Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 744 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Location convenient to THE COVE (BGEA)

By

August 04, 2016

club

Very pleased with our stay. The Sunday-to-Monday low rate was appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Asheville

By

August 03, 2016

club

Excellent hotel!! Great staff and facility with updated furniture in the lobby, restaurant, and pool areas. Also, the view of the mountains is fantastic.

I would always stay here when visiting

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and compliments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

August 01, 2016

Comfortable bed, warm pool, and the a majority of the staff is extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear valued guest. Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We hope that every thing met your expectations and want to welcome you back again. We look forward to serving you. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nashville Stop

By

July 27, 2016

On our way home from Nashville, we decided to stop as we were getting tired. Although this fine facility was under renovations, we were extremely pleased with the service and quality. When in the area, highly recommend and the location is so convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation to Asheville / Biltmore

By

July 27, 2016

club

Excellent visit. very friendly and helpful staff. Nice room and beautiful remodel of lobby and bar / breakfast area . Easy access on/off I 40 at exit 55. Enjoyed the entire visit from start to finish.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will return again soon. We take great pleasure in knowing that we met your expectations. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Business and leisure stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was great for both a business and leisure stay. I chose this location due to it's proximity to UNCA which was a very short drive. The location is just far enough away from the hectic Asheville downtown to relax, but close enough to enjoy it when you are ready.

Read More
Read Less

Blue Ridge Parkway

By

July 26, 2016

Stayed here overnight prior to driving on the Blue Ridge Parkway. Arrived late and left early next morning. Hotel is pet-friendly. Requested room with mountain view but pet friendly rooms seem to only be on first floor. Our room faced the swimming pool but did have a nice mountain view nevertheless. Since our stay was so short, we did not experience any significant problems or concerns, other than the toilet in the bathroom was slightly loose. Parking convenient and the usual free breakfast available. Overall, OK overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 26, 2016

Very comfortable hotel. Clean and welcoming with excellent staff. Pool setting very nice and trails available for hiking. Conveniently located to East Asheville and The Cove.

Read More
Read Less

1-night

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean, except for stains on the box spring cover on the side. Normally hotels cover this with a dust ruffle, but on this one.
We basically only slept in the room, but all was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 24, 2016

club

The hotel was great - staff was very pleasant and they went out of their way to make yourself comfortable. The decor inside and outside were lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments. We are very happy that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay could not have been any better. The interior was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel room

By

July 22, 2016

club

I recently went to Asheville for a fun long weekend with my husband and we had a nice stay. The breakfast was nice. The room was quiet and had a very comfy bed. The room was clean and nicely decorated. My only issue with the bathroom is that it needed a nightlight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and compliments. We take your feedback seriously and will address your issues that you encountered. It is because of guests like you that we are able to make improvements that benefit our wonderful guests. We hope you return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less