Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 595 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good hotel

By

February 17, 2017

This HI is a good value and location. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, amazing hotel, would stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Sheets were stained

By

February 15, 2017

club

The sheets and pillowcases were stained and unfortunately we didn't notice until the next morning when we were checking out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your issue. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than excellent. We always strive to provide excellent services to our guests. Thank you again for choosing us, and we thank you for bringing your issue to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Like to be out and about while traveling so only used hotel as a place to sleep at night. Pillows were comfortable and staff was very friendly at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly and attentive. The free shuttle to and from downtown was a great perk and made the hotel even better!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. Upon entering travelers experience a warm, inviting sincere greeting in our nicely appointed Holiday Inn & Suites; a great start to their stay. Our friendly Front Desk Associates are well versed with ideas and suggestions of what to do, where to go and what to see. We look forward to your returning again soon. Until then HAPPY TRAVELS....
Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent shuttle

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

On a Monday evening, the rates were quite good. The rooms are good- clean with comfortable beds and good shower. The shuttle runs downtown from 4-11pm and really is very convenient with call up pick ups at 5 or so different spots.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and New

By

February 09, 2017

Enjoyed my staff and will stay here again if I visit Asheville, NC in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate you mentioning our staff, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

The room was amazing, but the vending options were lacking. the options in the drink machines were minimal and the amount of snacks were lacking as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I do apologize that we fell short of our goal to EXCEED your expectations for your overall experience with us. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy the varieties that our vending machine offers. We will definitely address that with our vendors. We hope to see you again soon.... Until then, Happy Travels....
Read More
Read Less

Great All Around

By

February 08, 2017

club

My boyfriend and I took a quick trip to Asheville for fun! The front desk staff was superb! They were friendly and extremely efficient! The hotel is just a minutes away from the heart of Downtown Asheville and the shuttle made getting back to the hotel easy! The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. My boyfriend and I would highly recommend this hotel to our friends and family! Great Job!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. Upon entering travelers experience a warm, inviting sincere greeting in our nicely appointed Holiday Inn & Suites; a great start to their stay. We look forward to your returning again soon. Until then HAPPY TRAVELS....
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

February 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our much needed weekend getaway to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.... We TRULY appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. We look forward to your returning to our hotel soon...
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay for business or leisure

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here many times during the year on business. Staff is always friendly, and rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we truly appreciate your returning to stay with us again while visiting. Our Holiday Inn & Suites Associates take great pride in exceeding the high expectations that IHG expects and that our guests deserve. We look forward to your returning again soon... Until then, happy travels..
Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel. Exactly what you expect from a holiday inn. The biggest issue is finding the way into the hotel.When arriving look for a small sign pointing into a turn off the road.

I had some issue with the service in the bar area, but honestly it was very busy at the time and the bartender was quite nice. i think I just hit it at off time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we truly appreciate you staying with us again while visiting Asheville. We look forward to your returning again soon... Until then, happy travels..
Read More
Read Less