Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 661 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel quite a bit when I come into town and they always do a phenomenal job.

Read More
Read Less

Centralized location.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Nice hotel, even bettet if they upgrade the beds. Great location with shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

weekend leisure stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel signage makes it difficult to initially find your way into the hotel from the street. I first turned into a parking lot and ended up at a dead end fence that was right next to the hotel but could not get to the hotel and had to backtrack and try further down the road. There was a sign but it was relatively small. Other businesses such as Cracker Barrel and Outback were easy to find by the signage but not the hotel even though I could see it. The pillows were very uncomfortable.
The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. The shuttle driver when called to pick us up at a restaurant gave us an estimated time of arrival of 5 minuets it was closer to 20 or 30 minuets.
While I would have to say the hotel is pretty nice, I did not feel it is worth the price charged for the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

this Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites is one of the better HIHs that we have stayed in. The room was copmfortable and spacious, but most importantly clean. Staff was extremely friendly at the front desk. i used the fitness room, and have seen better quality in other hotels. Buffet breakfast was limited but tastey. Could have ordered off the menu but we didn't this time around. I would definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

May 21, 2017

The hotel has a good location ... and always a comfortable atmosphere. The staff is great. Amenities are basic but include anything you need. The fitness center is the only disappointment. Equipment is always broken.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Not much in the way of grounds but hotel is comfortable, quiet and well appointed. It is not within walking distance of downtown but there is a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Great price for the location

By

May 14, 2017

club

Close to downtown, clean room, great staff! Didn't use the hotel restaurant, but did get a coupon for a free beer/wine for being IHG Rewards!

Read More
Read Less

Plenry of room ro zpread out, comfy

By

May 14, 2017

club

Only issue was hot tub malfunction. Food and all services great. Wakeup call 20 mins late. Very plesant staff and eoom was as advertized.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great location, clean and great service. Free shuttle serotonin the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

May 10, 2017

The staff at this hotel is in need of serious customer service training. There was a HUGE issue during the stay with how I was being billed and the two of the staff members would not listen or follow up with help or information. They were rude and confrontational. Only was able to get help from the IHG customer care. They listened and looked at the information and it was very easy to figure out the customer was actually correct. Never would I recommend staying here.I have never heard from the management or owner of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Whirlpool Tub and Close to Downtown

By

May 10, 2017

Cost was a little higher than what I was hoping, but other than that the stay was great. Breakfast is not included but can be purchased. Breakfast areas are also close by (McDonalds, Cracker Barrel, IHOP).

Clean and Safe

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but needs upgraded badly.

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Needs improvements badly.2 lamps were broken,tiles in the bathroom looked moldy, room smelled funny, stains on the carpet, bathroom sink leaked onto the floor,ice maker did not work on our floor, found food on the floor when we walked into the room and the pool area was not cleaned in the evening or in the morning with dirty wet towels laying all around the pool and hot tub. Best part of the stay was the excellent staff at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less