Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1009 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1009reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Must stay.

By

July 23, 2017

Very clean. Staff was awesome. Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay!

By

July 23, 2017

Very clean. Staff was awesome. Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay next to my home!

By

July 22, 2017

This is quite literally my favorite hotel ever! The staff is so unbelievably friendly - they almost feel like family!
The hotel is decorated beautifully. The rooms are very sizable and the beds very comfy. It is pet friendly and our dog literally loves staying here. They have a dog walking trail that is just awesome!
Besides my own home, it is my favorite place to stay!
Love it!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable rooms were exceptionally clean

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

One of the nicer Holiday Inns of State in great location friendly staff very comfortable rooms would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I was a little disappointed that breakfast was not included in the cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

July 21, 2017

I was on the way back from taking my grandkids home to North Carolina. Asheville is the half way point on the way to and from. Just decided to stop here because it was getting late. I wish I had gotten there earlier so I could have enjoyed the hotel more. Had dinner in the restaurant, everything was perfect. Room was wonderful. Wonderful, friendly service. Lady at front desk even remembered my name the next morning at check out. I plan on making this my stopping point on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff service

By

July 21, 2017

club

The room with its modern look was extremely comfortable and made for a relaxing experience. We really liked the friendly responsiveness of the cleaning staff. The young lady cleaning our room was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

July 20, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is beautifully landscaped and the rooms have been upgraded and are comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed breakfast in the dining room and the wait staff was extremely friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 19, 2017

The property is beautiful, had a local unique flavour in landscaping, architecture. The staff was top notch from checking to check out. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the eared an do intend to return again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great landscaping

By

July 17, 2017

club

A little overpriced, had free breakfast on previous stays. Had nice view of the mountains. Handicap parking was under construction with no temporary places provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

The staff is top notch, very professional. Krystal assisted in helping me find the location that my GPS could not find. She went above and beyond staying on the phone with me until I was in the driveway.

Holly handled a fire alarm with grace and professionalism. She treated everyone as though they were actually staying in her house. The alarm was a false alarm but she treated it as though it was a real one. Being a former facility/property manager, I appreciated her attitude and manner in which she handled things.

The room, bar pool and other common areas were clean, comfortable and well appointed. The breakfast bar on Friday was not hot. The staff cooked eggs for us and brought them to our table. Other than that, the stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 16, 2017

club

My family and I loved staying here. We wish it could have been a longer stay. Our room was very, very nice and the beds were more comfortable than our beds at home! We look forward to staying here again when we are in the area again.
Our grandchildren loved everything about our room. They said they slept very well.

Read More
Read Less