Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1550 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    811
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    55

solid hotel

By

January 18, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for business on and off for the last 10 years. I always feel comfortable here and comfortable with the Rosslyn area. In 2015, my husband had to work over the Christmas holiday and I was completely comfortable going to DC and staying is this hotel with my three daughters to explore the NCR. I know it is not typical, but it would really help me if the rooms had microwaves, as I have dietary issues. Overall a go to hotel for me.

Read More
Read Less

The room is old not the nough outlets for computer

By

January 17, 2017

Room is old not enough outlets bathroom needs updating

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you would expect

By

January 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel, especially for the price. Unfortunately we were there for our daughter to see a specialist at Georgetown University Hospital so nothing fun. The room was fine, a little outdated but clean. Only issue was a cup (filled to the brim) with cigarette butts out on the patio (yuck!). But at least the person smoked outside. Just wish it would have been thrown away during cleaning. If you're looking for an inexpensive room fairly close to downtown this is a good option.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn for your stay, your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We have noted your remarks and have passed your comment to our Housekeeping department to make sure that such unfortunate incidents will not happen again. We aim to provide all our guest with quality service and are sorry that we did not manage to deliver the service you are entitled to. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Have a great day! Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 14, 2017

My stay at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge was good. The service of the staff was excellent. The food was great as well. The rooms were clean; however the hotel is not a new hotel. The room furniture is outdated and the rooms need work...especially the bathroom. The walls were cracked and the rooms could use a paint job. However, my stay was comfortable. I was surprise not to have microwave in the room. The rates were excellent. I would definitely stay again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear CD Brown, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was good. We appreciate your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Понравилось

By

January 12, 2017

club

Жалею , что из-за краткости визита не успел оценить все удобства ! Что видел - понравилось !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Уважаемый гость, Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы рассмотреть Holiday Inn в Rosslyn. Мы рады слышать, что вы любили нашу собственность. Мы надеемся приветствовать Вас снова в ближайшее время. С Уважением, Администрация отеля
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Stay was great and accommodations were good. Location was great as well, other businesses are within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear knicksccj, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn for your stay, your feedback is important to us. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our services and comforts in your room. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the city! Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts with us. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was excellent in their care. Only reason the sleep quality was low is because we were right by the elevator which was a bit noisy at times (NYE weekend). Room was always cleaned well and amenities used were great. Dinner was a little lackluster in choices bit tasted good and the breakfast buffet was always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn and for your review, your feedback is important to us. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed our services and comforts in your room. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the city! Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts with us. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear BakerLady, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. For us it is vital that our guests take a few minutes of their valuable time to remind us that all our efforts are on the right track. None of this would be possible without our talented team, which strive to make sure all of our guests have a wonderful experience. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great value and great service!

By

January 11, 2017

Second time I've stayed here, and I've found it to be a great value for a weekend stay! I had check-in issues this time around, but they solved the issue quickly and efficiently, and gave me an upgrade in the process. I would come here again the next time I am in the Washington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Rosslyn and for your review, your feedback is important to us. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you're in the city! Thank you once more for sharing your thoughts with us. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

January 10, 2017

club

值得推荐,地点方便,停车安全,服务态度优良。唯一问题是设施比较旧,但这也是性价比高的原因。
酒店周边交通和餐饮方便

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
感谢您抽时间来评论我们的酒店。 我们很高兴听到你在我们住得很好。 我们的员工努力确保所有的客人在他们的逗留期间得到正确的照顾。 再次感谢您的坦诚反馈,因为我们总是欢迎机会改进。 我们希望以后再次欢迎您的光临。 温馨问候, 酒店管理
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing New Year's Week

By

January 09, 2017

club

I've stayed in several different hotels while visiting my son in the Georgetown/DC area, including other Holiday Inns and this is by far the nicest hotel that I have been in for the value. I normally don't sleep in hotels and I slept the entire trip. My room was always clean and fresh and the staff was just amazing! If I have to pay a little extra to stay here on my next visit, I will because it is worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear KarenHC, Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest and we are always glad to hear that our guests were impressed with our services as well as the quality of the hotel facilities. We are looking forward to having you with us again in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great value and great location

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location, right across the bridge from Georgetown. It was easy walking distance. The value was significant, particularly considering that they didn't charge for parking, which is usually an additional cost in Washington. Also, the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Trio MI, We are thrilled to read your fantastic review and It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the hotel and the service. I am excited to share your glowing feedback with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, convenient transportation,great for price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Gzclover, Thank for taking the time to review our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less