a microwave, which I thought was odd. Both had fridges. Our second room was a king room on the 16th floor. Was warm and we could only get warm air out even on cool setting. Ended up sleeping with patio door open. The shower in this room was in need of repair. Very low water pressure and the handicapped bar came off the wall when I used it to climb into the tub/shower. ALL of the staff (front desk, restaurant, maid service) were exceptional! Great $10 buffet breakfast in restaurant! Location of hotel was great for the metro or even walking over to Georgetown.

Read More
Read Less

DC Trip

By

February 23, 2017

This was a quick get away trip and this property was located perfect. We had a easy drive in and were able to use the metro to travel around locally. The staff was very helpful and courteous at all times. The best part was the little sandwich shop in the hotel. the coffee was good and the food excellent but did not feel like I was getting robbed at checkout. Good stay and great experience. I recommend this one!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

February 22, 2017

I booked to celebrate my daughter's birthday in DC as we are coming back from a wedding in Maryland. Foremost, I called to inform front desk that we'll be checking in late as we're coming from a party in Maryland which was still in full swing during the check-in time. When we got to the hotel, we were informed that we were upgraded into a one-bedroom suite for no extra charge. Nice surprise! Then we asked about tours because we wanted to maximize our time in DC. The staff hooked us up with DC Under the Starts tour that same night, made arrangements for the group to wait for us, and made sure we got there in time by chauffeuring us instead of waiting for Uber. Such an outstanding customer service never goes unnoticed. I've been a Priority Club member for so long and this is one of those moments that I will never forget because of the amazing staff who treat us like celebrities! Kudos to this Hotel staff. I'm definitely coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Discovered hotel jewel while on a weekend excursion!

By

February 22, 2017

club

My family and I (about 12 people) thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Check was easy and simple all of our request were met even down to my husband and I having a fridge in our room so I could store our newborns pumped milk. The property is beautiful but comfy for a family with a varying age group of children. It's centrally located to all of the major D.C. sites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great location

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall the hotel met expectations: the room was as expected, the check-in and check-out process was efficient, and on-site parking was convenient. The hotel rooftop restaurant food was very meh, but the view more than made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location / friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I found the location was great, practically across from the metro station ..
the staff were very friendly ..
i found the hotel needs an update .. but in the mean time clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Presidents Day weekend getaway

By

February 21, 2017

Close to Metro station. Good size room. Wish there was a fridge. Bed a little too soft but OK. Wish we could have opened the balcony sliding door but it was screwed shut-? for winter. Airplane and traffic noise was present but did not disturb my sleep. Will ask for a room on other side of hotel next time. Remote control was slow to react while changing channels, some channels lost signal and rebooted during programs. WiFi was good. Maid service did a great job cleaning the room each day. FREE PARKING! Lot full one night but asked and it was OK to park in reserved area for night. Would definitely stay here again. Great rates on weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently a good choice

By

February 21, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the past year. The visits have been consistently pleasant. The restaurant on the top floor is nice. The food has been good and reasonably priced. Our room has always been clean. Free parking is a great bonus. Georgetown is only a 10 minute walk across the Key Bridge and the Metro is only a couple of blocks away making everything very easily accessible. We will happily stay here again and recommend to friends and family visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent DC area hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Nice view from restaurant, friendly staff, smoking outside entrance and cigarette butts scattered around are a real turnoff though

Read More
Read Less