Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 728 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent

By

August 21, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. Very clean, well kept rooms. Nice, friendly staff. They even offer a free shuttle to downtown Asheville. The pool and hot tub are relaxing quite and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel housekeeping need to be improved

By

August 19, 2017

found many bugs in the room, guess hotel need to do the deep clean.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, great value

By

August 18, 2017

club

Friendly, comfortable, great location for visiting the Asheville area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 18, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed how close this hotel was to several great restaurants and the shuttle bus driver was very polite and the front desk staff and the restaurant staff were excellent! Free breakfast vouchers were a plus! We would certainly stay here again when visiting Asheville. We were even able to check out a day early with refund due to needing to get home earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Cozy

By

August 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel provided a shuttle back and forth to the downtown area, which saved us money on parking. I was impressed since the hotel is only a 5-10 min drive from downtown. Our room had a keurig machine, which was a nice touch. The decorating was up to date, and the little shampoos were from bath and body works. The little things really made a difference. There is an indoor pool and hot tub, which we took advantage of.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

August 12, 2017

Up to expectations for a Holiday Inn. Reasonable rate for visit to Biltmore in Asheville. Location is out of the center, but quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel I'm experience

By

August 11, 2017

Great, stay was wonderful. I still stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a bad location

By

August 10, 2017

club

This hotel has a courteous and professional staff. It is clean and attractive inside. I felt very secure once inside the hotel. The location is poor. Parking is limited and the parking garage area is a little scary. The hotel next door was being renovated and the view from the room was of mattresses and old furniture piled outside on porches. It wasn't in the true "downtown" area. There were people walking around and congregating in the area that made me nervous. The view from the lovely patio where we ate breakfast was an interstate highway.

The hotel itself is amazing. Too bad it can't be plucked up and set down in one of the beautiful locations in Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Night's Sleep

By

August 10, 2017

club

I was received with a smile and treated like gold by all staff, both on the phone and in person. My Holiday Inn stay was exactly what I needed to sleep well and charge myself up for the very important following day!

Read More
Read Less

Don't go if sofa sleeper needed

By

August 09, 2017

club

Traveling with a parent. Stayed in a King Suite. Sofa bed was utilized. It was a "nightmare". Terrible. If a sofa bed is advertised it should be one that is comfortable to sleep on. Bed in bedroom was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not my Favorite, but not terrible

By

August 03, 2017

club

This holiday inn has a terrible parking lot, so poor first impression.

When we checked in, front of house staff very stressed due to computers being down.

We were unaware that there would be no complimentary breakfast on-site.

Very convenient to downtown, comfortable room, good air conditioning. View overlooked a dilapidated, run-down building that looked condemned, so not the greatest.

Elevators were running very slow at various times and the hallway ceilings were mayb 6 feet six inches...felt claustrophobic

Read More
Read Less

Rooms weren't that great, especially for the price!

By

August 03, 2017

club

The front desk staff and room service staff was friendly and helpful. I was not impressed with the accommodations at all though! We had a queen suite with the jacuzzi tub, but there wasn't much to the room other than that. There were only two super tiny trash cans that didn't hold much trash at all. 3 cans and those things were full. The bedroom didn't have any plug-ins accessible either. I had to unplug the hotel alarm clock just to charge my phone and it was hard to get to. The bed was hard, and my fiancé had to sleep on the couch because it hurt his back. The bed didn't bother me as much as the room temperature. It stayed cold the whole time. We adjusted the thermostat but that didn't help much. For a suite there was very little furniture. It would've been nice to have had a coffee table or something. The TVs were very small and pretty far back from the bed/couch so that made them hard to see. I was looking forward to watching some TV while relaxing in the jacuzzi tub but the TV stand didn't swivel and we couldn't see it at all. The jacuzzi worked well though. It was very relaxing and stayed hot longer than I thought it would.

Read More
Read Less