Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1728 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    909
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    60

Amenities

By

July 19, 2017

club

Was disappointed that there were no tea bags in the room. I'm not a coffee drinker. Other than the tv everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

やや残念な滞在でした

By

July 19, 2017

チェックイン:
朝食付きで予約したにもかからず,チェックイン時のスタッフは朝食は含まれていないとのこと。
朝食付きであることを認識させるのに苦労した。
Rewards会員の認識もなかったように感じた。
チェックイン時にDC観光(ツアーバス)に空きがあることを教えてくれた,利用しなかったが良い情報提供だと思った。

部屋:
バスルームの換気扇が作動せず,熱気がバスルームにこもります。
部屋はそれなりの広さがあり,ベットも快適だった。

ゲストランドリー:
洗濯機,乾燥機とも3台中2台が故障しており,稼動するものは1台だけ,速やかに修理してほしい。

製氷機:
氷の味が恐ろしくまずい。
古びた水道管の味?

レストラン:
朝食は美味しく,スタッフのサービスも良かった。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and with a good Price

By

July 18, 2017

Pleasent expirienced overall, hotel seemed full anda the staff always seemed very busy.

Read More
Read Less

DC Visit

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good stay at Holiday Inn at key Bridge.
Convenient and relaxing location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence all-around

By

July 17, 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating staff, great rooms, private balconies, superb dining room staff, great views, close to the Metro, washer and dryer on site (takes coins or credit card), FREE on-site parking, nice heated pool with lifeguard on duty at all times. Fantastic stay!

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

July 17, 2017

Last minute changes for guests were handled with politeness and efficiency.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 17, 2017

club

This could not be in an easier location. Very good access. The rooms are tired but clean. The hotel is in need of an update but decent value given that parking is included.

Read More
Read Less

Servicable

By

July 16, 2017

For what we spent, the price did not reflect the quality, and the room seemed dated. We were able to sleep, but if I was there to really enjoy may stay, I would be upset. I would recommend other hotels in the area before this one.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Rooms and Bad Customer Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Last week we stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We picked this hotel as it was less expensive, had a two room suite (which we wanted as a family of 4), had a pool, included free parking (which is very rare in DC), and included breakfast every day. I saw in some reviews that the hotel needed to be updated, but as long as the room is clean, I was not too worried about that.

When we arrived and went to the room it was absolutely filthy. There were handprints all over the windows, there was hair still all over the bathroom, urine down the side of the toilet, the tub was dirty, TV in the bedroom did not work, and stains all over the furniture (the room had a couch and chair). The room had a smell of body odor and Cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room. I went and spoke to the Manager on Duty Kevin who told me he has never heard a complaint of his rooms being dirty like this… Really Kevin??? Either it was his first day or this is a standard line he must use. He said they are booked that night but they can move me to another room the next day. Before I go any further, just FYI, we stay in 10-15 hotels per year and have never had to change rooms before, so this is a first for us. So, Kevin told me to speak with the Day Manager Ana the next morning and she will make sure we are moved to a cleaner room. I spoke to Ana that morning and let her know we will be gone all day but want to make sure that we come back to a clean room this time. We don’t care about anything else just want a clean room. I also asked her to personally check the room after it is cleaned to make sure we are good. She assured me she would. We returned to the hotel at 9pm and once we went up to the new “Clean” room we were not impressed. There was soda all over the wall, the doors and windows were filthy with handprints, the bathroom was not clean, and there were cigarettes on the balcony. They sent someone up and cleaned the soda off the wall as well as the bathroom. I asked for the manager to see about getting a refund so we can move to a different hotel. They said he is not in and he will call me in the morning. We went out and bought some cleaning supplies and wiped down the tables and chairs which were filthy. The next morning Rashid the General Manager called. He apologized saying he expects much higher quality from his rooms and can not believe this happened twice. He offered to credit us the first nights cost since they were not able to move us that night. He said he will personally come to the room after it is cleaned today to make sure it is up to standard. I will say, when we came back that day, the room was clean. Finally…three days later! Since it was now clean, and it is a huge hassle to change hotels, we stayed the rest of our trip. You will notice I gave 2 stars for my rating. The only reason it was not 1 star is due to Rashid taking charge and making sure this was taken care of. We were not asking much, just a fairly clean room.

Over all, the hotel could use some updating from top to bottom. More importantly than that, the staff needs to pay more attention to details. Our issue would have been avoided completely if they cleaned the rooms daily. I know someone goes in everyday, but they are not cleaning the rooms with so many obvious things overlooked. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Even though it is less expensive, if I had it to do over, I would pay more to not have to go through this hassle again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at

By

July 11, 2017

club

The convenience to the Metro, the breakfast and dinner dining, friendliness of staff and comfort of the room were all outstanding. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 11, 2017

club

Staff were friendly at the front desk and at breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 11, 2017

Good location for getting to both downtown Washington and airports

The lifts were often rather busy, requiring quite long waits at times

Read More
Read Less