Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1760 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    924
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    173
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great location and neat

By

August 16, 2017

It is close to the metro but still quite secure and you feel safe. Also walkable to restaurants. Comfortable beds and very neat. We were in the suite room.
Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

観光に最適

By

August 16, 2017

club

立地と価格帯に満足。ワシントンDCに地下鉄で入るならここで宿泊が便利です。徒歩10分以内に地下鉄の駅がありワシントンDCの主要観光地への最寄り駅へは15~20分程度で到着することができます。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the Arlington/DC area

By

August 16, 2017

club

Excellent location to DC and Georgetown, staff were very friendly, great bar/loung.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

August 14, 2017

The hotel was very nice and had a good view of the river.

Read More
Read Less

Great view from the bar at the TOP

By

August 13, 2017

Be sure the checkout the bar menu during Happy Hour.

Read More
Read Less

Good Middle Class Hotel

By

August 13, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is very good. Metro station is in 5 minutes walking distance. A plus would be to get a free metro pass.
We had a very comfortable stay and I would also consider this hotel the next time.
However, it might worth thinking of getting the hotel refurbished in the rooms as well as in the corridors. Not to mention the lift, an acceleration in speed would clearly be a plus.
To sum it up, good hotel with a good price/performance ratio.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 13, 2017

club

This hotel experience is one of the best I have had in many years. The staff was very friendly and professional, and very helpful with directions. The hotel and room were comfortable and clean. Thank you for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is old but kept in decent shape. Everything in our room worked and although it was not spotless, it was clean enough and not gross or anything. The rooms do have refrigerators, which is nice when traveling with the family.

Basically, I was not overly excited with the hotel, however, the location was the selling point. It is a very short walk to the Rosslyn metro station and another selling point was the FREE parking. That is rare for the D.C. area. Another IHG hotel I was considering charged $52 per day to park, so what it is going to be when you are on a budget. I'm not paying for parking if I don't have to!

One last thing, for any runners out there. This hotel is right near some bike paths and trails. One trail crosses the Potomac River to Theodore Roosevelt Island, which has true non-paved trails and woods to run in. I loved this for my morning runs! Who would've thought, in the middle of D.C, I could trail run.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and free parking!

By

August 10, 2017

club

Free parking is a huge advantage and the hotel was well located, safe and comfortable. The desk staff was friendly and even gave me a metro card from a previous guest to get me started on my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very nice room

By

August 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. The room was very nice and clean,
Being able to park in a parking garage was a blessing. I would have like to have used the pool while I was staying there, but it was being repaired, The employees were all very nice. They answer my question on where things were located.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel just needs tweaking

By

August 09, 2017

club

We stayed here several years ago and returned because of the free parking, nice pool, and closeness to the metro station.

The rooms are fairly clean but dated.

Housekeeping left only one wash cloth so I left a note asking for four wash cloths the next day. That day, they left NONE. It was a hassle trying to get them through the front desk.

Nice hotel could be great with a few improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 08, 2017

Easy walk to Metro, dining and Georgetown. Dinner at the restaurant was terrible. Breakfast was adequate. Facility is showing its age. Price for a DC hotel was very reasonable. Parking spaces were adequate, but the garage is very tight, a large vehicle could be an issue. Pool with a lifeguard was nice and was packed late on a Saturday night.

Read More
Read Less