Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1002 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    790
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean, new property

By

December 12, 2020

club

This is the nicest Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed in. It was very clean and new. I really liked their wall unit with hooks, a place to sit or put your suitcase, and numerous storage drawers. I’ve never seen one like this-very useful. There were USB ports in the bedside tables. The sheets were soft. Beds were comfy. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

December 11, 2020

club

Great place to stay especially if visiting Biltmore. Best price around.

Read More
Read Less

Wall insulation

By

December 11, 2020

Overall the hotel is nice. It is new, very clean and was a great location for why we came to Asheville. However, the construction design really should have included some thought to sound proofing neighboring rooms. I should not have to listen to a neighbor, either above or beside (not sure which) my room urinating. A little insulation would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 11, 2020

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Joe was excellent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 08, 2020

club

Ver nice and convenient fir the Biltmore house and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 06, 2020

This is what I expect from a hotel. Clean rooms, well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2020

club

Keep up the good work!! Location to Biltmore was excellent, close to downtown too

Read More
Read Less

Short family trip

By

December 05, 2020

club

I had a great experience at this hotel. The only issue I had was the in room safe was left locked by the previous guest and there was no one on site that could open it on Sunday. Not a huge deal but it would have been nice to have been able to utilize the safe during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and pleasent stay

By

December 03, 2020

club

Greeted by very friendly and helpful staff. The saty was very nice with eally clean rooms and common areas considering it was such a busy weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

December 03, 2020

club

The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
We experienced no problems during our stay.
The only thing I would do different would be to ask for a room at the back of the motel because of street noise.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

December 01, 2020

The location of this Holiday Inn was the perfect locality for our girls'. trip. It was close to the art district, restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Location is perfect.

By

November 30, 2020

Location is close to Airport, Biltmore Estate and Village, restaurants and bars as well as shopping. Close enough to Asheville to enjoy the area. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less