Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 934 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

We love this place!

Every time that we come to this hotel, we can count on great service and a quality night's sleep. Not to mention the restaurant and bar are first class.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

May 22, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The water pressure in the shower was good, which is unusual for a hotel. The room was also quiet. I have no complaints about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Rooms

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very Quiet and up to date! Very friendly staff with great customer service! Still a little construction being finished up but that should be done now..

Read More
Read Less

Can't believe anword.

By

May 16, 2017

We had a problem with the heat after trying to get comfortable we found out that the heat/ac unit wasn't working properly. Want us to change rooms at 10 pm . We were leaving the next morning. Was told by front desk that we would be given 10000 points . After 5 months nothing called and was told would get only 1000 points waited and got nothing. If they can't follow up with their promise then they don't need my money.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

May 15, 2017

club

Really the only thing annoying was some loud noise from workers outside early one morning. And on THE morning I could have slept in a little.
Otherwise, loved it!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 15, 2017

very nice stay friendly service great bartender and best breakfast we have had at a buffet in a long time

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Just Renovated - An Excellent Value

By

May 14, 2017

club

This hotel is one of the first to have a totally new decor and it really fits the Asheville area. They were just finishing the new design inside and out. Really felt like the effort will pay off! Great impression and value. Four Stars Plus for this property.

Read More
Read Less

Asheville

By

May 13, 2017

club

Exterior and interior of hotel recently upgraded. Walking path, lovely landscape, blueridge mountain views. Great food and service. Pet friendly. Very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great rooms

By

May 11, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Recent renovations, rooms and exterior very nice. Great location, easy access to Blue Ridge Parkway and down town Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

This stay was nice overall. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was spacious and clean. The rooms appear to have been recently renovated with a very modern flair. The room seemed smaller than I remember- perhaps there is more furniture now. The fridge was difficult to get into because the door opened opposite of the cabinet door. We could hear the people in the adjacent room when they were in the bathroom. The price was higher than a previous stay. The entrance is difficult to find and is currently under construction, but the exterior landscaping and interior are both very nice.

Read More
Read Less

40 years of travel, never better

By

May 05, 2017

club

I have traveled weekly for years (business and pleasure) and was never as pleased as I was staying here. We were there during refurb of the rooms and parking lot but that didn't matter. The four day stay was seamless - rooms were clean, the bed and pillows comfortable. I would stay here again. In fact, I wouldn't even shop another facility. Another consideration was how problems were handled. We had two issues. Both were handled professionally, with care, friendly and quick. these folks really did care.
We were impressed and happy to have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

May 03, 2017

Great location and great food. I was pleased with the friendliness of the staff

Read More
Read Less