Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1377 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1100
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Amazing!

By

August 14, 2022

Clean! Restaurant a plus Updated Courteous staff Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 08, 2022

The friendliness of the staff was a standout of our stay — we were cheerily greeted anytime we passed by the front desk. Every employee we interacted with was genuinely kind and very professional. Our room was also very clean and comfortable, minus two minor issues of not having a tv remote and the fridge not being cold (maybe not working? Not entirely sure, didn’t discover until our last morning there), but those two issue truly did not effect the overall high quality of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 05, 2022

Staff was professional and respectful. Welcoming staff and especially the waitress at breakfast was fantastic. I have no issues with my stay at this holiday inn. Will likely return if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Won’t be staying anywhere else ! Loved this hotel

By

August 01, 2022

It was cozy , comfy , everything was great! Location was perfect. Price not bad !

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 28, 2022

Enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Location was nice with easy access to all our daily destinations. Garage parking was convenient especially when the occasional pop up shower would occur. Definitely recommend getting a room with a balcony. Enjoyed the sounds of birds and cicadas while sipping coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean excellent location

By

July 25, 2022

We have stayed at this hotel several times and it is always a good experience. Very clean and excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cool part of town

By

July 24, 2022

Cool part of town, wish we had planed a little more time to visit some of the antique shops close to the hotel, it’s so close to the Builtmore just a short drive, 10-15 minutes from the mall, if we decide to return to the Builtmore this will be our go to place to stay, easy in and out, lots of parking, felt like a safe part of town as well.

Read More
Read Less

Happy when we arrived

By

July 24, 2022

The room was clean and smelled fresh. Beds externally comfy after exploring all day and nice hot shower to was away the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 22, 2022

The staff was extremely kind and accommodating. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel was ideal. A very easy walk to multiple restaurants and shipping in the area. Also a stones throw away from the Biltmore estate!

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff & very comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2022

I booked a room because my husband was having a procedure at the hospital nearby. It was nice to have a clean room & comfy bed to relax in during his stay. I will recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and balcony view.

By

July 14, 2022

Great Place to stay, Convenient and close to the Biltmore Estate. Great breakfast and excellent coffee. Quiet and clean. Only con was that we were in room 621. The bathroom exhaust fan did not work. Everything else was perfect. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 14, 2022

Great location for visiting the Biltmore and Ashville area. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less