Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 505 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Hotel team were very attentive and anticipative of needs

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff was most helpful and friendly. They made me want to return when in the area!

Location is also well chosen, but difficult to find after dark.

Quiet. Wish breakfast had been available for those of us who have late evenings.

Hospitality coffee of good quality with real half and half - no artificial creamer - which,when traveling, makes a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 08, 2016

Nice, clean and large room for traditional Holiday Inn's. Very quiet since it sits back off of the street nicely. The fitness room only has 3 cardio machines so that was disappointing, however Asheville is a beautiful place to run. The hotel can be difficult to find as the entrance is not well marked.

Read More
Read Less

Appalled in Asheville

By

August 07, 2016

club

Really bad experience on a lot of levels. See, yet ANOTHER reason not to stay at Holiday Inn. They insist on the review being at least 50 characters. Please...................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for issuing your concerns to us. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than excellent stay experience with us. We certainly hope that we can exceed you expectations should you come back to visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

hotel service

By

August 06, 2016

Danny was fantastic, hotel was very nice and clean
would stay there anytime

Read More
Read Less

excellent room

By

August 04, 2016

club

.we have stayed at this hotel in the past and had a great experience. the suite style rooms are great and very clean. the price was very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

August 04, 2016

The hotel was great! The room was very clean, the staff was phenomenal. Great idea of having a hotel shuttle to take you into town and bring you back ensuring the safety and convenience of the guests.

Will definitely stay here again.

Todd B.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn was exceptional. The level of customer service cannot be beat!

Read More
Read Less

down town Asheville

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at the Down Town Tunnel Road Holiday Inn, was really nice.
we had no problems, did not know that we would have to pay for breakfast, first time that have ever happened.
Would like to give a BIG THUMBS up to the shuttle driver. Was always just around the corner when we needed him for a ride back to the holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean modern rooms

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were completely satisfied with our stay at this hotel, fast easy check in, everything about the rooms were modern and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Asheville Downtown

By

July 20, 2016

I have stayed several times at this hotel. The hotel is always very clean. The staff is always willing to help with any needs and the manager is great. I had an experience recently where the manager helped me with my rate and with rooms we need on short notice. They are always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for giving us such a stellar review. We sincerely appreciate your kind words, and if there is anything we can do to improve your stay, just let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to downtown and interstate

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice property - Nice folks- Very clean room, quiet and excellent service- Fair priced

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our location. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time with us. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less