Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1822 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    953
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    65

Restaurant

By

October 19, 2017

Sometimes I found some of the staff in 17th. floor not that pleasant that I expect them to be at a restaurant. I am from Norway and we do things a bit different than you do. I know the saying, when you are in Rome you do as romans do. But should not your staff understand that some people can wonder if they want a cheque compare to a lot(most?) countries use the word bill. And when it come to tips. You expect that. In most countries I think in Europe they do not. Of course you can give tips if one is happy with the service. I always do, but it is not expected. That should your staff understand and even tell us. Not everyone know what to expect to give in tips. I think I remember one said 18% of the total ammount.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Hotel several times, staff is friendly, breakfast is an excellent deal. In the past I have used both room service for dinner and taken family for dinner at the restaurant and both are good. Recent stay Yankees were playing a playoff game and TV channels didn't carry game....I would have PAID for the game but wasn't an option. On average I stay here 5-6 times a year and excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Get an upper floor room and eat elsewhere

By

October 18, 2017

The third floor rooms were vibrating both nights from the sound of the DJ’d parties on the second floor. The staff said we had to expect this on a weekend and were not able to quiet the parties despite multiple complaints from my group. The food was served cold, very very bland, and there were no vegetarian options available for room service as they refused to prepare the one choice listed in the menu unless I ordered it with the add-on of chicken, steak or shrimp. I don’t know why when it was clearly listed, and even management could not explain the kitchen’s behavior. It was a good location, but otherwise I have nothing positive to say about our weekend. There are several other hotels in that area. If you need to visit Arlington or DC, please do yourself a favor and choose one of those.

Read More
Read Less

old and expensive, needs complete renovation

By

October 18, 2017

club

smelly carpets, very old place and very expensive, near Metro and nice walking areas in DC

Read More
Read Less

I got a lot done

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was excellent as usual and the other services I did not use. I come to the D.C. area to walk when the weath is good and work in the off times

Read More
Read Less

Okay, but small rooms. Staff nice.

By

October 17, 2017

club

The overall experience was okay. The rooms are small. The bathroom was small. For the money, we found it not measuring up to what we expected. Some maintenance is needed. Door in bathroom needed replacing. Overall updating would be good.

Read More
Read Less

This used to be a good hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

The Key Bridge Holiday Inn was my first choice in the Rosslyn area some 20 years ago. I have stayed at this hotel nearly every year since then, mainly because the top floor dining was excellent with a great view. However, over time the hotel has steadily degraded to where I have decided to not book any future stays. The staff are friendly and helpful, but that's the only positive. The rooms are shabby - there have been no upgrades except for the flat screen TV in the last 20 years. The bathrooms are small, dark and dingy. The snack shop is simply horrid with nasty greasy food. Holiday Inns are usually a good reliable place to stay, but for some reason the company has decided not to invest in this hotel and it shows.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

overall a great place, very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Right on the Metro

By

October 10, 2017

club

Being right by a Metro station meant that I did not need to use a car or taxi during my stay. Walking from the hotel to the Mall was an interesting experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

October 08, 2017

club

As tourists visiting Washington, we were very happy with the Rosslyn Holiday Inn. Perfect location, only a short walk to the Metro. Room was clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were very good value. Internet access was good, although having to re-sign in all too regularly was a nuisance. Only complaint was having to pay for parking when web site said that parking
was free (the hotel had just introduced a fee for parking).

Read More
Read Less

RosslynKeyBridge

By

October 05, 2017

Rooms beginning to show age. Been staying there over 15 years. Understand business decision to charge for parking but that was always one of the perks staying there. Great view of river. Great location. Recommend with understanding that it is an older facility.

Read More
Read Less

My first stay at this hotel

By

October 04, 2017

I really appreciate the upgrade to a suite. My suite had two large balconies with gorgeous views. It was very spacious and had everything I needed for my stay. The TV programs available were great too. I especially liked the ample parking for my car. This hotel is in a convenient location and if you're in the area, I recommend you stay at the Holiday Inn - Rosslyn @ Key Bridge.

Read More
Read Less