Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 851 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice and friendly staff.

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Come to this hotel offen and its in a good location.
Be advise that are doing a total reno.(01-09-17) so a lot of construction going on during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel is fantastic. I loved the location, the staff. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary stay

By

January 09, 2017

We stayed for a week at this holiday Inn in Asheville and everything was perfect. The staff were most personable and accommodating. The Food and Beverage was excellent and the free hot breakfast for IHG Rewards members was a special perk. Will return to this Holiday Inn soon, as we booked a meeting in their new meeting room. The entire hotel has been redone and is beautiful-rustic and modern features mixed beautifully.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean and recently renovated hotel. Check in was quick and easy and fresh popcorn was ready upon arrival, beds were extremely comfortable, bathroom counter space was small but clean. I would stay here again if I were visiting Asheville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

January 05, 2017

We have never traveled with our 2 Dogs before. We found this hotel listed as "pet friendly" and we were a little nervous about the quality of the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel, the rooms, the friendliness of the staff. It was overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. We are so happy that you and your furry friends found our hotel to your liking. We appreciate the kind words and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 05, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and the fact that it was pet friendly was perfect for us. Rooms were very clean and we never heard any dogs bark in the hotel at all - and there were lots of pet families there. All animals were well behaved. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Very close to the interstate but far enough away not to hear it. Waffle House at the bottom of the hill in walking distance worked out great for us. We'll definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. We are happy that you took the time to give us a review. Thank you for your kind words and compliments. Sam McClure - Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming atmosphere

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel is probably the nicest, friendliest, and cleanest one we have stayed in in years! We were leerey about spending the holidays away from home, but the staff and the atmosphere of the hotel made us feel so at home, I didn't want to leave! Eventhough we didn't have a dog, I enjoyed seeing the pets in the lobby too. The next time we come back we will have a service dog and I am so happy we will have a beautiful place to stay! Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you so much for your kind words and your review of our hotel. We are happy that we were able to give you exceptional service and glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

IHG always can be counted on

By

January 04, 2017

I travel for business and I prefer to stay at IHG locations. Get rooms and an excellent rewards program.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Biltmore East. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and allowed us to give the exceptional service we are known for. We hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Breakfast Buffet

By

January 04, 2017

This place is a true gem. The staff are all very friendly and truly guest-driven. The breakfast buffet is really great, and makes the stay so much better. The property is clean inside and out, the amenities are first-rate, and again, the people are the best. Have stayed here in the past and will stay here again and again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your kind words and compliments. The Holiday Inn Biltmore East values your feed back and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for allowing us to give you the exceptional service we are known for. We hope you return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Holiday Inn !!! Good dog run !!! Rooms nice and clean !!! Good breakfast !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for your wonderful compliments. The Holiday Inn Biltmore East is happy that we met your expectations and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Appealing

By

January 03, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a very good location accessible to downtown Asheville and the local community. It is quite comfortable with an inviting, open lobby with a fireplace. The hotel's décor is lodge style with creative details and motifs. It is very comfortable, relaxing and a great place to stay with kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We at Holiday Inn Biltmore East are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you can return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

This hotel is close to the Blue Ridge Parkway, and has an excellent view of the mountains.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less