Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1643 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    457
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great Holiday!!!

By

April 27, 2017

Had a wonderful stay and will return in the near future.
I suggest getting a room with a view of the Key Bridge
Also go have a nice drink at the roof to bar

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

April 27, 2017

club

We stayed for a couple of days to do some sightseeing. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. We had hoped to get a river view and showed about at 3:10 or so and we're told they were all out (said first come first serve, unless people had been there for a few days, there wasn't anyone else in line...). The rooms were a bit smaller than I expected but worked fine and had a terrace which was nice but looking out over the buildings rather than river. The kids loved the pool and iit was clean and everything with a lifeguard. We did eat at the restaurant the reviews said it was good. It was decent food the bill was ridiculously high we paid about $100 for 5 meals (3 kids) at dinner (6-7 pm) and they claimed they gave us $50 for something then charged 30% gratuity! Needless to say it was only the one time. Did not do the breakfast which is suppose to be free for kids when adults eat or something like that. Parking was tight fit for all sized vehicles and the elevators were quick when there weren't many people moving about otherwise it was a wait (4 elevators). Close to the metro and within walking distance to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

awful experience

By

April 25, 2017

Upon arrival at airport (11pm) received a phone call from manager on duty. He stated hotel had a water leak and at capacity and needed to place my family of 4 at another property. I was assured this was an upgraded property and would only be for one night. At our expense we took a cab further than our booked hotel to a apartment high rise off the beaten path. There was not a bell boy, front desk or anything nearby to eat. The accommodation was a efficiency with ONE bed for 4 people!!! How does a family of 4 sleep in one bed? I phoned the hotel location and was hung up on 2 times and eventually spoke with a nighttime person at the front desk whom informed me there was nothing he could do for me. I told him he would have to locate accommodations where we could sleep in a bed. I was promised 2x he would call me back and never received a return call. After an hour I phoned 800 customer service line and she attempted to trouble shoot the problem. Approx. 2 a.m. they separated our family and gave us an additional apartment. At 9 a.m. they next morning I began calling again. We traveled to the hotel and was checked in. On day 2 all elevators went down and we climbed 9 flights or stairs. On the day of check out all elevators except 1 went down and again we climbed and carried luggage down 9 flights of stairs. I was promised reimbursement of all my points I used but was not refunded. Upon returning home I spent an additional 2 hours on the phone with management and customer service but was only refunded one night!!! Not happy at all..

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Walking distance to Georgetown and only a couple blocks to the metro cannot be beat. Free parking was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

April 23, 2017

club

You get a great view of the key bridge and river from the restaurant and upper floors. Room was worn and musty. Some rooms are in the back so you will only see neighborhood buildings.

Read More
Read Less

Close proximity to Georgetown and Free Parking!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Reasonably priced, very clean, great staff, beautiful view from bar/restaurant, and best of all free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel near Georgetown Washington DC

By

April 21, 2017

club

Free Internet, free parking, poor breakfast, lines for breakfast and old elevators

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location!

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the Metro station, making for easy transport to the sights of D.C. The breakfast buffet was extensive and wonderful! Our kids ate free. We also ate dinner at the hotel one night; the food was excellent as is the view. Our room was clean and comfortable and the balcony was a plus! We will definitely stay again next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

TV channel?

By

April 20, 2017

Very poor selection, force to use internet a watch movie or YouTube video on electronic devices.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location. Walking distance to Georgetown and a metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

April 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, rooms were clean and staff friendly
We were there for a visit to D.C.
Is within walking distance to the metro

Read More
Read Less

Comfortale room but disappointing experience with housekeeping

By

April 12, 2017

Housekeeping entered my room even though the "Do not disturb" or equivalent sign was at my door and removed all my sheets. Housekeeping along the corridor did not seem to understand what I meant, they thought I removed the sheets and wanted housekeeping to put it back on.

Called front desk once to explain he situation, hoping that housekeeping can drop by to help put the sheets back. After a long wait, I called front desk again only to realize no action was taken and no one seems to be aware of this. Instead of getting the rest I needed around noon time, I spend the entire afternoon attempting to communicate the issue and have holiday inn fix this issue.

Read More
Read Less