Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1816 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    951
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    113
  • 1 Stars
    64

This used to be a good hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

The Key Bridge Holiday Inn was my first choice in the Rosslyn area some 20 years ago. I have stayed at this hotel nearly every year since then, mainly because the top floor dining was excellent with a great view. However, over time the hotel has steadily degraded to where I have decided to not book any future stays. The staff are friendly and helpful, but that's the only positive. The rooms are shabby - there have been no upgrades except for the flat screen TV in the last 20 years. The bathrooms are small, dark and dingy. The snack shop is simply horrid with nasty greasy food. Holiday Inns are usually a good reliable place to stay, but for some reason the company has decided not to invest in this hotel and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

overall a great place, very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Right on the Metro

By

October 10, 2017

club

Being right by a Metro station meant that I did not need to use a car or taxi during my stay. Walking from the hotel to the Mall was an interesting experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

October 08, 2017

club

As tourists visiting Washington, we were very happy with the Rosslyn Holiday Inn. Perfect location, only a short walk to the Metro. Room was clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were very good value. Internet access was good, although having to re-sign in all too regularly was a nuisance. Only complaint was having to pay for parking when web site said that parking
was free (the hotel had just introduced a fee for parking).

Read More
Read Less

RosslynKeyBridge

By

October 05, 2017

Rooms beginning to show age. Been staying there over 15 years. Understand business decision to charge for parking but that was always one of the perks staying there. Great view of river. Great location. Recommend with understanding that it is an older facility.

Read More
Read Less

My first stay at this hotel

By

October 04, 2017

I really appreciate the upgrade to a suite. My suite had two large balconies with gorgeous views. It was very spacious and had everything I needed for my stay. The TV programs available were great too. I especially liked the ample parking for my car. This hotel is in a convenient location and if you're in the area, I recommend you stay at the Holiday Inn - Rosslyn @ Key Bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

October 04, 2017

Good location; used for a night out in Georgetown, and worked well.

Read More
Read Less

work trip

By

October 03, 2017

Was nice place, nice room, Had some problems with reservations and calling to extend and the information being not recorded.

Read More
Read Less

noise

By

October 03, 2017

room had a lot of boat noise and air plain noise. Room had broken key card lock took maintenance two trips to fix just to put new batteries in the lock. room was out dated still had the heat lamp from the 70 s in the bath room and the air condition was not
energy efficient.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

September 29, 2017

club

good place to stay - close to GEORGETOWN. FELT SAFE

Read More
Read Less

Great location and solid place to stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

Older hotel that I recalled from my days as a George Washington Graduate student. Great location for access to Georgetown and anything you might want to see in DC. Would be nice if there was a shuttle from the airport, but otherwise access to Metro and other means of transport is good. Some aspects of the rooms are on the older side, but everything is clean and bright.

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

September 23, 2017

Ana at the front desk was very helpful.
The manager, staff

Read More
Read Less