Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 616 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Decent room, furniture looks a little tired. Internet terrible

By

March 26, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located - not right downtown, but only a few minutes away. The overall facility was nice, although the location is not terribly attractive. Access from the main road was a little confusing, and we missed the turn the first time.

The furniture in the room was not great. The dresser was scratched, two of the lamps were falling apart, and the toilet tank was very slow to fill.

The internet service was TERRIBLE! So bad that it was next to useless.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in an awesome city.

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Welcoming staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great location with free shuttle to downtown area. Only disappointment was no coffee service in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you very much!!!! We are delighted that you had such a great stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

I drive a truck and stay there 3 nights a week, they have always been very nice too me and no problems at all. Would recommend this hotel too anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
WOW! Thank you for your kind words. Delighted to read you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Sub Par

By

March 17, 2017

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn. They are often predictable and very clean. This was the most uncomfortable stay I've had of any hotel mattress. Three nights on this rock hard platform made it hard to move for the next few days. In hindsight I should have requested another room, and I will next time. I also wish there would be complementary water at the front lobby. This is a nice convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
I am very sorry for your experience while staying at our hotel. As you can read from our reviews, your experience is not the norm. I am happy to tell you that we will be replacing the mattresses in the very near future. We do offer complimentary water bottles at our front desk to all of our IHG Rewards club members. We hope you give us another try and hope to see you again when visiting the area. Until then HAPPY TRAVELS!
Read More
Read Less

Some staff aren't really into it.

By

March 16, 2017

Not the most welcoming hotel. The sales manager acts as though guests should feel privileged that the hotel allows them to stay there rather than appreciative that the guest chose the hotel. Whether you feel welcome and whether your IHG status is even appreciated/recognized depends on who you randomly find at the front desk. Joe (hope I remember that correctly), for example, doesn't really give a hoot. He actually claimed that he won't be giving the standard IHG status welcome amenity because "we ran out of the cards".?!?
Also, be reluctant to book here if you're choosing this hotel based on advertised amenities/services. When, one evening, they suddenly didn't offer the complimentary shuttle service, the staff (again this Joe character) expressed no regret, made no offer of compensation towards alternate transportation, and was only too happy to say matter of factly that the shuttle service was not being offered that day. He then made the outlandish claim that "complimentary" doesn't mean free, but rather means offered when we choose to offer it. They apparently use an alternative fact dictionary. I recommend choosing this hotel only when it is cheaper than others. - IHG Spire Elite (doesn't really matter at this hotel) member.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff always do their best to recognize our Elite IHG members. Unfortunately, we cannot offer your Welcome Amenity when you book with a 3rd party agent. We did make sure to offer your Welcome Bonus Points for the one stay that you booked directly with us. We certainly apologize for not being able to offer you shuttle service outside of our 2 mile radius. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you have a wonderful Spring.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

No complaints. Also offers shuttle to downtown. Great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you very much!!!! We are delighted that you had such a great stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Asheville is a great town, and this hotel is an excellent place to stay at a good price. It's a nice, 40-minute walk to downtown (perfect for me), and the hotel has a shuttle that runs throughout the late afternoon and evening. The hotel's rooms are very comfortable and clean, and the service is great. Everyone working there was helpful, courteous, and in a good mood.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about your recent stay with us! I am so glad that we were able to suit your needs while travelling with your family. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and friendly service

By

March 06, 2017

club

The suite was very spacious. Nice, clean jacuzzi in the bedroom. Comfortable bed and nice size bathroom with plenty of towels. Separate living room was spacious with a separate tv. I would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again. Friendly and welcoming staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you very much!!!! We are delighted that you had such a great stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel clean and quiet nice staff nice pool enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our location. We really appreciate you mentioning our hardworking staff, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our pool area. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope you get a chance to visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 01, 2017

Good location - a little pricey but nice rooms. Didn't sleep the best because I feel asleep with the lights on, but that is not a fault of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with a great review! We really appreciate you choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Couldn;t use my Points

By

February 28, 2017

Simple, the management wouldn't allow me to use my points on the expensive nights only the cheap nights. This increased my bill by $60.
The beds were like rocks and I had to pay for my morning coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 25, 2017

club

This property does not provide free breakfast or free coffee. There is a coffee maker in the room but not enough cream or Splenda. Free bagels or fruit would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. We are a full service Holiday Inn & Suites and cook to order breakfast is our brand standard and therefore we cannot provide complimentary breakfast to our guests per our IHG standards. We do have coffee makers in the room so our guest can enjoy complimentary coffee anytime. We do provide additional coffee and condiments at our front desk 24 hours. We look forward to seeing you again when visiting the area.. Until then, happy travels.
Read More
Read Less