Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 782 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Beautiful View

By

September 28, 2016

Our room had a beautiful view of the mountains. We enjoyed the walking trail and the fact the hotel was a non-smoking facility. Breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly. We especially enjoyed talking with Holley. It would be nice to offer a complimentary bottle of water to the guests upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great Experience, Great room, Great View. Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Warm, comfortable facility, friendly staff, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Helpful, accommodating staff

By

September 27, 2016

The overall experience was very positive, with few detractors. The rooms have been recently renovated. My room had a small microwave/frig (I believe you need to request this if wanted).

The room was reasonably large, but the bath was fairly small. It was nice to have towel bars where you needed them! The bathroom ceiling still needs a bit of attention.

One pet peeve of mine in nearly every hotel is the non-carpeted areas always have the tacky/sticky feel of a movie theatre due to the cleaning solution not being rinsed off. But the bathroom was clean.

We were at the VA hospital for my husband's knee replacement. The staff were very helpful in accomodating needs and making helpful suggestions. Holly at the front desk in particular made a stressful time much better.

Read More
Read Less

Just the nicest, most helpful respectful employees

By

September 25, 2016

From the moment I walked into the lobby the desk agent was nothing but helpful, polite and discreet. We did not have reservations due to not knowing where we would be and when, but she and the rest of the employees we came across were just nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sam McClure – Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great Holiday Inn

By

September 24, 2016

club

stayed here a year ago and it was really nice. they went and made it better. remodeled the lobby and restaurent. Same great service and great breakfast. Our room had a really comfortable bed and pillows, it seems the room was redone also..Excellent stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are so glad that you had a positive experience at our Holiday Inn Biltmore East. Our staff and management hope that you will return again soon. Thank you taking the time to review our hotel. Sam McClure Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 23, 2016

We needed to be near Hidden River Events (about 2 miles away) for a wedding but it was still very convenient to downtown. No trouble getting an Uber at all the entire stay. The staff was very accommodating and friendly from the front desk to the cleaning crew to the grounds people. The breakfast buffet was a shock actually - we were very impressed at the spread for no extra cost! We didn't take a dip but the pool was beautiful as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful compliments regarding your stay at our award winning Holiday Inn Biltmore East Hotel. We appreciate your feedback as our valued guest. And hope that you stay with us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Sam McClure – Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

close to the Biltmore Estate, very pleasant.

By

September 19, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay while visiting the Biltmore Estate. The dinner at the hotel restaurant was excellent as was the breakfast. Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful in getting our tickets and providing much needed information on getting to the Estate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sam McClure – Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel At A Reasonable Price

By

September 18, 2016

club

This was a great hotel - the staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable, all at a good price in comparison to some of the other hotels in the area.

I was in town for business and although the location was a little bit further outside of Asheville than I wanted, it worked out well. It was just a 10 minute drive to the heart of downtown Asheville.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear valued guest. Thank you for your wonderful compliments about our hotel and staff. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you can return again soon. Great guests make our jobs so much happier. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ashvillle-Biltmore East

By

September 17, 2016

Very nice hotel, convenient to restaurants, VA Hospital, and many other offerings. Staff and facility are highly recommended whether for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful compliments regarding your stay at our award winning Holiday Inn Biltmore East Hotel. We appreciate your feedback as our valued guest. And hope that you stay with us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Sam McClure – Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

Both the guest room and the common areas were exceptionally clean during our visit. Every staff member we encountered was genuinely friendly and happy to help. This property has it's act together!

The bed was a little firm and the pillows a little soft, but that is just personal preference. I would absolutely stay here again next time we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful compliments regarding your stay at our award winning Holiday Inn Biltmore East Hotel. We appreciate your feedback as our valued guest. I look forward to sharing your review with our staff and management, we sincerely hope that you stay with us again when you are in the area. Sam McClure – Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience at this location! I have already recommended it on my facebook page!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. The staff and management appreciate all of your kind words and compliments. We hope that you return again soon. Sam McClure - Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less