Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 886 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location

By

March 21, 2017

club

I came to Asheville with some friends to attend the Vintage Market. This hotel was centrally located to the Market and other things that we wanted to do. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They gave us some great suggestions of places to eat. We went to the lobby to enjoy the fire and they went and got us a fresh pot of coffee.

Our rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. We also like the size of the TV. It was much larger than what you usually see in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Total comfort from beds to bath

By

March 17, 2017

club

From the time we entered at the front desk it was as if we had been daily guest for years. From maintenance ,all the way to the front desk ,our stay would have to be our best of any Holiday Inn stay in my 4 years with my company.The employees at this motel are all team players and are very family oriented

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and friendly

By

March 16, 2017

As in previous stays at the Asheville-Biltmore East Holiday Inn, the entire staff is friendly and accommodating.
Our only issue was with the heater- when it started up, the air conditioner would engage and was very cold then the compressor would go off and the heat would stay on and warm the room back up.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Asheville

By

March 14, 2017

club

My 10-yr-old granddaughter and I have stayed at this property many times. It is quiet, pleasant and well priced. The hotel and surroundings are very safe and the hotel is regularly updated and redecorated. The bathrooms are sparking and the beds and linens are very comfortable. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. It's a great place for us to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated Rooms

By

March 12, 2017

club

Clean, renovated rooms at rates that are very reasonable for the popular Asheville, NC area.

Read More
Read Less

Asheville Holiday Inn

By

March 08, 2017

club

Found this hotel to be like new with nice decor both in the lobby and rooms. Staff were all friendly and accommodating. The room was a very good size with the king bed and came with the fridge and micro wave but especially liked the Kurig coffee maker and selection of coffee and tea pods.The bathroom how ever was found to be small with not enough space to accommodate toiletries for two people at the sink area. The included hot buffet was good but would have been better if it also included a waffle maker or pancakes. The fresh fruit was also very good. I was although surprised to be charged $2.95 for a glass of orange juice. All in all my stay here was good and would return if staying in the Asheville area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here for two nights. here for 2 nights. I was in Asheville for a basketball tournament. I was very pleased with the appearance, cleanliness and service at this hotel. My only issue was with the heat which was actually to strong. Once I figured out the thermostat, we had no problems. I fully trained the property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Clean Comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

club

Easy access, attentive staff, would return to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

The staff are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are large and comfortable. Always fun to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Please return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

March 02, 2017

club

A bit out of the way, they were renovating or had just finished so it has a nice lodge like feel in the lobby. The rooms are a bit outdated still. The breakfast was bagels and cereal nothing exciting but was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying at the award winning Holiday Inn Biltmore East. We are happy that you chose us as your destination hotel. We value your feedback and take it very seriously. We will be finishing our renovations on our sleeping rooms in the very near future and hope that you will return again, so that we may provide you with the legendary service we are known for. Sam McClure - Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less

room clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

good experience, with the hotel and staff. The service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 01, 2017

Highly recommended in all areas. Great staff. Great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for staying at The Holiday Inn Biltmore East. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and allowed our staff to give you the legendary service we are known for. We hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less