Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1098 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    846
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

location and previous stays

By

October 18, 2017

club

Near relatives living in the area and previous stays--I feel safe and comfortable staying there. I always request a room on the handicapped accessible hall.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 17, 2017

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Everything was comfortable, clean, and the staff was friendly. The only issue was the hit breakfast didn’t provide many options for those with gluten sensitivities is

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Big room, good breakfast and nice people.
The breakfast buffe is pretty good at the price level they offered.
We lived in the King room and it's really big and clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

October 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed the area and the hotel.We like the fact that it had the resturant and the breakfast for 6.98.I would rather eat there then to go pay a outside restaurant for breakfast.Friendly staff.Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

bed, pillows and lighting

By

October 12, 2017

club

The bed and pillows were a little too soft. It would be nice to have a night-light in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Holiday Inn really fixed this place up. I stay here whenever I have Board meetings at Warren Wilson College. This hotel is very clean and the staff take great care of you.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

October 08, 2017

Where I choose to stay always is based on weather the property takes pets.
I was surprised to find out when I arrived that two dogs was the max in a room after I had called to find out what the pet policy was. It was never mentioned.
We were there with friends who reserved their own room which made it work since we had 4 dogs.
In the future I will need to stay somewhere else since there is a max dog per room. Shame. I really liked it here. Three of our dogs are little and one is very old and only sleeps all day. If I have to pay to have a pet in my room I should be able to have all of them.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

October 06, 2017

club

Since our last visit the hotel was completely remodeled and is comfortable, beautiful and enjoyable. We will most certainly stay at this facility when in the Asheville area.

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

October 06, 2017

Just wanted to drop a quick note and say what a wonderful stay we had at this hotel! By far has been one of our best experiences with IHG! The hotel and restaurant where above and beyond our expectations. The location was slightly off the beaten path, but definitely worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff, especially Holly, went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable by providing tips to navigate Asheville and provide a special promotion for the Biltmore Estate. The restaurant food was top quality - an unexpected pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 05, 2017

Great hotel, very clean, great food, great service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience and Stay!

By

October 05, 2017

club

While visiting Asheville for pleasure, we stayed at the Asheville-Biltmore East Hotel. The recently renovated hotel is beautifully landscaped, beautiful and comfortably decorated inside, and staffed by very friendly, cheerful and helpful employees (Holly and Mathis). We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less