Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 972 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Travel stop over and Dinner

By

June 27, 2017

club

Chose this location because there was a restaurant on site. Dinner was quite good, service excellent. Comfortable room. Breakfast was reasonably priced and the service was outstanding. Our server made sure that we plenty of coffee and even brought us water to refill our water bottles.

Read More
Read Less

Best value ever!

By

June 26, 2017

Holiday Inn Asheville-Biltmore East is doing it right!
They deliver excellent accommodations and service for the price. All areas of the Hotel were top notch! We are ending a 19 day trip of 4 eastern states and out of all the Holiday Inn stays, this one has definitely earned the top spot!

Great job guys, keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

This was an excellent stay. The hotel is very clean and nicely landscaped. There are beautiful flowers everywhere. There are swings and tables with umbrellas. The restaurant service was very good. We had the ribs and the chicken. Both were very good. We enjoyed our stay. If we are in the area again we will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated, very nice restaurant and bar

By

June 26, 2017

This is a very nice hotel with a great restaurant, bar, and newly renovated rooms. All the hotel staff were very friendly. The front desk recognized me as a gold member, the bartender made some excellent recommendations on local beers and menu items, and the breakfast staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. I will definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 24, 2017

The staff was very helpful. They seemed to enjoy their jobs which made asking for help or a question more comfortable. They were friendly, professional, and just over all present. The hotel was well maintained and impeccably clean. The food and beverages were good and well priced for how convenient they are. The pool is nice. The view from the room and pool was awesome. I was also recognized and upgraded for being a platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

Great hitel and location

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for one night due to location near the Blue Ridge Parkway. Truly amazing experience from the staff friendliness to the overall hotel quality. I would definitely stay again and spend a longer time in Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Asheville!

By

June 22, 2017

The location isn't far from downtown or biltmore. Staff were great. Room was perfect! Kids had a blast- pool has beautiful vistas!

Read More
Read Less

Great service by check in/out staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the service during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

base to explore the Blue Ridge Parkway

By

June 22, 2017

club

We set out each day after a good night sleep and a satisfying breakfast. BRP was easy to access and getting back to the hotel after the first day felt just like going 'home'.

Read More
Read Less

Wish there was more time to enjoy

By

June 20, 2017

club

Awesome stay, if my family want goin across country would have stayed longer to experience all the hotel had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean

By

June 20, 2017

Right off of I-40 so easy to get downtown. Lots of parking and very clean hotel. When pulled up it felt like going to a mountain lodge.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel is very well appointed, has great staff, the convenience of in-hotel dining and bar, great location right off Interstate, quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less