Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1424 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great Location and friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of Georgetown and at a metro stop. Some rooms are a little dated but overall great value for the price

Read More
Read Less

Free parking, great location close to Metro

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel is only a block from the Metro station. Combined with free parking you can't go wrong. The hotel is close to Reagan National airport so there is a lot of noise - if you're a light sleeper bring ear plugs. The views are great from the 17th floor restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our free parking and location. If you happen to be in the DC area, don't hesitate to look us up. We hope to be able to accommodate you again. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice area, close to DC.

By

July 03, 2016

Very nice hotel in general, I stayed with my points and thought they asked a lot for just an OK room.

Pro's- Location was great far enough from DC but just a quick train ride, Indoor pool, on-site restaurant, Worked with tour group, Staff was helpful providing lots of info and brochures for the area.

Con's- Room smelled like dirty feet and didn't get any better, Pool was not heated and was freezing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Matty098, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your recent stay. We are really sorry to hear that the bad odor in your room may have spoiled your stay with us. We truly do value all guest feedback and would like to make improvements where needed. We hope to be able to have the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great value for the cost!

By

June 28, 2016

I always stay at the Holiday Inn @Key Bridge when I come to DC.
You can walk across the bridge to the center of Georgetown.
You can jump on the Metro 1/2 block away.
Parking is free at the hotel.
The staff was very attentive to our needs. We had a "special needs" child with us and the staff accommodated our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Lindooo, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Special motion to Janitor for keeping all spaces cleaned and enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Tilene, Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks. I will pass your comment along to the janitorial staff, it is positive feedback like this that gives the staff the momentum to continually improve service. I am sure you will make their day! Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable amenities

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

The stay at the Holiday Inn was as expected and service was super. Close to Metro so no need to take expensive taxi trip from Regan Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Rich32765, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for DC trip

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great location. 3 mins walk to Metro station. Ideal for staying if you are going for 2-3 days trip. Nice rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Preet83, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We are delighted to hear that you love the location of our hotel and had a good stay with us. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay, close to the Metro-Line.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Will stay there again, close to Arlington Cemetery and the DC area. I also would like to thank Kevin in the front desk for being helpful and informative.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Raoul33, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

A Well Run Holiday Inn

By

June 15, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Rosslyn Key Bridge Holiday Inn. It is in a great location, short walk to Georgetown, Metro and nice restaurants. The upstairs bar/lounge has lovely views and the breakfast meal was very well done. The bartender was quite attentive and the crab puffs were a superlative appetizer. Although there was a problem in the reservation system recognizing me as a Spire Elite member, eventually the front desk folks were able to verify it. They kindly gave me a voucher for a meal and water. The suite was very nice, the bed was 'beautiful' which gave me great sleep. The bathroom was small but very clean. Overall, this was a great stay and the staff should be commended.

WELL DONE!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Bronx7, I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our hotel, staff and location. Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks and of course receiving a compliment about the team is excellent news. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

We had a great room

By

June 14, 2016

club

We had a much larger room than anticipated. We were thrilled with the corner room. We purchased breakfast in the café and ate on the table in our room. We really liked that aspect of the room. My husband was able to work on his computer in one room and I could watch TV in the other room and that was great.

We hope to get that room next time we book.
Hotel is in a good area as one can walk across the Key Bridge into Georgetown.

The park outside the hotel is nice also and has activity there also.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Janzie, We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with your room and had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks and. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

A very bad experience

By

June 13, 2016

I have stayed in holiday inn hotels for more than 15 years and it is with sadness that I have to say that this was the worst experience I had with this hotel network.
1. On the day of my arrival, my SPIRE status was not recognized. I have requested an upgrade and it was refused.
2. The first morning after my arrival we went for breakfast. Despite the fact that another guest warned us when we were at the elevator against going for the breakfast as it was not good, I insisted I went. The other guest was right. The breakfast was terrible. Very greasy with bacon that seems just burned layers full of oil and lack of food with good quantity and quality. This was the only day we took the breakfast at the hotel.
3. After the second day, my daughter that went with me told me about feeling bites in her legs and we thought that there would be perhaps some mosquitoes. However, at the 3rd day, I realized that I also had bites and then saw flees in my legs and white sleepers. I immediately informed the reception, who changed us to another room but a room with a different lower quality and status.
4. The balcony of the two rooms that we stayed were very dirty full of bird excrement and not clean at all.
5. The first room was not very well cleaned. The carpets very dirty and with the walls and doors in very bad conditions. Definitely this was a hotel in need of an urgent refurbishment.

All these issues were communicated to the different people at the reception and despite some "sorries", very little or almost nothing was done to solve.

A very bad experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 23, 2016
Dear Zigdub, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. It is regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our elevator, the breakfast that was served, and housekeeping services. We have sent you a private message in our desire to make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you check-in, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and we hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 09, 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel. I recommend it to travelers. It is close to the metro and DC. The staff is wonderful and the food is good. The restaurant has a terrific view. They have free parking. I would definitely stay there again. The only negative was two of the elevators weren't working and it took a long time to get up and down, but maintenance does need to be done sometime.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less