Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 856 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

Enjoyed my stay but the hotel rarely offers the state government rate. Makes it difficult for me when traveling on business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service.

By

January 21, 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms, great staff who are always helpful. The restaurant has excellent food. Nice fitness area and a big pool when the weather is warm.

Read More
Read Less

Room With a View

By

January 19, 2017

club

Our room had a beautiful view of the mountains. Staff gave excellent guide to getting to the Biltmore Estate and how to get tickets! Very happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy that we met your expectations and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Renovations ugh!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Wish I went somewhere else. Under renovation, 2 broke refrigerators , lots of noise,same price minus 15% for the issues but in reality10 bucks to change rooms and deal with noise is not enough

Read More
Read Less

A very Happy Birthday

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was wonderful. We enjoyed the room and the gym ...It was quiet and a wonderful, comfortable place to stay...We recommend it to all looking for a great place to stay...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to give you the legendary customer service we are known for. Thank you for your kind words and compliments, and we hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly staff.

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Come to this hotel offen and its in a good location.
Be advise that are doing a total reno.(01-09-17) so a lot of construction going on during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Biltmore East. the staff and management are happy that you are a return guest. We are going through a major renovation for our sleeping rooms and hope to be finished soon. We look forward to showing off our new look and hope that you can return again soon to check us out. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel is fantastic. I loved the location, the staff. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary stay

By

January 09, 2017

We stayed for a week at this holiday Inn in Asheville and everything was perfect. The staff were most personable and accommodating. The Food and Beverage was excellent and the free hot breakfast for IHG Rewards members was a special perk. Will return to this Holiday Inn soon, as we booked a meeting in their new meeting room. The entire hotel has been redone and is beautiful-rustic and modern features mixed beautifully.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean and recently renovated hotel. Check in was quick and easy and fresh popcorn was ready upon arrival, beds were extremely comfortable, bathroom counter space was small but clean. I would stay here again if I were visiting Asheville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

January 05, 2017

We have never traveled with our 2 Dogs before. We found this hotel listed as "pet friendly" and we were a little nervous about the quality of the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel, the rooms, the friendliness of the staff. It was overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. We are so happy that you and your furry friends found our hotel to your liking. We appreciate the kind words and hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 05, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and the fact that it was pet friendly was perfect for us. Rooms were very clean and we never heard any dogs bark in the hotel at all - and there were lots of pet families there. All animals were well behaved. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Very close to the interstate but far enough away not to hear it. Waffle House at the bottom of the hill in walking distance worked out great for us. We'll definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding our hotel. We are happy that you took the time to give us a review. Thank you for your kind words and compliments. Sam McClure - Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming atmosphere

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel is probably the nicest, friendliest, and cleanest one we have stayed in in years! We were leerey about spending the holidays away from home, but the staff and the atmosphere of the hotel made us feel so at home, I didn't want to leave! Eventhough we didn't have a dog, I enjoyed seeing the pets in the lobby too. The next time we come back we will have a service dog and I am so happy we will have a beautiful place to stay! Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. Thank you so much for your kind words and your review of our hotel. We are happy that we were able to give you exceptional service and glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less