Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 574 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Staff and Very Clean Room

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent stay with the following suggestions for improvement: secure additional parking for hotel guests as there were no available spaces at time of check-in, provide a blanket in the rooms for guests to use on the bed if needed and be sure to give the man working the front desk at time of check-in a raise...he was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 16, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are clean and comfortable. This hotel's free shuttle to downtown Asheville makes visiting a breeze! The staff is very knowledgable of the area and super friendly. If you want a recommendation on anything, just ask.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Location, and Excellent Service!

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location, Staff was excellent and welcoming all the way down to the maintenance technician in the hallway! Common areas are modern and up to date, however the room that we had could use some updating as far as TV's and furniture style.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

There was a lot of nearby options especially for dining

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, hotel was clean and the shuttle ride was nice and super convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel... We TRULY appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. Our friendly Holiday Inn & Suite Associates enjoy greeting each and every guest with a warm, inviting smile. We hope to see you again soon.... Until then, Happy Travels.....
Read More
Read Less

Huge Room and a great hotel!

By

January 12, 2017

The king room was huge and we were able to fit the baby's pack and play and have a ton of extra room. Room was perfectly cleaned and bathroom was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Our Holiday Inn & Suites Team is glad to have made your stay with us one to remember. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for staying with us while visiting the area. Our Holiday Inn & Suite team loves the opportunity to meet our guests and love when they share their life's experiences. We look forward to your returning again soon... Until then, HAPPY TRAVELS!
Read More
Read Less

Snowed In

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel was an excellent place to get snowed in for a weekend! The staff was super friendly and accommodating. The food was terrific and the room was comfortable and well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. Our Holiday Inn & Suite Team enjoys greeting our guest with a sincere smile and try to make every stay one to remember. We look forward to your returning to our hotel in the future. Until then Happy Travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Best place to be stuck during a snow storm! Highly recommend staying here. Had the executive suite - very nice. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you! We truly appreciate your taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Our Holiday Inn & Suite Team is excited to make every guests stay one to remember. We look forward to your returning to our hotel for future visits. Until then HAPPY TRAVELS!
Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

January 06, 2017

club

Good bang for the buck. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn & Suites, we truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. We hope you will be returning again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Reasonably priced hotel but in need of renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We truly appreciate your staying with us during your recent visit to the Asheville area and thank you for such a great review. We look forward to you returning again soon.....
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel was located in an area that had easy access to shopping and restaurants and was located close to the downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Our Holiday Inn & Suites Team is glad to have made your stay with us one to remember. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for staying with us while visiting the area. We look forward to your returning again soon... Until then, HAPPY TRAVELS!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

Everything about the hotel was excellent from the friendly front desk who was very accommodating, to the shuttle that took us downtown, to the clean room and comfortable bed we didn't have a single compliant about our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn & Suites, we truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. We hope you will be returning again soon, until then HAPPY TRAVELS....
Read More
Read Less