Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1701 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    897
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    169
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    57

Excellent experience! Great service!

By

June 23, 2017

club

We were in the area for an internment in Arlington National Cemetery. We decided to take an extra day to see Washington, and this hotel was a fantastic part of our experience. The staff are friendly and very supportive, the housekeeping was superb, and the food in the restaurant was excellent. It was easy to get to, parking was free, and it was close to a Metro station and other dining options. Stay here the next time you're in the area! We would stay here any time we are in the area. Thanks so much for making this a great trip for my family!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Well Managed Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. It was convenient to the Metro, had a very nice restaurant and bar at the top with reasonable prices and good food.

The upholstered chair in the room could use replacing, but the bed was comfortable and the rolling desk chair was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Funeral for my Dad

By

June 23, 2017

Perfect location when attending the arlington cemetery its only 5 mins away and just a short walk to jump on the tram and head to all the other sites

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay near Metro to DC

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Went with two families to visit VA and DC. The hotel was clean and was able to provide rooms for our large group on near each other. The staff was courteous, to the point that the restaurant host automatically reserved our table for the next day. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 21, 2017

Supportive staff, bed and carpet need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

June 20, 2017

club

One block from the Metro and very close to Georgetown. The rooms a little dated. Staff is excellent. Although I did not use the restaurant they did have a very reasonable breakfast buffet. Great view from the 17th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to DC

By

June 20, 2017

club

It was a great place for families visiting the D.C. area. There was no charge to park our vehicle and the metro is close by.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, nice property

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed very briefly for business travel. Hotel was comfortable attractive and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Buzzme71

By

June 19, 2017

club

Rooms were very roomy but needed updating. Quiet. Easy walk to Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 17, 2017

Whenever my wife and I go to Washington DC, we always stay here and always will. This is one of our favorite hotels, if not our favorite. The complementary indoor parking, the friendly staff, the convenient location (one block from the DC metro), the available amenities, the great breakfast buffet, I could go on and on but I think I've made my point. About the only negative is that the bathrooms are a bit small. This hotel is a great value, just the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Short Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Has business meeting in the Washington DC area so arrived one day early during a heatwave, 90 degree with high humidity. Took metro from airport into Rosslyn station but has difficult time finding the hotel since there was no visible sign so that is a negative since it was too hot to walk around searching for the place. However, once inside, the lobby area was clean and the checking staff were very helpful. The room was nice, cold and comfortable, especially I was coming from the oppressive heat outside. Did have initial issue accessing the room because you supposed to insert room card "backward" with the upside-down "H" in first! Shower is strong enough, towels was nice and soft but the soap provided was too thin, small stuff.To hot to walk outside for food so went up to the 17th floor to eat in the hotel's restaurant. The view was killer but the food was so so, not too expensive so it was a good thing. Bed was nice and soft allow me to sleep like a babe.
Hotel is very close to the metro so if I have to visit the area, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view and location

By

June 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn has one of the best locations and services for its price! Not only do the rooms have a stunning view of the town of Rosslyn and Washington, but the comfortablilty and location are amazing as well! It's located right by the Rosslyn metro station which is perfect for anybody staying here. You won't regret staying here and waking up to beautiful buildings every morning! Definetly worth checking it out.

Read More
Read Less