Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 707 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Check in person

By

July 23, 2017

club

The person that checked me in was very friendly and informative. He made a point to give a friendly greeting to everyone that came in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great staff! Very helpful and friendly. Very nice newer building.

Read More
Read Less

HARD BEDS!

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

This place is very nice, decent restaurant, friendly staff. One major problem: the beds! Beds are an important part of a hotel. The beds were HARD! I had a hard time sleeping, and woke up all achey.

Read More
Read Less

Misleading Description

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is not downtown, It does not have a pool that you can swim in and there are no lounge chairs around the pool - The entrance is difficult to find - There is also no door man to tell you where to park - The lobby is dreary and unwelcoming

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Room was not cleaned for 2 days. Called front desk and received a call from "housekeeping" was told that room was not cleaned due to Do Not Disturb sign on door (was removed by 11am each day) and housekeeping left at 12:30 and needed to clean rooms for guest checking in. Never was brought towels. When I brought up problem during check-out the next morning was told that, "I didn't seem upset on the phone" and I didn't come down to the front desk to complain. Apparently they thought I was happy to have overflowing trashcans and no clean towels. Also felt that the comment about cleaning rooms for "guest checking in" was rude and seemed to imply that they, the incoming guests" were the priority over current guests. Went to the on-site restaurant once only to be told it was closed for "technical problems" did not attempt to dine their after that.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money spent

By

July 12, 2017

club

Not worth the money spent. Hotel was run down. There was no continental breakfast. The staff were not pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our room was nice and clean. We really enjoyed the convenience of the afternoon shuttle to downtown.
Would definitely recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

July 10, 2017

club

Over all the staffs and Facilities were very accommodating. The property had a great location. I believe that Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Asheville Holiday inn is a great hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great hotel in Asheville is super I will recommend to anyone the experience of this hotel is fantastic and the location of it is great I recommend for anyone who is looking for a great hotel this is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Asheville

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was okay price for the location, but it could offer a little more at the check in like the compliment drink for the level of IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

We only spent one night in this hotel due to the cost. (Asheville is generally high priced in the summer). The property was nice, staff friendly and location excellent. I only had two suggestions for improvement. First the beds are quite hard compared to other properties. Second there was no free coffee in the lobby. And no creamer in the room. The $3 for two cups of coffee was more of a hassle to get someone to get for us compared to self service.

Read More
Read Less

For fun

By

July 05, 2017

club

Nice place. View wasn't great but close to downtown and drivers knew their stuff

Read More
Read Less