Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 644 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Stay somewhere else

By

April 23, 2017

club

Stay elsewhere. This place is overpriced. It's not a bad hotel, but it's nowhere close to being worth what they charge.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 23, 2017

This is a good stay nicely located to everything in the area. Good clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and accommodations

By

April 23, 2017

club

This was my second stay. I did not have reservations. I had rooms reserved at another hotel that was less expensive but it was unacceptable.

I walked up and was greeted by the most responsive and professional staff. They eased my worries and found the accommodations we desired at a great price.They were awesome!! We found our rooms to meet/exceed our expectations.

Just wish this hotel could be more affordable on the weekends as my daughter is in college in Asheville, If more affordable on the weekends, I would stay there always.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Front desk staff went above and beyond to help us during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

April 23, 2017

This hotel has very kind and helpful staff. The price is very reasonable for a downtown hotel. They provide a free shuttle to downtown which is very convenient and the driver gave great recommendations for restaurants and things to do. The breakfast was good and the room was nice as well. We would definitely stay here again when we come to town.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

clean, nice hotel, great pool and hot tub, great bar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2017

internet service was terrible. the dining area was dated and the food menu was limited.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 19, 2017

I have stayed there 2 nights, great place and great staffs member.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

April 16, 2017

club

Booked the hotel for the indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub. Both were so cold they were not enjoyable. Exercise room in poor repair and uncomfortable. Unfortunately those were the two features that made me choose the Holiday Inn over cheaper options.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent rooms

By

April 15, 2017

club

All the staff was very friendly and helpful, going above and beyond. The shuttle to downtown was really great as well and the driver was very friendly and informative.

Read More
Read Less

decent

By

April 14, 2017

it was ok. really pricey one the weekend for not being truly downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

I booked a room here for my parents, who are older, they were loved staying here. Front staff were friendly, the food was good, and the room fit their needs. Booking the room for my parents was easy, I called the hotel and they were more than happy to help me.

Read More
Read Less