Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1013 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

good

By

July 27, 2017

club

i was happy with my stay. the bed was comfortable. i wish the breakfast was free but you can't have everything.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Bathroom

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable. Plenty of room to walk around. The bathroom had only a shower (no tub) which we really liked. Lighting in bathroom was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable well designed room

By

July 25, 2017

club

Clean comfortable beds, friendly professional staff and an overall up scale feel are the highlights of this property.

Nice large TV with a crisp clean picture. Outlets, both power and USB are everywhere you need them. It may seem
like a small thing to others, but they had the correct color spectrum LED bulbs giving the room a warm feel instead of sterile.
Beautiful decor outside and inside gives very pleasant overall experience.

The only disapointment was breakfast. The food was fine but is what most others offer complimentary. Also, there are limited menu options if you choose not to eat from the buffet. Fresh oatmeal and a quality heathy choice would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very quiet rooms, only downside is the one small elevator, and stairs not being close enough to use. I would stay here again. It is a nice hotel, and may cost a little more, but was very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay.

By

July 23, 2017

Very clean. Staff was awesome. Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay!

By

July 23, 2017

Very clean. Staff was awesome. Definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay next to my home!

By

July 22, 2017

This is quite literally my favorite hotel ever! The staff is so unbelievably friendly - they almost feel like family!
The hotel is decorated beautifully. The rooms are very sizable and the beds very comfy. It is pet friendly and our dog literally loves staying here. They have a dog walking trail that is just awesome!
Besides my own home, it is my favorite place to stay!
Love it!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable rooms were exceptionally clean

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

One of the nicer Holiday Inns of State in great location friendly staff very comfortable rooms would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I was a little disappointed that breakfast was not included in the cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

July 21, 2017

I was on the way back from taking my grandkids home to North Carolina. Asheville is the half way point on the way to and from. Just decided to stop here because it was getting late. I wish I had gotten there earlier so I could have enjoyed the hotel more. Had dinner in the restaurant, everything was perfect. Room was wonderful. Wonderful, friendly service. Lady at front desk even remembered my name the next morning at check out. I plan on making this my stopping point on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff service

By

July 21, 2017

club

The room with its modern look was extremely comfortable and made for a relaxing experience. We really liked the friendly responsiveness of the cleaning staff. The young lady cleaning our room was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

July 20, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is beautifully landscaped and the rooms have been upgraded and are comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed breakfast in the dining room and the wait staff was extremely friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less