Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 685 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Where we go to get away

By

June 21, 2017

club

We love Asheville and this is our go to city! The hotel is close to downtown without the downtown prices. The shuttle is great and if it's not running a five dollar uber gets you back to the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Seely Castle

By

June 21, 2017

Ask parents to supervise their kids. Ask adjacent property owner to clean up the wreck of a hotel next door. Looks abandoned.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great treats and service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Other than location and directions to get there a good experience. Fairly isolated from shopping areas but manageable. Having transportation available was a plus. Could have had a more complete work out room. No mats nor weights to use. Only one or two people could use the room.

Read More
Read Less

Best mistake ever

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed in Asheville during a work visit to the area in which my team and I got too drunk to drive back to charleston after visiting countless breweries. The lady at the front desk was super nice . I would definitely recommend this hotel and hopefully next time we are there we can take advantage of the Ammenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Affordable price

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice place to stay somewhat close to downtown. Shuttle available to take us to downtown area. Very clean.
Shuttle didn't wait on my daughter once when we asked when next shuttle was going out and she was a little upset. Other than that, this was a great place. Shower was very clean and tub as well.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was big and comfortable, the bed was a little hard... Downside was the hotel charge's a deposit and then you have to wait for the Bank to return it to your account

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Love the location and accessibility to downtown Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

Pass on this property

By

June 14, 2017

club

For the price, pay $20 more and stay elsewhere. See the photo and how my review/post was censored. We were very disappointed. We were surrounded by smokers of wacky tobacco, I tried to write what happened but Holiday Inn said the post contained inappropriate language, amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Not typical holiday inn quality

By

June 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn is generally very clean and responsive to any issues, unfortunately this was not the case with this property. We will continue to stay with holiday inn, just not this one

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and very friendly staff

By

June 12, 2017

I have been staying at Holiday Inn for many years on business and the reward system is probably the worst in the industry. It is making me stay at competitors more and more on my business travels.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and close hotel with a great staff!

By

June 11, 2017

Great staff, close proximity to downtown, and a great room at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to find and access but great staff and nice rooms

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Had to park in a restaurants lot and walk through bushes to get to hotel due to limited parking, but the hotel was reasonably priced and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less