Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 528 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    17

Review

By

settembre 26, 2016

Please see my earlier comments. I gave this hotel a very high rating because they deserve it.

Read More
Read Less

Asheville

By

settembre 26, 2016

The hotel was wonderful and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.. We truly appreciate your staying with us. We look forward to seeing you....
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

settembre 25, 2016

club

We made the visit to the Biltmore tour!! Loved the Biltmore! Plan to return next year and will absolutely stay at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent staff.

By

settembre 25, 2016

We were at the Holiday Inn downtown Asheville for my husbands Marine Corp Reunion. Excellent location, meeting room was excellent, so easy to get around the hotel, elevators always available. Our Hospitality room on the 6th floor was huge, windows all around, nice view. Staff were so attentive to everyone's needs. Would stay there again, clean rooms, top notch. Front desk was very helpful upon check-in. Made our stay a pleasure! Our banquet on Tuesday evening was great, food good, great variety, breakfast each day was good. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 27, 2016
You will feel right at home upon checking in... Our friendly Holiday Inn & Suites Associates love to make guests stays one to remember. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we look forward to you returning soon.... until then, happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

wonderful

By

settembre 23, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel for whatever the reason you are traveling. The beds and pillows are the greatest and the hotel is very quite. I can't praise the staff enough. It's a great place to stay when you are in Asheville and it is conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 27, 2016
I am delighted to hear that we made you feel so comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again if you should have the need to travel to the Asheville area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and comfortable!

By

settembre 23, 2016

club

We pulled in to Asheville on the way to Tennessee and booked a room that evening quickly without a hitch. The room we got was roomy and super clean, nice king bed that was comfy and had a great evening and sound sleep. The bathroom was emaculate and checkout was effortless. Thanks so much for a great night!

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. We look forward to your returning soon....
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

settembre 22, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, modern facilities. Great location to downtown Asheville. Staff and service were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel for the money

By

settembre 20, 2016

platinumelite

great location, shuttle was super convenient to downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. We look forward to your returning soon....
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

settembre 16, 2016

club

We had a pleasant stay at this Hotel. Room was comfortable and front desk stuffs are very friendly,
Plenty of restaurants near-by. The only issue was it was hard to find from the street. I wish they have the Holiday Inn sign from the street because they are situated behind other businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites while visiting the area... We truly appreciate your staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon... Until then, happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for an Asheville visit

By

settembre 15, 2016

The hotel is located close to the heart of downtown on the other side of the tunnel that Tunnel Road is named for. Note that the hotel isn't what most people would consider walking distance from the main attractions in the downtown area. That said, it is still well located as a point from which to drive from to any of the nearby places you wish. The room was pretty standard but overall clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for others looking for a place to stay in Asheville.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your staying with us while visiting the area. We look forward to your returning soon… Until then, happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

settembre 12, 2016

club

We enjoy staying at this hotel. Always fun to meet up with other guests at lounge. Convenient to downtown restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a great review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you get a chance to visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, convenient location near town

By

settembre 11, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very conveniently located near downtown Asheville. The hotel has a shuttle service which makes it super easy to to go out at night and not worry about parking, driving etc. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, the beds very comfortable as are the rooms. Despite being next to an interstate highway, the rooms were virtually soundproof. The only very minor drawback would be the approach. Although one can see the hotel from the road, the access road is a bit hidden and has no sign.
Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less