Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 735 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

July 24, 2016

club

The hotel was great - staff was very pleasant and they went out of their way to make yourself comfortable. The decor inside and outside were lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments. We are very happy that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay could not have been any better. The interior was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfy hotel room

By

July 22, 2016

club

I recently went to Asheville for a fun long weekend with my husband and we had a nice stay. The breakfast was nice. The room was quiet and had a very comfy bed. The room was clean and nicely decorated. My only issue with the bathroom is that it needed a nightlight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and compliments. We take your feedback seriously and will address your issues that you encountered. It is because of guests like you that we are able to make improvements that benefit our wonderful guests. We hope you return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 22, 2016

club

Extremely comfortable beds and wonderful breakfast. Staff service is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very responsive.

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were able to stay for three nights and we enjoyed our stay with you! You have a terrific location with all of the mountains and everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you can return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The decor, friendly front desk staff, clean and comfortable rooms made this an excellent hotel experience for me and my family.

The outdoor pool was a lovely area to relax. However, the staff in charge of the pool was very abrupt when time for closing. We were visiting with other family members (not swimming) and were told to leave due to closing time. Really don't see the harm in staying around pool area when we were fully clothed to visit. Get the rules but staff person was not friendly when we asked to stay longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued guest. We appreciate your feed back and want to apologize for any inconvenience that occurred. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you our legendary customer service. Sam McClure - Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less

Biltmore Package

By

July 19, 2016

club

We chose the one night Biltmore package, which included the 2-2day passes and a bottle of Biltmore wine. We were able to check in and pick up our tickets with ease. The staff answered all my questions and were very accommodating. Lucky for us, they had one room left when we booked and genuinely seemed pleased to help us. Our room was very clean, no strange odors, and we had a small fridge for our sons bottles and nice clean bathroom. We didn't eat at the hotel, but we had drinks from the bar and we were served quickly and enjoyed our downtime. Thank you so much for the convenience of the package and being able to accommodate us quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear valued guest. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon, and allow us to give the legendary service we are known for. Sam McClure - Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less

convenient location; great service

By

July 19, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times due to the location right off highway. We have always enjoyed the breakfast, the room accommodations and friendly staff and overall cleanliness of the hotel. We visit Asheville often because our daughter went to UNC-Asheville and now resides there. The only problem we had was initially room had been booked for wrong night but thankfully there were rooms left when the error was discovered and staff was very helpful in correcting situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that our staff was able to meet your needs. Thank you for your wonderful compliments and we hope you return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 13, 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and friendliness of the property and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments, We hope that you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 12, 2016

perfect place to stay off blue ridge parkway. great staff very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful words. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit. Please return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean

By

July 12, 2016

club

We were very pleased with this hotel. The cleanliness and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2016

Staff members very attentive to guest needs. Front desk very apologetic when I requested a shower chair for my mother (out of chairs), next morning being she was staying longer a chair was available and delivered within minutes of the request.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We are glad that we were able to accommodate your requests. We value your feed back and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less